ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Sebizole Shampoo 2% 200ml
  Product ID: 42629

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Sebizole Shampoo 2% 200ml

Sebizole Shampoo 2% 200ml

Product ID: 42629
$16.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
THIS PRODUCT IS NOT AVAILABLE FOR PURCHASE BY THE GENERAL PUBLIC.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

General Information

Sebizole is a broad-spectrum anti-fungal agent which inhibits the growth of sensitive fungi.

Used for the treatment of dandruff and seborrhoeic dermatitis in adults.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Only shampoo that addressed my dry scalp and dandruff. Miracle worker. H&S shampoo is rubbish.
Date published: 2022-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what it’s supposed to do. Does what it’s supposed to do.
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will buy it again. Using for dandruff and it works but slowly.
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Excellent product and works
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sebizole shampoo Very helpful for seborrheic dermatitis
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good and it works Works very well when everything else fails
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good stuff Works well, much cheaper than Nicole for exact same active ingredients and results
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it works my doctor put me onto it with another brand and it was expensive at my chemist so i thought of getting it through chemist warehouse which is cheaper so i am trying this brand
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great first time results I purchased this product to clear up seborrheic dermatitis and the condition cleared up completely after the first use following the instructions supplied. Brilliant for me!
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works better than the rest and smells nice My dermatologist mentioned I had some sort of yeast growth on my scalp which is common in humid climates. My scalp has been itchy for years! He recommended this product because it has anti fungal agents. ive tried head and shoulders and t gel and they worked to some degree but this has cleared it up from the 1st wash. It doesnt smell bad at all like t gel, feels quite concentrated and foams up nicely so I dont have to use too much. Highly recommended
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product and price Pretty good and cheaper than Nizoral
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best price around Works as well as cocompetitor at half the price
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Anti-dandruff shampoo having suffered from chronic seborrheic dermatitis for years using products that treat the symptoms not the cause , including steriod lotion Sebizole has for the first time cleared my dandruff. I have only used it twice and i cant believe the result.My cupboard at the moment contains four partly used dandruff shampoos that were useless.
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price and it works! Perfect for dandruff flare ups. This is my go to value product for an itchy, flaky, scalp. After a few washes it works every time to calm down a dandruff breakout.
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked when nothing else would! I’ve been using this 3 times a week and found my (pretty bad) dandruff diminished even after the first use. After each use, I see less and less flakes and it hasn’t dried out my hair and made it frizzy like other dandruff shampoos have. So happy I tried this.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome,the only product that works. having suffered from chronic dandruff for years using products that treat the symptoms not the cause (main brand dandruff shampoo?), Sebizole has for the first time cleared my dandruff. i use it 3 time a week and havent looked back.
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best solution for dermatitis I have always used this product as the skin specialist recommend it. You must leave on for 10 mins, not 5.
Date published: 2018-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works wonders This is the only shampoo that works for my dandruff after buying many products that failed.
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from More quantity compared to others in same price Very good shampoo prescribed by practitioner. price is okay but this has better quantity than other similar products in the same price.
Date published: 2021-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent This shampoo is excellent for dandruff hair. A little bit more expensive but you do use less as it goes a long way
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This has helped me! I have had a really bad scalp with dermatitis. Since using this product for a month or so, I noticed a difference. I have since re-ordered a few times and it's definitely working. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars is that if you are expecting the shampoo to smell all fruity, it doesn't. The smell isn't bad though, it's just unscented.
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from medicated shampoo very good product, been using for 3 years, very reasonable priced compared to its main competitor
Date published: 2016-10-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sebizole shampoo This product was okay but unfortunately I needed stronger products for my scalp
Date published: 2022-11-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fairly good! I've used Sebizole 2% shampoo for almost two weeks. It worked for me after few washes when your skin gets used to it. The only downside with this shampoo is that you've to keep it on for almost 5-6 min before washing.
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not useful I bought it for My husband. He said He did not see any dafirance
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Didn't do anything. I have been using this shampoo for about 2 or so weeks now, and I have not noticed a difference with my scalp. I see better results with head and shoulders. I want be buying this again. For the price, i thought it would have made a difference.
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Is Tar Bought this to compared to Nizoral 2%. Is more Tar-like. Had to soak in a boiling hot water bath for 10m each time I wanted to use in the shower, otherwise would act like tar and hardly spread on the scalp, even with boiling hot water running over. You'll end up using twice as much per application, even if you warm it up to change the viscosity. It doesn't get rid of as much flakes, nor anything much. Mostly due to viscosity per application. You will need multiple applications to cover the scalp. It stinks. Really, tried Tar shampoo, H&S, Nizoral, Plenty of others. This reeks.
Date published: 2018-05-25
  • y_2024, m_7, d_13, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_31
  • loc_en_AU, sid_42629, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT