ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Veet EasyGrip Ready-to-Use Wax Strips 20
  Product ID: 42472

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Veet EasyGrip Ready-to-Use Wax Strips 20

Veet EasyGrip Ready-to-Use Wax Strips 20

Product ID: 42472
$8.99
$2.50 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $11.49
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

General Information

Veet Easy-Gel Legs Wax Strips Shea Butter and Acai Berries Scent provides long-lasting smoothness. Its exfoliated and moisturized (leaves skin moisturised based on 30 subjects testing skin hydration pre and post depilation) skin.

No. 1 wax in ANZ ( AC Nielsen Total Category (Australia & New Zealand), MAT 09/12/2018.

The gel formula with Easy-GeL
- Flows around and actively grips the shortest hairs (1.5mm) , not the skin.
- Removes the hairs from the root, for long lasting smoothness.
So it gives confidence to achieve great 1st time results, even for those inexperienced with wax strips. Enjoy the pleasant gel texture on the skin, delightful aroma and beautiful colour.
Formulated with a touch of Shea Butter, fragranced with Acai berry to suit normal skin.

Suitable For: For normal skin. Also suitable for sensitive skin, body & legs.

Boxed Contents: 20 wax strips, 2 perfect finish wipes. Enough for 2 depilations of both half legs.

Size: 1 Pack

Fragrance: Shea butter and acai berries

Dermatologist Tested?: Yes

Skin Type: Normal

Warnings

Keep out of reach of children.

PRECAUTIONS

- Retain outer pack. Read and follow all precautions and directions before use. • Suitable for use on the legs, arms, underarms and bikini line.
- NOT SUITABLE for use on head, face, eyes, nose, ears, around the anus, genitals and nipples or any other body parts.
- Do not use on varicose veins, scars, moles, spotty, broken, irritated, sunburnt skin or on skin that has had an adverse reaction to waxes in the past. Always leave 72 hours between hair removal sessions.
- Check with your doctor before using if you are on any medication which can affect the skin or if you suffer from any skin related disorder.
- Waxing is not suitable for the elderly, diabetics or people taking oral retinoids.
- If you have not waxed before we recommend starting by removing hair from the legs. Only when you have experience then progress to the sensitive areas of underarm and bikini line.
- Before use, make sure your skin is dry, non-irritated, and free of creams, oils or deodorant.
- Before every use, TEST YOUR SKIN REACTION by applying and removing the product to a small part of the area you wish to treat, following the directions for use. If after 24 HOURS there is no adverse reaction, continue to use.
- If you experience any smarting/tingling during use, remove the product immediately using the back of a used strip, Perfect Finish wipe or baby oil and then rinse thoroughly with cold water. If a burning sensation persists, seek medical advice.
- Do not wax over the same area more than once.
- Skin may be more sensitive for a short time after use, so avoid scratching.
- After use we recommend waiting 24 hours before using anti-perspirant, any other perfumed product, using artificial tanning equipment, swimming or sunbathing.
- If you run out of Perfect Finish wipes, you can use baby oil. Don't use water, soap or alcohol to remove the wax.

FIRST AID INFORMATION

- In case of ingestion, seek medical advice immediately and show outer pack.
- Avoid contact with eyes. In case of contact with eyes, rinse immediately with plenty of water and seek medical advice.

Ingredients

WAX STRIPS Ingredients:
Hydrogenated Styrene/Methyl Styrene/Indene Copolymer, Paraffinum Liquidum, Silica, Polyethylene, Parfum, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter, Limonene, Cl 77891, Cl 15850.
WIPES Ingredients:
Paraffinum Liquidum, Hexyldecyl Stearate, Parfum, Tocopheryl Acetate, Limonene.

Directions

No need to rub the strips between the hands to separate them! You can achieve great results in just 4 easy steps:
1. Slowly peel the strips apart using the outwards rounded tabs.
2. Apply one strip to your skin in the direction of hair growth. Rub a few times in the direction your hair grows to make sure the wax adheres well.
3. Hold tab. Hold skin taut. Pull strip back on itself AS FAST AS YOU CAN! In one swift motion close to the skin as you pull.
4. After waxing, clean away any wax left on your skin with a Perfect Finish Wipe.

USAGE ADVICE

Before using Veet Wax Strips, please read pack precautions carefully. Make sure the skin is completely clean and dry before waxing and you can reuse each strip more then once until it loses its stickiness.

Best use before the end of: Please see bottom of the pack.

