ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Bio Oil 60mL
  Product ID: 44678

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Bio Oil 60mL

Bio Oil 60mL

Product ID: 44678
$8.99
$5.96 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $14.95
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Specialist skincare recommended for scars, stretch marks, uneven skin tone, ageing and dehydrated skin

Warnings

Not to be applied to broken skin or mucous membranes

Common Uses

Helps improve the appearance of
• Scars
• Stretch marks
• Uneven skin tone
• Ageing skin
• Dehydrated skin

Ingredients

Natural Plant Oils : Calendula, Lavender, Rosemary, Chamomile.   Vitamins : A, E

Directions

Apply to affected area twice daily, massaging gently with the fingertips in a circular motion until absorbed.  Use for a minimum of 3 months.  During pregnancy apply from the start of the second trimester
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using this for a month and my brown agespots has now fade. I will buy another bottle.
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product After only a month I am seeing a lessening of the visibility of my scar from knee surgery
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a little goes a long way Dry skin be comes manageable. just light smear is all that i need
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works really well on my skin Was advised my a friend to use it on my elbows
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast delivery I buy this oil every 3months for my sister. Great quality.always delivered on time with safe packaging.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective for real Im using it for a month now and my scar has really faded.
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! Bought for a recent healer scar from surgery and already noticed the difference it makes!! Best value for money and great quality product. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what it says it will I have used this product for a long time and I love it and highly recommend it as it certainly does what it says it will and more. Give it a try as you won't be disappointed.
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Happy to purchase this product, works well
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product for blemishes I use this product all the time, excellent for blemishes and any scars
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love the smell and how it feels when i put it on. Has helped lighten my stretch marks dramatically.
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've been using Bio Oil for years I've been using Bio Oil for about 15 years and love it. I'm 64 and my skin is very wrinkle free. Definitely recommend.
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I bought it 8 month ago. My skin is soft and comfortable every time when I apply it.It is so useful!
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Very happy with this product. Easy to use
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bio Oil I have been using this for about three months and love, love, love it. My skin is so smooth and younger looking, the scars I have are slowly disappearing and it's so easy to use, its also non greasy so you can put make up on straight over it.
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for post surgery I purchased this item just after getting my appendix out I have already seen considerable healing on my scars. As well as on older scars and stretch marks.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Have been using this on my face for acne scars and it works great, also has a delicious smell
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product Love how Bio Oil feel on my skin and love the smell
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I got this for my partner and its great.
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product! Best brand and only brand i will use over and over!
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what it claims I love this oil. It is no greasy yet healing. Softens dry skin too.
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grade for fading scars I have used this product before and purchased recently for my daughter to use to reduce and fade pregnancy stretch marks. She has noticed a difference in 3 weeks!
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase I bought this product last December and I'm so glad
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use the bio oil for my legs I have old scaring from celetitus and the oil is excellent
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great !!! It is great for pregnant woman's stretch marks. I love it.
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what it says I've only started using Bio oil on some scars recently, I think that I can see a difference already. Looking forward to more fading as I continue use.
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Bio Oil smells great and mouisturises skin really well. Use after shower before bed.
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! it works so well to my friend! Can't wait to try and see the magic!
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still Fat Sooooo I had three kids in three years and am covered in sick lightening tattoos (commonly known as stretch marks). I’m too lazy/tired to work out but applying bio oil makes me feel better about myself. Thumbs up bio oil!
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell! If repeated applied daily, great outcomes. I have a lot of scaring in noticible places so using Bio Oil has helped me with fast healing.
Date published: 2018-11-27
  • y_2020, m_11, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_55
  • loc_en_AU, sid_44678, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...