ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Lomani Pour Homme Natural Eau de Toilette 100ml Spray
  Product ID: 49416

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Lomani Pour Homme Natural Eau de Toilette 100ml Spray

Lomani Pour Homme Natural Eau de Toilette 100ml Spray

Product ID: 49416
$8.99
$1.91 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $10.90
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

General Information



Lomani Pour Homme EDT Natural Spray 100mL
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Literal hidden gem Cannot rave about this EDT enough, A hidden gem that lasts long and smells top notch. The price range is insane for the quality you'll get from LOMANI. This sent is very masculine and exudes a clean aftershave smell that has the consistency of smell hours after being sprayed. A definite HIT that every man should have in his cologne stand.
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IT'S FRENCH IT'S MAGNIFIQUE Compliments from women when I wear it. Value for money.
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent at a great price This men's aftershave is excellent, everybody comments on how nice I smell when I'm Wearing it. The price is great at under $10 for something that smells great and last a long time as well, I wear this everyday and can't recommend it enough, you won't be disappointed guys
Date published: 2021-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good vale for price Very refreshing men’s fragrance, long lasting
Date published: 2021-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lomani men’s cologne Favourite men’s cologne
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cheap but great beautiful after shave
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lomani Pour Homme This was a gift for my brother.
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice smell and last a long time Great price. Use it for work and last all day.
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for money I have been using this for years and always stock up when it is on special. The fragrance is great and lasting. The only negative is the silver bit that sits between the bottle and the cap...GET RID OF IT!!!. It swells up and becomes tacky when spray lands on it.
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality value aftershave My husband Tried dearer aftershave s this lasts and smells as good last a long time you won’t be disappointed and value buying
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this month ago and I’m quite happy.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent scent Have been using this product for some years now, I find it lasts just as good as the more expensive ones
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Good price with good fragrance
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have been using this product for a few years and find it a great product at a very good price.
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best value Best value male cologne I have found and used for years, especially when bought from Chemist Warehouse online or in shop. Long lasting and with enough hint of patchouli to give it a degree of refinement.
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product, good price. I always buy lomani for my sons/brothers/partner/friends it always makes a great gift at a great price. Everyone always seems to like it so it is for all ages. Arrived on time and packaged with care as always from chemist warehouse.
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So simple and great value ! I had so much difficulty in finding the product I wanted, so I wnr online and there it was ! At Chemist Warehouse. And is was so cheap I couldn't believe it. I bought three for less than I would normally pay for one ! Delivery was also free for the Fathers Day promotion so I won again ! Delivery was well within the promised lead time too. I'll be buying more from them for sure.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value I was introduced to Lomani Pour Homme Eau de Toilette about 3 years ago and use it primarily as an aftershave for work. At AU$7.00 per bottle its a winner!!
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells good I love the smell but goes away in 2 hours but that’s a shame but I love it. For summer.
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for everyday use, this manly/understated scent will last 12 hours!
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just a treat Got this as a treat for my son
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Great Bought this for Boyfriend, he loves it. strong smell long lasting.perfect for everyday. perfect is good for the price.
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Smelling I love the scent of this fragrance
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great masculine product My husband wears this and has done so for many years, he is 87. Just sorry we cannot get the talc anymore.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great male fragrance I buy this for my husband and he is continually asked what fragrance he is wearing. It is a beautiful everyday fragrance for him to wear. We absolutely love it!!
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this product many many years for my husband and we are very happy
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell Great product for price. Highly recommend. Hubby smells great around house.
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chemist Warehouse is the Best So cheap but so perfect, a great smell that last all day that saves you $$$$
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handsone Lomani is a great aftershave that smells nice on the skin even after a couple of hours. Fantastic price point! Worth buying! Great for teenagers starting out with fragrance.
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cologne for every day use I bought this a month ago l have been buying this lomani for many years now. Affordable price and use a bottle every six weeks
Date published: 2019-01-29
  • y_2022, m_8, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_66
  • loc_en_AU, sid_49416, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT