ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Bio Oil 125mL
  Product ID: 49533

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Bio Oil 125mL

Bio Oil 125mL

Product ID: 49533
$21.49
$3.46 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $24.95
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

General Information

Specialist skincare recommended for scars, stretch marks, uneven skin tone, ageing and dehydrated skin

Warnings

Not to be applied to broken skin or mucous membranes

Common Uses

Helps improve the appearance of
• Scars
• Stretch marks
• Uneven skin tone
• Ageing skin
• Dehydrated skin

Ingredients

Natural Plant Oils : Calendula, Lavender, Rosemary, Chamomile.   Vitamins : A, E

Directions

Apply to affected area twice daily, massaging gently with the fingertips in a circular motion until absorbed.  Use for a minimum of 3 months
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product Works well. Good price for the size
Date published: 2021-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bio Oil Great product can feel the difference on my skin
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bio oil I had an operation which have left some scars and this oil has faded the area. Plus it helps my skin as its so dry. Highly recommend
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relief Excellent relief from “uncomfortable pinching” of scar after heart surgery. Can thoroughly recommend it.
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job !!! Highly recommended product
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great. It does work. Light smell.
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable, high quality product Have used for many years for treating scar tissue - it works wonders.
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Old Faithful I have been using bio oil since I was a teenager and I find it really helps in fading scars naturally. I always keep some around
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good stuff Purchased this for my growing teenager, she really likes it.
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love ❤ Love this product. Been using it for years. Wouldn't use anything else
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used through 2 pregnancies. I’ve used this every day through my 2 pregnancies and I swear it’s helped decrease the amount of stretch marks I got. Mine are barely visible, and when my c section scar is healed enough I will use it on that too.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product, on to my third bottle
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very effective I'm using this bio oil since last 2 years, it is very effective.
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works wonders! I’ve been using this for years and it’s the best thing I have come across for stretch marks and scars! I won’t use anything else!
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy this every month Buy this product every month for scars on my legs and pigmentation and dry skin on my face. It feels like heaven to put on and doesn’t stay greasy
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Oil Had used a long time ago and forgotten how great this product is. I use it on my face at night after cleansing and exfoliating. My face just soaks it up. I also use on body, It is great to apply just after shower. Super product to tighten skin and nourish dry skin. Also discovered they now make a gel, picked up a tub of that also.
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent results I bought this product due to having major surgery recently and it is working a treat on my scar. great result. We love Chemist Warehouse. Great products and good value for money. Because we live 300kms from the nearest store online shopping is the bomb. Free delivery too is awesome.
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very effective! This really reduced the visibility of my stretch marks! Awesome product!
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for surgical scars I bought this to help with the unsightly surgical scars that I have been left with from ankle surgery. The oil softens my skins, keeps it hydrated and I can notice a different in the colour of my scars already after only having it for just over a month.
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Product!!! This has to be the best moisturiser I have ever come across. My skin flakes easily but since using this product that has disappeared . My skin feels soft and moisturised and glowing It has a really fresh smell to it. I truely LOVE this product ❤️
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite oil Many years of use and a great product
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've been using Bio Oil for years I've been using bio oil for about 15 years and love it. I'm 64 and my skin is very wrinkle free. I definitely recommend it.
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heals and helps repair scarring, bruising; also great to use as massage oil for face and body...leaves skin looking fresh, hydrated and healthy
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bio oil I brought this a month ago, bio oil is fabulous.
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Absorb really quickly, nice smell
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I bought this during pregnancy to help prevent and reduce stretch marks. Has been an amazing product to use. Covers lots of skin area and has made my skin feel very soft. No stretch marks on tummy and I’m in my third trimester now!
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I've been using this for years. Wonderful for any part of the body. I mostly use to hydrate my face after showering. Not too oily.
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This oil is light weight and has helped fade new stretch marks cause by two pregnancies in two years
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Does everything it claims to.
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! I have been using this product for several months and I love it! Has really helped with the appearance of stretch marks.
Date published: 2019-02-09
  • y_2022, m_7, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_59, tr_53
  • loc_en_AU, sid_49533, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT