ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Band-Aid Tough Strips Extra Large Fabric Strips 10 Pack
  Product ID: 49713

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Band-Aid Tough Strips Extra Large Fabric Strips 10 Pack

Band-Aid Tough Strips Extra Large Fabric Strips 10 Pack

Product ID: 49713
$3.49
$0.51 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $4.00
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
THIS PRODUCT IS NOT AVAILABLE FOR PURCHASE BY THE GENERAL PUBLIC.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

Information

General Information

Band-Aid Tough Strips Extra Large Fabric Strips with Quilt-Aid Technology. Non-Stick Pad Technology, Effective Absorption.

Inside every Tough-strips bandage you'll find these technologies:


Quilt-Aid Technology: Non-stick pad technology. A unique quilted pad which draws fluid away from the wound.


Heavy Duty Fabric: For strengthened protection.


Super Stick: Stays on until you want it off.

Suitable For: N/A

Boxed Contents: 10 Pack

Size: 10 Pack

Shelf Life in Days: 1065 days

Warnings

Sterile unless individual wrapper is opened or damaged.

Skin should be clean and dry before using dressing. Change dressing daily. Single use only.

Caution: Not intended for use on delicate skin.

The packaging of this product contains natural rubber latex which may cause allergic reactions.

Directions

Skin should be clean and dry before using dressing. Change dressing daily.

USAGE ADVICE

Single use only.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store in a cool, dry place.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent strength We use these on our toddler who keeps nothing on him and the strength and durability of these are fantastic!
Date published: 2024-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TRADIES LOVE THESE BANDAIDS If you have a handyman or tradie in the family, these are the only bandaids you should purchase. They are super strong, extra wide and last for days even after a shower! I have them in every car and in my first aid kit!!!
Date published: 2024-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Band Aid Tough strips are the best band aid for working out doors in the garden etc. They are the only band aids that have stayed on and provided coverage for wounds on the hands and fingers.
Date published: 2024-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always There When needed Very good strips that sticks even when water is contacted . Very suitable for sensitive skin
Date published: 2024-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BAND-AID Tough Strips Extra Large 10pk The BAND-AID Tough Strips Extra Large 10pk is my top choice for handling those inevitable bumps and scrapes that life throws my way. These bandages are a lifesaver when I need durable protection for larger cuts or abrasions. The heavy-duty adhesive ensures they stay firmly in place, even during rigorous activities or exposure to water. I appreciate the larger size of these strips, as they offer better coverage and support for wounds on areas like elbows or knees. The tough, flexible fabric is designed to move with your body, providing comfortable and reliable protection throughout the healing process. Whether it's a kitchen mishap or an outdoor adventure, I trust BAND-AID Tough Strips to keep me covered and help my wounds heal quickly.
Date published: 2024-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They stay on! Love these bandaids, have been using them for years! They are durable and actually stay on the skin until you need to take them off and so versatile in the XL size!
Date published: 2024-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An excellent Band-Aid An excellent Band-Aid for all round cuts and grazes
Date published: 2024-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extra strong Very strong and durable. I received these 2 weeks ago and as fate would have it, I needed to use them on my niece a few days later. They would last the whole day and only changed on the evening, with no tears whatsoever.
Date published: 2024-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work well I use it whenever I wear the high heel shoes. Protecting the back of the foot.
Date published: 2024-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bandaid ever Tried these extra large bandaids on a cut across the knee and nothing would budge it until everything was healed. Very strong and durable with elastic to bend. Excellent.
Date published: 2024-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really are tough! Band-Aid Tough strips are my go to adhesive bandages, and I have them in a variety of sizes. The extra large strips are particularly useful for blisters on your heels, and they really are tough! I can wear them for multiple days, in the shower, in shoes and they are still holding on!
Date published: 2024-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bigger and better These r a great size if u need a bit bigger than standard bandaid. They stay on great feel good, don’t irritate and a great price as well!
Date published: 2023-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really great Bandaids Excellent bandaids that stay on even in the shower and have extra coverage. Very happy with these and have purchased multiple packets.
Date published: 2023-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Fantastic for my son who suffers from boils from time to time
Date published: 2023-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverage Always a great coverage for a wound. Colour that blends with skin tone. Safe and secure.
Date published: 2023-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big band aid Extra large band aud for those moments when you need it
Date published: 2023-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality. These Band-Aids stick on easily and say on.
Date published: 2022-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from handy to have great for mishaps after gardening Brilliant Bandaids to have
Date published: 2022-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT CHOICE! X-tra large Bandaids are a very Handy size. I always need a bandaid, with a bigger pad to fit over the cut. And they stick heaps better than what normal bandaids do, even if you get them wet. 10/10......... = PERFECT!
Date published: 2022-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price Fantastic prices on bandages, bandaids and wound covers for my accident prone husband. Bought heaps. Have also bought perfume wayyyy cheaper than duty free!
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting Long lasting lasted even when wet
Date published: 2021-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Good robust cover strip and fair price.
Date published: 2021-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large and strong bandaids Love these bandaids, they really stay stuck on throughout the day and also blends in nicely with the skin!
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from stays put This is a great product. It stays put till you want it off even after many showers & seals wounds.
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Larger sized bandaids. Strong and reliable larger sized bandaids.
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommended Great size for kid's knees and stick well, we use these all the time when my boys fall off bikes, skateboards etc
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best quality large dressing Excellent simple product for many uses
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Sticks on the skin well and covers a good amount of space
Date published: 2020-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DIY help Having a DIY husband, I find I'm often needing large size bandaids that really stick. These do the job intended as he seems to often need a bit of home doctoring after being in his workshop or garden.
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always in our home first aid kit Great size when you need something bigger than an average band-aid. Find they stay on/stick well and only come off when you want them to. Permanent part of our home first aid kit. Great for "man-sized" scrapes and cuts from yard work, etc
Date published: 2020-04-16
  • y_2024, m_7, d_17, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_47
  • loc_en_AU, sid_49713, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...