ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Britney Spears Curious Eau de Parfum 100ml
  Product ID: 49700

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Britney Spears Curious Eau de Parfum 100ml

Britney Spears Curious Eau de Parfum 100ml

Product ID: 49700
$19.99
$39.01 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $59.00
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Britney Spears Curious is an exhilarating white floral fragrance with Louisiana Magnolia and wrapped in the sensuality of vanilla infused musk. A fresh delicate perfume.

Notes: Louisiana Magnolia, Golden Anjou Pea, Lotus Flower, Tuberose, Star Jasmine, Pink Cyclamen, Vanilla Infused Musk, Sandalwood, Blonde Woods.




Rated 5 out of 5 by from Britt curious Love love this smell one of her better perfumes as the smell will linger for hour’s
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet and young. My daughter lives this perfume.
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Great price, smells amazing, so nice and refreshing! Never disappointed with Britney Spears perfume.
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from not to overpowering try to see if u like
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent Best Britney Spears perfume I have been buying it for years
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price and money for value..will recommend it Love it..its great..will buy more
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Curious Britney Spears Very cheap and a beautiful smelling perfume
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought as a present. Another winner from Britney
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this scent! Gorgeous every day perfume!
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite Perfume This perfume is my favourite of all time. It is not overly sweet and is great for work and everyday wear. I always get a lot of compliments daily. The bottle is nice and chemist warehouse sells it for a great price
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting smell I use this for an everyday fragrance. It saves me using my expensive ones all the time. Long lasting and not over powering smell. Price is good too. Nice bottle too.
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Britney Spears curious This is my mum’s favourite perfume, I get it for her every year for Mother’s Day and she still is in love with it, I personally love it too Britney has such good perfumes I haven’t smelt a perfume from her I don’t like
Date published: 2020-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for a cheap perfume I have always loved this smell since it first came out. I tend to use this on my days at home. My other perfumes last longer (more expensive) so I wear them on days out. Great smell, good quality and awesome price
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing scent This has got to be one of the nicest most affordable perfumes you can purchase , it’s rather a sweet scent but if you like that then it’s most likely perfect for you , I do purchase this perfume regularly because I do use it so much , and the scent last for hours which is so good aswell ! If your also looking for this as a gift to someone I would highly recommend
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality for cheap My missers loves this perfume so l’ve been buying if from a local chemist for about 3 times as much so I’m stocked I can get it so easily now from chemist warehouse online, cheers.
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Matches very well with my skin type
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent buy This perfume is my favourite by Britney, it has such a sweet lasting scent that's great to wear on any occasion and I got it at a bargain price, it's also one of my daughters favs....
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price I bought this perfume with a bunch of others about a month ago and I was impressed by the price and the quick shipping it’s a beautiful fragrance one I’ve loved wearing my whole life
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I brought this for my daughter, it’s been her long time favourite.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bottle. Lovely scent Glad I purchased this. I love perfume and it didn’t disappoint
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing! I've been using this product since the early 2000's and I've always had compliments. For me, this is by far the best scent Britney has produced as it's not too strong.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous bottle and nice scent This looks great as part of a perfume collection or sitting on it's own on your dresser. It's a nice scent too!
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the mix It has all my favourite ingredients, sweet, floral vanilla and musk. Sandalwood with a clean fresh smell.
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the perfume Love this perfume for my daughter just getting into wearing perfume.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great one I have been searching for a cheap price of this fabulous perfume then i have found it with the great sale.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic fragrance I love this perfume its an oldie but a goodie, long lasting fragrance, great price nice bottle too.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell Reasonable price and awesome smell
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I got this very happy I did smells beautiful
Date published: 2019-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great perfume I bought this 3 weeks ago, it smells not too strong so I wear it every day to work. Love the smell
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect perfume Great price, amazing wearing scent I also use this in my misting diffuser and it is just delightful. And best price. Also makes a great gift for any age.
Date published: 2019-09-22
  • y_2021, m_7, d_28, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_78
  • loc_en_AU, sid_49700, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT