ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Dr LeWinn's Private Formula Advanced Night Cream 56g
  Product ID: 42560

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Dr LeWinn's Private Formula Advanced Night Cream 56g

Dr LeWinn's Private Formula Advanced Night Cream 56g

Product ID: 42560
$24.97
$24.98 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $49.95
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

General Information

A nourishing night cream that revitalises skin and helps diminish the visible signs of ageing.

A rich, nourishing night cream designed to revitalise skin during the rejuvenation process that occurs while you sleep.

Containing:
- Vitamin A (Retinyl Palmitate)
- Vitamin C
- Squalene
- Apricot Kernel
- Wheat Germ Oils

This moisturiser promotes the skin cell renewal process, diminishing the visible signs of ageing.

Ingredients

Water (Aqua), Cetyl Ethylhexanoate, Cera Alba (Beeswax), Isopropyl Palmitate, Glycerin, Squalane, Polyglyceryl-3-Diisostearate, Sorbitan Sesquioleate, Magnesium Sulfate, Magnesium Stearate, Retinyl Palmitate (Vit A), Phenoxyethanol, Allantoin, Hydrolysed Elastin, Hydrolysed Collagen, Caprylyl Glycol, PEG-8, Ethylhexylglycerin, Hexylene Glycol, Tocopheryl Acetate (Vit E), Prunus Armeniaca (Apricot) Kernel Oil, Tocopherol (Vit E), Citric Acid, Ascorbyl Palmitate (Vit C), Ascorbic Acid (Vit C), Parfum, Limonene*, Citral*, CI 19140
*Parfum Constituent # 14815/8B PARABEN FREE

Directions

Apply to face and neck area after cleansing and toning, in the evening.

For optimum results, apply when the skin is still damp after toning, over Private Formula Miracle Radiance Renewal Serum.

Use in conjunction with the Private Formula Firming Eye Cream and Private Formula Day Cream Moisturiser.

USAGE ADVICE

Less is more! Warm a small amount between fingertips before pressing over face and neck, then blend in upwards and outwards direction.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautuful cream Its a beautiful mousturising nourudhing cream helps my skin a lot . It looks soft and dewy.
Date published: 2021-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good night cream Perfectly moisturised the skin whole night, bit greasy when you apply but afterwards it automatically get absorbed in few minutes.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A fabulous cream - I use it at night and a lighter amount during the day to keep those wicked wrinkles at bay!! :) Like the Day Cream, I have been using this one also since 1991 and hope to continue for many years to come!! PERFECT FORMULA! Don't change a thing!!
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels good Love the way it makes my skin feel
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product feels nice and makes skin subtle I would highly reccommend it
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dr. Lewinn's Advanced Night Cream I am 68 my skin locks younger and very soft .
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using this product for 40 years after hearing a review on the Mike Walsh show at the time. Very rarely have I missed a night’s application. I swear by the product.
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cream I always buy this at Chemist Warehouse as the precise is right and it is the best thing for my skin
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nourishing Have been buying this product for a year. It moisturises my dry old skin beautifully, leaving it feeling, and looking nourished, especially in winter
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect night cream I picked up a tub of this night cream while it was on sale at the Chemist. I read reviews and I thought I would give it a go as I was having trouble with my skin. What an incredible difference it has made. My skin is plump and lovely and I'm noticing old scars becoming less pigmented. The cream goes on thick and says on the surface of the skin for about an hour. To make sure I allow the cream to work at it's best, I apply it onto my skin directly after my shower to give it time to skin in before going to bed. The cream itself has a fragrance which is slightly unusual but pleasant. I would only recommend this cream for people with dry to normal skin as I think it would be troublesome for people with oily.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great night cream A great nourishing night cream especially for dry skin.
Date published: 2022-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I have used this before u found my skin smooth and sift bought as a present for my friend
Date published: 2021-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product but.... At very low temperatures, the product separates into liquid and solid and won’t remix!
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Moisturising Good, thick moisturiser
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Its so light I had been using another well named brand, but i am so happy that i found Dr Lewinn's, its light, easy to apply and it doesn't leave a greasy feeling on your skin
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My daughter has used this for many years ,
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have been using this cream for 3 weeks now and I have seen a difference in my skin in the first week
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from New Formula is Very Average I have used and loved the original version of this cream for over 10 years. I can't even remember how many people I've recommended it to. But the new formula is lighter & I don't get the same visible results I used to. Now to start the arduous & expensive process of finding a new favourite.
Date published: 2021-05-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Unpleasant smell and product looks separated. This is the first product I have tried from Dr Lewinns and I have been disappointed. This product almost looks like it is separating and it smells a bit like petroleum jelly. Not pleasant to smell on my face. I expected more for this well known brand at this price point.
Date published: 2022-04-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The smell makes me feel sick! I bought this product as I thought the brand had a good reputation. I should've read the reviews first as I am hating the horrible petrol chemical smell. I have wasted my money as I just can't keep using it. Ive always liked mostly natural products but the smell makes me wonder what is in it.
Date published: 2021-11-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Used to be so much better I have been using this for around 20 years and always loved it. The new formula is awful. It has a strong petrol like odor and seems thinner on my skin, I have to use more. I still love the day cream but won’t be buying this again. I have sensitive skin and will now have to go through the annoying and expensive process of finding something else that works as well as the old cream did
Date published: 2021-08-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sad it changed I have been loving this product for about 8 years but the last four jars or so have been terrible quality. Product separation and bad smell. I returned them for replacement but received products which were exactly the same. I can't use them anymore and seems like that is how it is now.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Recent change of formula is disappointing I have been using this product for years but the last jar I bought is nowhere near the same product. Smells different and is not as nourishing. Time to find a new favourite product.
Date published: 2021-02-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do not buy Not worth it, just like any other moisturiser
Date published: 2020-04-06
  • y_2022, m_6, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_28
  • loc_en_AU, sid_42560, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT