ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Glow By J.Lo (Jennifer Lopez) Eau De Toilette 100ml Spray
  Product ID: 48994

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Glow By J.Lo (Jennifer Lopez) Eau De Toilette 100ml Spray

Glow By J.Lo (Jennifer Lopez) Eau De Toilette 100ml Spray

Product ID: 48994
$24.99
$15.00 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $39.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

General Information

Glow by J Lo Eau De Toilette 100ml

Glow Perfume by Jennifer Lopez, Glow is a soft,
sexy, scent
touched with subtle, clean freshness. Bright
citrus fruits are
mingled with sheer florals, warmed with soothing
vanilla and
musk. Glow is bursting with feminine sparkle and
alive with
warm sensuality.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfume Find this perfume very fresh good for every day use
Date published: 2022-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Great products no fuss and very quick delivery
Date published: 2022-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it My partner loves thismy partner loves this
Date published: 2022-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from present for my mother in law xmas present for someone who already love this fragrance. Very happy!
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh Smells fresh and clean. Would recommend %100
Date published: 2021-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet Perfume Very light fragrance for Summer
Date published: 2021-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glow perfume by JLo This perfume is fantastic as a light day use scent and gives off vibes of being freshly showered even after a hard day at work. People are always commenting on how lovely it smells.
Date published: 2021-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ds my go to spray as no musky smell
Date published: 2021-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jlo Glow A oldie but definately a goodie! Smells exactly as it says on the packaging, Clean, fresh, sexy
Date published: 2021-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb affordable and smells so good that stay long
Date published: 2021-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Glow by Jennifer Lopez… amazing, when I was in USA 2005 this perfume is very famous and the highest selling in the world. That's why I bought it again. Sure the scent is sexy, long lasting and very attractive. 100% recommendation.
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice fragrance This was a gift and it is good value, for the price you pay. Would buy it again
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this perfume! Bought this perfume as I loved the look of the bottle and the price was awesome and I’m so glad I did! This has such a soft, clean smell to it and feels like you’ve just gotten out of the shower. Will definitely repurchase when I run out.
Date published: 2020-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beat fragrance ever! I first brought this when I met my soul mate (once upon a time) I have been wearing this gorgeous fragrance sense I was 12 years old now 23 and still loving it! Can't go with out it!
Date published: 2020-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyday fragrance Love this..it's soft and feminine and it lasts on the skin
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the smells great product..will buy again
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jlo glo perfume I've always loved this perfume it came in good condition and in timely manner
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jlo glow Has almost a vanilla scent to it?? I don’t know it’s very pretty and a daily scent
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 would purchase again My absolute fave, even wore it on my wedding day. Chemist Warehouse has the best prices on perfumes, so purchasing it online from them was a no brainer.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glow My favourite perfume, smells sweet.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great affordable everyday perfume One of my go to every day perfumes I have been wearing this perfume for over 15years and always get compliments on it
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Perfume I bought this perfume and very happy with it.
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very elegant scent It smells nice after it settles down. Once you spray it, you will not feel the real scent straight away. Like the light notes of this perfume.
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas gift I bought this for my sister as a Christmas gift. It's one of hers and my favourites.
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fragrance My daughter absolutely loves it...will definitely be getting more of jlos perfume.
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like a fresh shower Love this perfume which was the first one ever released by JLo. It smells like you have just come out of the shower, so subtle and gentle.
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pretty scent very pretty scent. can be worn every day
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Christmad Gift Great gift. Value for money
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweetest perfume I n love this it has the prettiest smell ever I can’t get enough of it
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heaven! Heaven in a bottle! I love love love this perfume! I have over 200 perfumes and this is my go to in the summer time. It is musk, clean fresh and what I imagine the angels smell like!
Date published: 2019-11-15
  • y_2022, m_8, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_109
  • loc_en_AU, sid_48994, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT