ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Bio Oil 60mL
  Product ID: 44678

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Bio Oil 60mL

Bio Oil 60mL

Product ID: 44678
$13.49
$1.46 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $14.95
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

General Information

Specialist skincare recommended for scars, stretch marks, uneven skin tone, ageing and dehydrated skin

Warnings

Not to be applied to broken skin or mucous membranes

Common Uses

Helps improve the appearance of
• Scars
• Stretch marks
• Uneven skin tone
• Ageing skin
• Dehydrated skin

Ingredients

Natural Plant Oils : Calendula, Lavender, Rosemary, Chamomile.   Vitamins : A, E

Directions

Apply to affected area twice daily, massaging gently with the fingertips in a circular motion until absorbed.  Use for a minimum of 3 months.  During pregnancy apply from the start of the second trimester
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for your skin Great product and price.
Date published: 2021-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you're hesitating, stop and just get it I was first skeptical when purchasing this product about putting oil on my face but after 6 weeks I can say I am pleasantly surprised and will probably continue to use bio oil for the long term. I have had old scars on my face for years that I've never really been too bothered by but thought I'd try this out and in the time I have used it the scarring has reduced remarkably. I thought the oil may make my face even oilier as I am normal-to-oily skin however I notice when I do my regular skin care then apply the oil last it keeps all the nutrients in my skin and I don't dry out or get any oilier. Just a few drops similar to toner applications is enough. The small bottle also goes a long way. Highly highly recommend for anyone with old scars or skeptics like me!
Date published: 2021-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miracle oil Great product for face and body .Removes severe dryness and lessons lines.
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bio Oil I can feel the difference using Bio oil
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scars did improve I used this product on my scars for 6 weeks and noticed a dramatic difference!
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from helping i think it has been helping with the dryn3of my skin
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bio oil a bonus in a bottle! I have been using this product for years and the benefits are undeniably great!
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought it last month, very nice product
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WORKED AMAZING I bought this after I had a knee recon and used it everyday on my scars and honestly you cannot even see them anymore!
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using this for a month and my brown agespots has now fade. I will buy another bottle.
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product After only a month I am seeing a lessening of the visibility of my scar from knee surgery
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a little goes a long way Dry skin be comes manageable. just light smear is all that i need
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works really well on my skin Was advised my a friend to use it on my elbows
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast delivery I buy this oil every 3months for my sister. Great quality.always delivered on time with safe packaging.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective for real Im using it for a month now and my scar has really faded.
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! Bought for a recent healer scar from surgery and already noticed the difference it makes!! Best value for money and great quality product. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what it says it will I have used this product for a long time and I love it and highly recommend it as it certainly does what it says it will and more. Give it a try as you won't be disappointed.
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Happy to purchase this product, works well
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product for blemishes I use this product all the time, excellent for blemishes and any scars
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love the smell and how it feels when i put it on. Has helped lighten my stretch marks dramatically.
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've been using Bio Oil for years I've been using Bio Oil for about 15 years and love it. I'm 64 and my skin is very wrinkle free. Definitely recommend.
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I bought it 8 month ago. My skin is soft and comfortable every time when I apply it.It is so useful!
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Very happy with this product. Easy to use
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bio Oil I have been using this for about three months and love, love, love it. My skin is so smooth and younger looking, the scars I have are slowly disappearing and it's so easy to use, its also non greasy so you can put make up on straight over it.
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for post surgery I purchased this item just after getting my appendix out I have already seen considerable healing on my scars. As well as on older scars and stretch marks.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Have been using this on my face for acne scars and it works great, also has a delicious smell
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product Love how Bio Oil feel on my skin and love the smell
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I got this for my partner and its great.
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product! Best brand and only brand i will use over and over!
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what it claims I love this oil. It is no greasy yet healing. Softens dry skin too.
Date published: 2019-03-26
  • y_2022, m_7, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_64
  • loc_en_AU, sid_44678, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...