ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
QV Face Gentle Cleanser 500G
  Product ID: 43216

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

QV Face Gentle Cleanser 500G

QV Face Gentle Cleanser 500G

Product ID: 43216
$18.69
$6.57 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $25.26
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

General Information

Ego QV Face Gentle Cleanser has been specifically formulated to gently cleanse dry or sensitive skin. The creamy formulation protects against the drying effect of cleansing and leaves skin feeling fresh, soft and moisturised.

* Soap free;
* Suitable for dry or sensitive skin;
* Gently formulated for the face;
* pH 6;
* Colour free;
* Dermatologically tested;
* Manufactured to pharmaceutical standards.

Warnings

Caution: For external use only. If lather enters eyes, flush well with water.

Ingredients

Water (Aqua), Sodium Laurth Sulfate, Safflower Oil (Carthamus Tinctorius), Soft White Paraffin (Petrolatum), Lauryl Betaine, Glycerol (Glycerin), Xanthan Gum, Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Hydroxybenzoates (Methyl and Popyl Paraben), BHT, Citric acid.

Directions

Use morning and night. Moisten face with water. Lather a small amount of cleanser on hands then gently massage onto face and neck. Rinse thoroughly with clean water. Follow with QV Face Moisturising Cream.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from QV Face Gentle Cleanser This Cleanser is excellent as it does not strip my skin of natural moisture but also cleans well.
Date published: 2021-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from QV Makes my skin soft and not dry.
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Perfect for sensitive skin
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Face cleanser Lived up to my expectations it’s so gentle on your face and your skin becomes so soft
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for sensitive skin The QV gentle face cleanser is great for those who have sensitive skin and want to use a face wash that won't cause any irritation nor strip their skin of moisture. Even though it's gentle it still does a great job of removing impurities without leaving my skin feeling tight or dry. It is soap free but still has a gentle and light lather, just enough to feel like your face is getting a good clean but nothing harsh. My skin feels clean but still moisturised after washing with this cleanser. I like that it contains no fragrance or colour and it is vegan friendly too. It's not the best at removing makeup so I would recommend using this as part of your second step and use either micellar water or a cleansing oil first to remove makeup.
Date published: 2020-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cleanser for sensitive skin Been using this for years - nice gentle face cleanser.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from t nice /soft / wonderful
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cleansing milk I used this product over 5 years. It is very good and gentle for my skin.
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great for sensitive skin and leaves my skin feeling hydrated and refreshed.
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant and calming I was using the Cereve cleanser before this and thought that was good. Then! I tried this and realised my skin actually burnt when I used Cereve. This is so great for super super sensitive skin like mine. Feels like heaven
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent I have been using this for years and absolutely love it. Great for washing my face without drying it out
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product I brought this product a month ago and no trouble with it.
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I had reactions to every brand and I was recommended this from my dermatologist and it’s worked wonders!!! Best my skin has ever been!!
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Job well done Haven't had one pimple since beginning my daily routine with this product. So gentle, fragrance free and I highly recommend this one.
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I purchased this product a month ago. Fantastic product cleans skin & removes dirt. Leaves your face feeling fresh & clean every time.
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for every day cleansing And make up removal. Doesn’t dry out skin and is great for sensitive skin.
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Gentle Cleanser Convenient pump bottle. Nice cleanser suitable for removing daily sunscreen.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very soft and gentle on the face whilst cleansing I have been using this product twice a day and my family have commented how healthy I look
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just one pump delivers a perfect clean! A wonderfully gentle cleanser than removes eye makeup and foundation in one go. Leaves your skin really clean without drying.
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very great product I would recommend
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle, but works well! I have extremely sensitive skin and this works well. It does not dry out or sting. It is the only cleanser that does not make my skin angry.
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For very sensitive skin The only product my husband will use instead of soap and shampoo which he has allergies to
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gentle on the skin Happy with the results
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very useful its a very gentle product, i love it
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very gentle product, although I'm unsure if it's doing enough for my skin
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Leaves a slightly oily film This is a rinse off, soap-free cream cleanser targeted towards dry and sensitive skin. It has a simple formula without fragrance. It is to be applied to a damp face, massaged and rinsed off. It doesn't really foam for me but works well to remove light make-up. It is quite heavy on the petroleum and you can smell in instantly. It doesn't irritate the sensitive areas on my face. It does leave a film after rinsing, and my face feels a bit oiler than before washing. For reference, I have combination skin that can get dry in winter. I am not really keen on this oily after feel as I prefer a cleanser to be gentle but still clean properly without stripping, leaving me to add my own hydrating products after. My face just doesn't feel clean after this, so I use it more like a first cleanser then use a gentle foaming cleanser after. I can imagine that this would help very dry skin though, as it does add moisture. It's just not the right product for me personally.
Date published: 2021-08-24
  • y_2022, m_8, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_30
  • loc_en_AU, sid_43216, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT