ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Ferro-grad C Iron & Vitamin C 30 Tablets
  Product ID: 4775

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Ferro-grad C Iron & Vitamin C 30 Tablets

Ferro-grad C Iron & Vitamin C 30 Tablets

Product ID: 4775
$18.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Ferro-grad C Tablets are a modified release iron formulation with vitamin C. Iron is present in a variety of enzymes involved in the production of energy.

Warnings

Always read the label. Use only as directed. Consult your healthcare professional if symptoms persist.

Ingredients

Each tablet contains: Dried ferrous sulfate 325mg (equivalent to 105mg or elemental iron) Sodium ascorbate (equivalent to 500mg or ascorbic acid Vit.C).

Directions

Adult dose: One tablet daily or as directed by physician. Do not take this product for more than 12 months except on medical advice.

Vitamin supplements should not replace a balanced diet.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good tablets The best tablets for low iron they really work give them a try.
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ferro-grad C Iron & Vitamin C 30 Tablets Best Iron Tablets, in my opinion better than other brands
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST Iron Tablet, Works Fast! Best iron tablets for those who are very low in iron and needing a fast booster! Unlike other iron tablets this one is 100mg in one tablet and contains vitamin C which won’t affect your bowel movement whatsoever! Highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quantities online disappointing If only we could buy multiples online. In store i can purchase multiples at a time but online only one or two? With my order. Very frustrating since i take daily and the bottle only lasts a month.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than other brands This product really makes the difference. Very effective.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product at good price Good product at good price
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Iron gradc This is an excellent way of getting iron...I have tried many ways and none of them work...but with vitamin C ..it really works
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best value Recommend by GP but best value at Chemist warehouse.
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well I use them everyday and its for life works well
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from effective and easy to take This iron tablet with Vit C helped my iron levels to increase quickly and efficiently (more so than liquid iron). Highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product I love this product. Since using it I have more energy. My iron level has gone back to normal.
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely recommend Great product, very effective and works quickly and with the combination of vitamin c helps absorb the iron easier.
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ferro-grad c is a standard in my daily routine. A1 product thankyou!
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to Iron The only Iron that doesn't upset my stomach and I notice its effectiveness within a day.
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Iron Boost Great Product and old favorite.
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Doctor recommended this to me due to low iron levels, and it worked perfectly. Great cost and value for money as well.
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best iron supplement Works really well. Good to have modified release so it doesn't upset my stomach.
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product Awesome product! Worked really well and didn’t cause side effects
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Using this while pregnant recommended by my doctor.
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Great price compared to in stores
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheapest around Nice little bottle that contains some mighty vitamins for the elderly
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best iron supplement The best iron supplement; no substitute!
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Slowly but surely Haven’t had my iron in the black for years, it’s taken a while but it’s back in black :)
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied place to shop Always love to buy from chemist warehouse due to availability of products oftenly
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tablets that are what they say These are the best iron tablets I have bought. After having low iron and struggling with energy I thought I would give these a go and the have helped tremendously
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Awesome product and especially can be brought online.
Date published: 2020-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheapest and best Tablets in a handy container and cheapest place to get them. Product worked well
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for low iron levels I use these daily after having low iron due to surgery. These are fantastic with the vit c which helps the body absorb better than the stand alone iron tabs. Highly recommend these
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I can notice the difference Doctor recommended I go on this due to iron levels being low, I’m not as tired and energy levels have increased. Highly recommend
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product First time use gives me energy back. I love it being iron deficient.
Date published: 2019-12-31
  • y_2020, m_12, d_1, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_110, tr_184
  • loc_en_AU, sid_4775, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...