ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Keto Diastix Test Strips 50
  Product ID: 50200

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Keto Diastix Test Strips 50

Keto Diastix Test Strips 50

Product ID: 50200
$7.39
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Easy to use and worth every cent
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good They do the job. Works good
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for those starting on Keto diet Good product when on Keto diet to trace progress of Ketosis
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keto Stix help diet management Extremely easy to use and valuable to get immediate feedback in diet management.
Date published: 2020-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and easy Fast and easy to read
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for keto These are great for monitoring dietary ketosis. Cheap and lots of sticks
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to keep track of ketone levels! Does what it’s meant to do. Great to keep track of ketosis. Recommend if on keto will help you to see if you are on track which is a great tool to motivate you to keep going.
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Does what it says. Perfect for checking my sugar levels and ketones.
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to use I bought these a month ago and I'm happy with the performance. They are easy to use and very quick results.
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to use These Test Strips are great, so easy and quick to use. Along with the Optifast Program it's a great way to check your Ketosis level.
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works a charm bought these a few weeks ago and they’re really good, turns out i was eating the wrong things during my diet and it showed me this
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well I purchased nearly 1 month ago and am happy with the product
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keto diet I'm on a keto diet and these are very handy to know that your body is in ketosis
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective I use these while doing a keto diet and they work effectively
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works as expected. Easy to use. If you are looking for a keto test strip to urinate upon, I highly recommend these.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very accurate I bought this to check if I was in ketosis and find they are very accurate
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for measuring my Ketones I follow a Keto diet and these strips are the perfect thing to use to make sure that I’m in ketosis at all times.
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job! Great for measuring ketone levels
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Essential for keto beginners I started keto diet couple of weeks ago and this strips are essential to know who you doing.
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works! A friend recommended that I buy some of these now that I am beginning my Keto journey. It gives me an insight on whether or not I am in Ketosis.
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO motivating I love these - so easy to use and totally keeps me on track for keto motivation. I wouldn't have lasted nearly as long without them
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Easy to use. Great product, good price
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well This product has never failed me and shows results within seconds! Definitely worth buying when on a Keto diet
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Easy to use, accurate readings.
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work well These work well, do what they say they will. Easy to read. Great price.
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ketosis strips Got these bad boys online to check for ketosis - they work well
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Great for people on the keto diet
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, very accurate Very happy with the reaction of the strips. Great information on the side as well and great way to track your keto journey
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Accurate I use these to check that I am in ketosis. I have tried similar but these ones are the best.
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works as it should Good product, a lot more affordable via Chemist Warehouse then a bricks and mortar Pharmacy
Date published: 2019-11-25
  • y_2022, m_7, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_46
  • loc_en_AU, sid_50200, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...