Waxing is suitable for pregnant women but may cause bruising.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store any remaining strips in a cool, dry place.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product, easy to [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Good product, easy to use since they’re strips but just remember to rub them onto the skin really well so that you can pull the strip off easily
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy hair removal. Removes [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Easy hair removal. Removes even the shortest of hairs. Doesn’t irritate skin. Keeps you hair free for a long time, very affordable and easy to use. Smells nice and overall I’m satisfied with the product and price.
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love veet does the [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love veet does the job really well very affordable too I would recommend everyone to try
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to use. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very easy to use. The wax worked really effectively at removing leg hair and I am very impressed. I would recommend it and will be using this one again. Found it fairly painless too so that’s also a bonus for me.
Date published: 2021-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product My go to wax strips, so easy to use, no mess and does the job well! Have been using for over 7 years. Can’t beat the price either!
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the aromatic wipes. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Loved the aromatic wipes. The wax stripes where easy to use and had a good grip. Hair removal was perfect leaving no traces after wax. The prefect finishing wipes made the skin more soft after use. It was a good experience.
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use, effective hair removal [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this for my wife to use on me and it's great - or as good as waxing can be! Wax removal wipes are great too.
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous! I’ve the warm wax tub for years and will never go back after trying these strips.
Date published: 2020-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product with no issues for me. I normally shave due to laziness or because I can't even go to the toilet without 3 peering eyes on me, let alone get away to go wax. But when I finally get left alone for 30 minutes, I do use these strips. I found them easy to use, no residue and far better then those creams ive tried that claim to remove hair. You can buy them pritty much everywhere and there cheap to buy.
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Easy to use. Can't say pain free but would definitely say less pain and the ease to use at home with no big price tag
Date published: 2020-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I received this product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this product complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes. I was worried there wouldnt be enough wax strips to fully wax both my legs, surprisingly the was strips are reusable and left my skin sooo smooth. It also took longer for hair to grow out than after shaving, plus there was no prickly feeling which I really love. It smells amazing, was very clean and convenient to use. Ill definitely be using veet to wax my legs from now on! Veet Easy-Gelwax Wax Strips for Sensitive Skin
Date published: 2020-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for easy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great product for easy at home waxing. Was able to use each strip multiple times and didnt use the whole box in one session. Great value.
Date published: 2020-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Economical and work extremely well I have been using these now for a few months since One Touch wax became obsolete. I have been extremely happy with them. The leg wax strips are easily used for underarms and bikini line as well.
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top notch product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I tested these with my last Voxbox and I am SOLD! They are easy, quick and so convenient. No more messy hot wax for me! They are gentle and remove all hair. I will definitely be purchasing these from now on.
Date published: 2020-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I honestly loved these wax strips. Very easy to use if I cant get out to the salon. I love the VEET brand and will usually grab something from their brand before others. I would definitely recommend these was strips.
Date published: 2020-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love these wax strips? Theyre so amazing. Easy to use and great at removing hair.
Date published: 2020-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smoooooth [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am using veet from last 5 years and still using it it's the best in every way I used there other Range as well my legs feel smooth and softer then ever Thumbs up
Date published: 2020-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth legs Very easy to use and great results will be using it again
Date published: 2020-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gets the job done These are like most other wax strips, though the berry smell is very pleasant. Comes with aftercare wipes that are never the most pleasant to use, but overall would recommend.
Date published: 2020-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from hair be gone! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This was the best and easiest at home waxing kit I have tried recently and took all the hair away so quickly and almost pain free
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a very good product! You just have to make sure your hairs are long enough for the extra to actually work properly but it leaves your skin really smooth and shiny
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy gel leg wax strips! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have received this product for free for testing purposes. This gel leg wax strips was easy to use aka all the main hair came off in one go! And with waxing, your hairs will stay away longer, this depends from person till person but with waxing the hairs mostly will be away for 2 till 4 weeks. Or if you are lucky even longer! I highly recommend yall to check this product out! *received these as a free sample
Date published: 2020-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works better than expected! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I loved using these! I've previously had failed laser hair removal because I'm too blonde so this is the next best thing
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy-Gel Leg Wax Strips ❤️❤️ [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are my favourite Leg wax strips they are so easy to use you just warm them up in your hand and then it is ready to use that easy. It leaves the skin so smooth and just makes me feel so confident. Highly recommend to anyone that likes waxing there legs
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Super smooth legs ! Have always been a fan of Veet wax strips and these did not disappoint. Worked on short hairs ! A nice subtle scent with my fave part being the bit where you use the finish wipes. Highlight recommend.
Date published: 2020-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Was great in the fact that it didnt leave any residue on my skin unlike some other wax strips. Fairly good with getting every single hair. An improvement might be to make the actual wax strip bigger to over more surface area at once but it did come with 20 strips which is good value.
Date published: 2020-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome and simple to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] loved this product so much so a big thank you for this complimentary gift. My usual hair removal route is to shave because its quick, but quicker doesnt always mean better especially for me with sensitive skin I get razor bumps and irritation. I usually stay away from waxing after having a bad experienc with waxing many years ago, I thought Id give another go and Im so happy I did. for people who have a low threshold for pain I actually it s not that bad. the easiest way to minimise pain for me was to be quick when pulling off the wax strip, this way you get maximum results and less pain. I was able to reuse the same strip 2 to 3 times for the same area for hair that was missed or was growing in a different direction. I loved how easy this product is to use, in fact its quite straight forward and perfect for my sensitive skin. I didnt have rub and warm up the wax strip with my hands. I used mine on my underarm hair which I left to grow extra long for the purpose of this review. my underarms actually soft and no irritation either. I do however recommend using a after wax wipe to get get rid of sticky residue but once its cleaned your basically good to go. Im never going back to razors now that I have these strips I will continue to buy.
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Very easy to use n works effectively . Would recommend for a quick wax
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hair free! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have incredibly sensitive skin that will break out if I use a product with irritating ingredients. Thankfully I had no reaction to these strips. They worked well and the strips were a good size to get around some of the trickier areas. Overall I would definitely use them again!
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work well [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I found these wax strip's great. they grab even short hairs and dont leave a lot of wax on the skin after pulling the strip off. they seem to remove hair with the root where as ive used others that just break the hair off. id use them again
Date published: 2020-10-30
  • y_2022, m_8, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_263
  • loc_en_AU, sid_42472, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT