ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Britney Spears Fantasy Eau De Parfum 100ml
  Product ID: 50634

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Britney Spears Fantasy Eau De Parfum 100ml

Britney Spears Fantasy Eau De Parfum 100ml

Product ID: 50634
$29.99
$29.01 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $59.00
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

General Information

Fantasy Britney Spears is a fragrance alive with enchantment and  rich with the thrill of the chase. The story of fantasy Britney Spears unfolds with lush red lychee, golden quince and exotic kiwi. It continues with the scents of cupcakes, sexy white chocolate orchid and jasmine petals and draws to a close with the scents of creamy musk, arris root and sensual woods.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the price Super sweet and girly. Love this and love the price at C.W.
Date published: 2022-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantasy review Great price and gorgeous scent
Date published: 2022-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A fragrance that lasts! Always a favourite fragrance
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Sweet and Fresh Fragrance Great perfume for the young at heart… Purchase this for my 12 year old granddaughter for Xmas
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Amazing My Daughter loves this perfume
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Goooood I saw the bottle at my work & remembered my best friend wearing it way back when we were teens. Smells sweet but not overpoweringly so.
Date published: 2021-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best. Britney Spears Fantasy Eau De Parfum wow… is of extraordinary high quality, smells very beautiful, feels very happy and fantasized, the main thing is that the fragrance lasts very long and is on par with other expensive perfumes. 100% I recommend, the price is cheap but the smell is really expensive.
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet scent Sweet scent, great for everyday use.
Date published: 2021-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love this perfume. Worn it for years now.
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still a favourite I love this perfume. It lasts for a while and I always get compliments. It’s also really affordable.
Date published: 2021-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great perfume Terrific love this perfume
Date published: 2021-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantasy perfume my favourite Beautiful perfume. Great easy online ordering and fast delivery. Always the best price.
Date published: 2021-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love Such a beautiful scent!
Date published: 2021-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantasy Fantasy is one of my most used perfume
Date published: 2021-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used this 4 over 10 years always get complements smells delicious fantasy
Date published: 2021-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price Great price love the fragrance
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best perfume for a great price Always have loved this fragrance since I was a teenager , even now at 30 yes old I love it the smell - it lasts even when you shower and it’s just very summery and refreshing, the best one Britney has done.
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Britney Spears Fragrance is divine!
Date published: 2021-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast delivery my daughter loved this , and was delivered straight away
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice nice not old, make from 2020
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantasy Great product as always
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Britney Spears Fantasy Eau De Parfume is excellent. The fragrance is very attractive, sweet, soft, feminine, sexy, classy and lasts very long. The best women's perfume. Amazing.
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Britney is back Beautiful perfume a must to have for any woman
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brittany spears fantasy One of my favourite perfumes this and midnight fantasy
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite Perfume Best perfume I have been buying this since it first was released and continue to have an extra bottle available in case I run out.
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have worn for years. A nice soft fagrance that lasts all day. Always get comments when wearing it. Great value for an everyday perfume.
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gets me the girlz! Love this product from Brittney, it's been my staple for about 10 years. The amount of compliments I get daily is ridiculous - from both Boys and Girls!!! PSA boys, it attracts all the girls.
Date published: 2021-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG so nice Fantasy by Brittany Spears is one of my favourite perfumes. I first got it as a birthday present and I fell in love with this sexy yet sweat smelling perfume. Me and my friend both LOVE this perfume and I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2020-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet with staying power You don't need to spray too much of this goody on. It stays true and is sweet and smells like lollies, a caramel/toffee fruity aspect with spicy warm undertones, not the same as cinnamon but reminds you of cinnamon. A good scent for Summer and Winter alike.
Date published: 2020-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love,love,love Love her perfumes. This one is the best. Smells fantastic & it lasts all day. My favourite. My hubby loves it too.
Date published: 2020-08-19
  • y_2022, m_8, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_154, tr_183
  • loc_en_AU, sid_50634, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT