ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Rafen 200mg 50 Tablets
  Product ID: 44864

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Rafen 200mg 50 Tablets

Rafen 200mg 50 Tablets

Product ID: 44864
$5.49
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

General Information

Rafen 200mg Tablets

For the temporary relief of pain where inflammation
is present.

Warnings

This preparation is for the relief of minor and temporary ailments and should be used strictly as directed. Prolonged or excessive use without medical supervision could be harmful.

Ask your doctor or pharmacist before use if you have asthma, are pregnant, are taking anticoagulants, diuretics, lithium, methotrexate or medication for high blood pressure.

Do not take if you allergic to aspirin, ibuprofen or other NSAID's, or if you have a stomach ulcer of other stomach disorder, impaired kidney function or heart failure.

Do not use in the last three months of pregnancy.

Always read the label. Use only as directed. Consult your healthcare professional if symptoms persist.

Ingredients

Each tablets contains: Ibuprofen 200mg.

Directions

Adults and children over 12 years: Initial dose two tablets if necessary one or two tablets every four hours.

Do not exceed six tablets in 24 hours.

If symptoms persist for more than three days, consult your doctor.

Rafen 200 should be taken immediately after food.

Rafen 200 is not recommended for use in children under 12 years of age.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value Good value and does the job
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best value for money Great value for money. Works as expected.
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheapest price Best price at Chemist Warehouse
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value Good value for standard dose ibuprofen
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value, does what it says Does the job, value pack to sit in the cupboard for the whole family.
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great pain med Works great for joint pain
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Did the job Did what it was meant to do, will buy again
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good generic Pleased with this product.
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Price is fantastic!!! Price is fantastic works just as well as the other highly marketed products. Really happy with this product and the tables are easy to swallow and absorbed. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I find Rafen better than Pan forte but shocked it’s doubled in price
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very budget friendly Really happy to have found this product. Fantastic value for money. Will be a permanent fixture in the cabinet.
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value This is such a cheaper alternative to Nurofen...
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Back pain Bought this for hubby to have with panadol to help with back pain...working great
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value basic version of ibuprofen, works well and the price will surprise you, excellent
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable! I have been purchasing these for some time; effective, reliable and excellent value. I happily recommend to others!
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Provides fast relief Rafen is great value for money and it works just as well as expensive brands.
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheap but effective These work just as well as brand names for a fraction of the price. I have used them for years. Great product.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Generic brand is great Effective for pain relief. Happy with this product at such amazing price.
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You won't find cheaper Having been told to take Ibuprofen daily, Ive looked everywhere for the cheapest solution and this product beats even the cheapest supermarket brands. It's the same dose and as a bonus they're not sugar coated like some of the other brands. Definitely recommended
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Economical and effective Is good as any of the expensive brands and with no after taste
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Value I bought these recently and have found them to be very good for the price. They’re small, easy to swallow tablets so much better than those huge ones you can get when buying cheaper products. They work just as well as the more expensive ones I have tried and the larger pack size means less time shopping for them.
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and valve for your money Best value for money. Same as more expensive brands and work well.
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have been buying this product now for a couple of months and it has been fantastic. Will not go back to brand products.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My goto painkiller Excellent product. Only buy this brand so cost effective and works better than brand name ibuprofen
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rafen 200mg 50 tablets This product is THE BEST. So effective, cures a headache in no time and the other great plus is the fantastic price.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price & they work I have joint problems & was suggested these. Have found them great, and very cheap.
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A good product for the aches and pains and a very inexpensive way of obtaining ibuprofen
Date published: 2018-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bulk value RAFEN/ Ibuprofen A regular in my cupboard and has been since I discovered it’s equal quality and fab value
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works!!! I bought this, today, as suggested by my Pharmacist (Alicia), and so glad that I did. I suffer with migraines (for years). I normally would of had paracetamol, combined with codeine, but found my tummy would hurt. Today, I took two of these Rafen tablets. Within 15 minutes, my head eased. Before this, my head was pounding. My vision compromised and nausea. I had no adverse reaction. I am so happy to find something that DOES work, that won't hurt my tummy. Thanks, so much! :)
Date published: 2018-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rafen 200gm 50 tablets Fine that economical to buy 50 tablet, Rafen helps with inflammation, seems to do its job
Date published: 2021-10-04
  • y_2022, m_6, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_42
  • loc_en_AU, sid_44864, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...