ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Sally Hansen Diamond Strength Instant Hard
  Product ID: 48791

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Sally Hansen Diamond Strength Instant Hard

Sally Hansen Diamond Strength Instant Hard

Product ID: 48791
$8.47
$8.48 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $16.95
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

General Information

Stay strong under pressure! Stop nails from breaking with Sally Hansen Diamond Strength® Instant Nail Hardener.

Virtually ends splitting, cracking and peeling! Noticeably harder, stronger nails instantly. Grow healthy-looking nails in 5-7 days! Titanium and Micro-Diamond formula instantly bonds to strengthen and seal fragile nail layers with a virtually shatterproof, protective shield. Locks in moisture to nourish and help stop breaking so nails can grow.

Ends cracking, splitting and peeling while locking in moisture

Noticeably harder, stronger nails instantly. Guaranteed!

Virtually ends splitting, cracking and peeling! Noticeably harder, stronger nails instantly. Grow healthy-looking nails in 5-7 days! Titanium and Micro-Diamond formula instantly bonds to strengthen and seal fragile nail layers with a virtually shatterproof, protective shield. Locks in moisture to nourish and help stop breaking so nails can grow.

Size: 13.3mL

KEY FEATURES

• Stop nails from breaking!
• Mirco-Diamond and Titanium formula strengthens nails.
• Prevents nails from breaking, peeling and tearing.
• Leaves nails noticably harder and stronger.
• Salon tested.

Ingredients

BUTYL ACETATE, ETHYL ACETATE, ALCOHOL DENAT., NITROCELLULOSE, ISOPROPYL ALCOHOL, ADIPIC ACID/NEOPENTYL GLYCOL/TRIMELLITIC ANHYDRIDE COPOLYMER, TRIPHENYL PHOSPHATE, TRIMETHYL PENTANYL DIISOBUTYRATE, SUCROSE ACETATE ISOBUTYRATE, ETOCRYLENE, DIMETHICONE, ISOPROPYL TITANIUM TRIISOSTEARATE, DIAMOND POWDER, D&C VIOLET NO. 2 (CI 60725).

Directions

1. Apply 1 coat to bare nails. 2. Use alone or as a base coat.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store in a cool dry place
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sally Hansen Diamond Strength Great for strengthening a fragile and damaged nail. I used this product to strengthen my nails after getting fake nails for a long time
Date published: 2022-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!!! 5Stars!!! After my last pregnancy, my nails were extremely brittle and broke so easily. It was heartbreaking, because my nails had always been string and in great condition. I was recommended this product by a nail tech and I am eternally grateful for her advice. It didn't take long for my nails to recoup. It was extremely affordable too, and easy to find in all chemists.
Date published: 2022-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sally hansen Love the shine on this nail polished and it made my nails alot stronger as my nails are week and bend this definitely helped.
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super repair in a bottle After wearing acrylics for years I used this on a client's nails to protect them whilst they healed and grew out. This product did not disappoint her nails became stronger than they ever had been
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hard as Nails This has always been my go to brand of Nail pollish. This hard as nails is exactly what it dose. Keeps you beautiful nails strong and unable to chip.
Date published: 2021-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sally Hansen This is awesome. My nails are soft and brittle due to medications and this product does a great job at keeping them strong. It's clear so makes it easy put your favourite colour over top.
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love I wear acrylics 90%of the time but when I'm having a break I make sure I use this as it strengthen my nails and makes them along healthier
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gifted by a friend Sally Hanson's special nail treatment gave my nails extra strength from the first application. After some time my nails gleamed and glowed fabulously, wilst giving my nails 10x their usual strength. I think I need to buy more to give my nails the proper treatment they need Sally Hansen
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stronger Nails I found this product to be a really good help in making my nails stronger after having products on my nails for so long. Nothing to improve as it was a really good product. It is a little pricey but well worth it to get back to having strong pretty nails again. Would recommend people give it a go.
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great quality nail A great quality nail hardener. Drys quickly, and I very rarely have breakages when I’ve popped this on. Can also be used as a top coat
Date published: 2021-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous, luxury feel Sally Hansen Products never fail. Along with the lip plumbing gloss this is my go to diamond strength nail polished. Simply paint your nails in whatever colour you please and apply sigmoid strength over once dried. True to its word, works so good I have purchased this product a few times
Date published: 2021-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it This product has strengthened my nails and prevent it from breaking and splitting. My nails look healthy and shiny. It is more affordable than most nail polish brands. It is a good oneSally Hansen Diamond Strength®
Date published: 2021-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from hard long nails Beautiful long strong nails is what you will achieve by using this product the best I’ve tried and I’ve tried them all
Date published: 2021-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strength in a bottle Since I've had my son my nails have been extremely brittle and weak. Sally Hansen comes to the rescue with this incredible product that makes my nails feel strong and healthy again. I've experienced much less breakage and will continue to repurchase
Date published: 2021-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bomb.com! This is an amazing product! My nails are usually quite brittle but this stuff really helps. Also good to use after taking off acrylics, gives a nice coat to reduce sensitivity.
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Old time favorite Old time favorite of mine. Easy to use. Love the shining bottle. The cover it's easy to open just by unscrewing the top. The bristle it's long and make it easier to apply the product on.
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from hardener that works I bought this nail strengthener as my nails were becoming brittle from working, it did what it said my nails started growing and stopped chipping off
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This product is great! Does exactly what it’s suppose to do!
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am very happy with my nail growth since using I recently started using Sally Hansen Diamond Strength Instant Hard again after a period of stress in my life and my nails showed it. My nails have definitely become stronger and longer again to the point where they are getting too long. Another great Sally Hansen product. Very happy.
Date published: 2018-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from will not use anyother
Date published: 2018-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good prodect Makes my nails hard so they do not breaking
Date published: 2018-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great base coat I bought this about a month ago. It's quick to dry and my nails are nice and strong. One of the best base coats I've tried.
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product works! Fantastic
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product works so well! My nails used to chip away and layers would peel off constantly. So happy this product has come to my rescue!!!
Date published: 2015-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miracle Its perfect. Only thing that helped my nail harden and grow after years of biting. Love this stuff. Now i got my mother inlaw using it too.
Date published: 2015-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Diamond Strength As advertised, good price
Date published: 2022-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Diamond indeed Did what the product states. Hardens your nail and keeps them healthier than other products out there. Would love if it came in more colours instead of what's available. Still using the bottle I bought as it lasts a while. Worth the money I spent
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nail Strengthening I like this product and I use it regularly to strengthen my nails, I believe it is a good product.
Date published: 2022-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from does the job! Again! Like the other products in sally hansen range - this one does the job brilliantly - but I am still unsure if this is good for your health. Doesn’t smell chemically so that’s a big bonus too!! I like it
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nails This is lovely, it makes your nails less chip resistant and if you have soft brittle nails it gives a nice shiny strengthening coat. Available at most supermarkets and online. It's not too expensive either.
Date published: 2021-12-25
  • y_2022, m_8, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_63
  • loc_en_AU, sid_48791, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT