ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Blackmores Nails Hair & Skin 60 Tablets
  Product ID: 49248

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Blackmores Nails Hair & Skin 60 Tablets

Blackmores Nails Hair & Skin 60 Tablets

Product ID: 49248
$14.99
$7.00 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $21.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Blackmores Nails, Hair & Skin provides essential nutrients for healthy nails, hair and skin.

Blackmores Nails, Hair & Skin is a comprehensive formula that provides essential nutrients for healthy nails, hair and skin. It supports collagen formation and reduces nail brittleness & splitting.

- Supports collagen health & formation

- Supports skin integrity and hair health

- Helps protect against potential free radical damage

- Supports general health and wellbeing

- Supports immune system health

Size: 60 Tablets

KEY FEATURES

• Supports collagen health & formation.
• Supports skin integrity & hair health.
• Maintains nail strength & reduces nail splitting.

Ingredients

Active Ingredients: Colloidal anhydrous silica 18 mg
Equisetum arvense (horsetail) extract dry conc. 116.7 mg
equiv. to dry stem 467 mg
Ascorbic acid (vitamin C) 30 mg
Folic acid 150 microgram
Calcium pantothenate (pantothenic acid, vitamin B5 20 mg) 21.8 mg
Ferrous fumarate (iron 3 mg) 9.5 mg
Zinc amino acid chelate (zinc 7.5 mg) 37.5 mg
Manganese amino acid chelate (manganese 1 mg) 10 mg
Biotin 1.3 mg
Betacarotene 1 mg

Contains: Sulfites
Fish
Soy

Directions

Store below 30°C in a dry place away from direct sunlight.

Recyclable Packaging?: n/a

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blackmore Nails Hair Skin tablets I noticed a difference after a couple of weeks use and am still using these tablets. Affordable and they work
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grow stronger nails Found my nails to be stronger not sure about my hair or skin yet. To early to tell. Blackmore's is a trusted brand in my hose though.
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nails and hair Great product seems to work
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased, glad I bought to try because I do notice with my nails, seem to have grown more aswel as a lot stronger!! My skin def seems brighter too which I’m loving as I can see the difference from before !!
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommended for hair & nail health Noticed faster & shinier hair/nail growth within a month!
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price for a great product I have tried other brands of Nails, Hair and Skin but Blackmores are the ones for me and on Special as well. Win, win !
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blackmore hair/skin & nails Helps with my nails & my hair, good product
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product This product definitely makes a difference. I have been buying these vitamins for years. The price is reasonable and a bonus when they are on sale. I am happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works My nails would always break and are soft until I started using this product
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from strong growth My nails and hair have definitely shown improvement
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's great Great product I've been using it for 2 years now and I would highly recommend
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hair grows! This product really works. It helps my nails and hair grow and appear much more healthy.
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Brought for my wife and she absolutely loves this product, it makes her hair shine, nails silky smooth and her skin doesn’t dry out.
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blackmores NH&S I like the product because it contains 116.7 mgs of Equisetum for nails.
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice nails This product has lived up to what it says on the label. My flaky nails are much improved.
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from R excellent product nothing can go wrong with blackmores
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s the best I am very hard on my hands, my nails were suffering, and in a short time, I can see improvement.
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy customer I started using this about a month ago and am happy for the first time ever my nails arnt breaking and hair seems healthier aswell
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, highly recommended.
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these Notice the difference as soon as I started taking them. Nails have stopped breaking, hair looking awesome. Highly recommend
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product My nails are soft and tear This product has made them feel stronger in just a week!!
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I got this from one month and its amazing for my nails and my skin is more healthy especially my face My hair is start growing new hair and its more thicker Must have product very recommended
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price I ordered these a few weeks ago I only started using them this week so not to sure if they work yet maybe the take some time to get into your system.
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hair, nails & skin all feeling stronger I have been suffering from brittle hair & nails for some time, mainly due to stress. I have been taking these tablets for several month & have reduced split ends & stronger nails
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Help my nail and my hair strong
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My hair and nails are stronger! My hair and nails seem stronger and less brittle. Excellent.
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Simply love the blackmore products. My hair and nails always look better when i am taking these vitamins
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick results Best money spent super quick delivery and great results
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING I find this works for my hair loss as nd mu nails are growing and strong.
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nail, hair and skin tablets Very happy with tablets have helped heals with my nails
Date published: 2019-02-02
  • y_2021, m_9, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_57
  • loc_en_AU, sid_49248, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...