ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Bio Oil 60mL
  Product ID: 44678

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Bio Oil 60mL

Bio Oil 60mL

Product ID: 44678
$13.49
$1.46 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $14.95
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Specialist skincare recommended for scars, stretch marks, uneven skin tone, ageing and dehydrated skin

Warnings

Not to be applied to broken skin or mucous membranes

Common Uses

Helps improve the appearance of
• Scars
• Stretch marks
• Uneven skin tone
• Ageing skin
• Dehydrated skin

Ingredients

Natural Plant Oils : Calendula, Lavender, Rosemary, Chamomile.   Vitamins : A, E

Directions

Apply to affected area twice daily, massaging gently with the fingertips in a circular motion until absorbed.  Use for a minimum of 3 months.  During pregnancy apply from the start of the second trimester
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what it says I've only started using Bio oil on some scars recently, I think that I can see a difference already. Looking forward to more fading as I continue use.
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Bio Oil smells great and mouisturises skin really well. Use after shower before bed.
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! it works so well to my friend! Can't wait to try and see the magic!
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still Fat Sooooo I had three kids in three years and am covered in sick lightening tattoos (commonly known as stretch marks). I’m too lazy/tired to work out but applying bio oil makes me feel better about myself. Thumbs up bio oil!
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell! If repeated applied daily, great outcomes. I have a lot of scaring in noticible places so using Bio Oil has helped me with fast healing.
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It Works! Use this for a few weeks now, I have seen obvious results (it's not a big difference, but the prominence of my stretch marks is declining!). I need more!
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really does work!!! Highly recommended! This is my second bottle of bio oil, and I must say, it really does work wonders. Generally, I scar quite easily, and first tried it on some old scars -- and within 4-6 weeks (of twice daily application), I could see the scars fading! I believe in this stuff!
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product helps you to prevent stretch marks I’ve always used this product - helps prevent stretch marks and is so good when your weight goes up and down like mine
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! Great product, definitely worth the money! Will be buying again, it has been the only thing that’s help with my stretch marks during pregnancy
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works I'm always getting scrarred, scratched, bumped and nicked here and there and my knee copped a beautiful huge laceration recently so Bio Oil is great to use everyday in helping to improve the skins' look, reduce the scarring and the visibility of it, keep the soft skin and supple and flexible. Has improved my knee alot. Great to put on your scars and scratches before bed to allow the full healing properties during your sleep.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product Been using this for ages
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought this one month ago and I am very happy
Date published: 2018-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bio Oil Recommended by a friend - really like the product
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bio oil Wow amazing results in such a short time . Had a wart removed from my neck n had a horrible red sore for weeks . after using bio oil just twice . Has completely healed and no longer red . Using on my face n neck now and has greatly improved pigmentation on neck . Truely amazed at how good it works . My daughter bought it and l thought ld try it . Now l use it all the time . My skin looks so great l no longer wear foundation . Recommend trying this as results are quick .
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Scar treatment Recommended by my GP as scar treatment
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A great product I bought it for my relatives and they loved it.
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Great product. It works well for stretch mark.
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good bodyoil I have been using this for several days its texture is not the best texture but moisture can be sensed and the fragrance is really good
Date published: 2018-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from To die for fragrance I brought this a while ago, I haven't notice any progress is scar reduction. Though it is still early days.One thing for sure though is the smell is amazing.
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Reduce uneven skin tone and hydrates skin. I had used for weeks. Can see a little reduce on my uneven skin tone. It is slow but it's alright. I also applied to my dry skin area.
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Artificial Scent It’s okay but it has a very annoying scent.
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No visible effects on stretch marks. Bought this after reading good reviews, I didn't see any effects on my stretch marks after using it for a month. Still continuing to use, lets see if it will work in another few months.
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not sure I bought this sometimes ago, but I still haven’t see a good results yet, I’m still using it
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from good for stretch marks if you have dry skin you might need something stronger/greasier. It didnt work well on top of my dry skin.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Great! Skin feels smooth and soft
Date published: 2018-08-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good product Bought this about 3 months ago. It got rid of the discolouration on my face but didn't get rid of my stretch marks and old scars.
Date published: 2018-07-08
  • y_2021, m_9, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_60
  • loc_en_AU, sid_44678, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...