ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Biore Pore Unclogging Scrub 135ml
  Product ID: 51060

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Biore Pore Unclogging Scrub 135ml

Biore Pore Unclogging Scrub 135ml

Product ID: 51060
$6.99
$3.00 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $9.99
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You just have to try this! I've been chopping & changing a fair bit with the different face washes, but no longer... Like a good partner in your life - This one is a KEEPER!!
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THIS IS AMAZING OMG is you have never tried this you are missing out big time just bought this product and i will never turn back i has super oily skin with black heads and acne and it makes my skin feel so soft and smooth and i have found that biore is the only skin care brand that works for me but it is amazing and super cheap as well which is also a bonus!!!!! love this product 10 out of 10
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A holy grail bathroom product Biores pore unclogging scrub does exactly that, unclogs your pores. It has a subtle fragrance that isn't overbearing. The scrub feels gentle on the skin yet the micro beads feel firm enough to feel like they're during their job. It leaves the face feeling fresh and clean. After using this product for a fortnight or so I saw a visible reduction in pores on my nose and chin and felt less oily on my T zone during the day. Such a great in shower scrub that is gentle enough to use daily.
Date published: 2016-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is great on pimples and breakouts!!! This has become a staple in my pimple fighting kit as it contains Salicylic Acid which works wonders on pimples. It dosen't have any scent which I love and it dosen't dry my skin out. I only use this when I have pimples so I don't know how it works when you use it regularly. It really heaps get rid of any dead skin on my face also which is great and it isn't really harsh on my sensitive skin. I really helps with oily faces to which I suffer from!!!
Date published: 2016-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I am generally in love with Biore products, and this scrub effectively remove all my makeup and leaves my skin feeling and looking fresh. It gives a nice cooling effect while using and after. It leaves my skin soft and clean without drying it out. It is also gentle but makes me feel certain that it is deep cleansing my pores and removing all the unwanted things on my skin. The price is great too. For me, it’s one of the best products that can compete only with similar products from Biore!
Date published: 2015-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Scrub I love the way this leaves my skin feeling so refreshed and clean. I've never tried anything that left my face feeling so fresh. It's gentle but not too gentle and it's creamy. It has a decent scent that lingers on your face.
Date published: 2014-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A purifying scrub that leaves my skin clean and fresh!! I love using this exfoliant- the small beads scrub out your pores and it makes me actually FEEL clean. Also, it doesn't dry my skin out if I use mousturiser after (it soaks in really well after using the bioré scrub), and a toner also.
Date published: 2013-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only scrub that's ever worked for me! I love this product! It leaves my skin feeling soft and smooth, and doesn't dry my skin. It has a fresh scent, it reminds me of melons, and it has quite small particles to really gently exfoliate the face. I use it once a week to keep my skin in great condition.
Date published: 2013-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My perfect scrub This one of my favourite scrubs. I use it 2-3 times a week and it helps clear up my acne, I've had a huge improvement in blackheads and my skin feels so soft after using it. Its also not super abrasive so use don't feel like your scrapping off your skin. It's a scrub that works for me in everyway and will definitely be buying it for years to come.
Date published: 2013-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from not happy with new product!!! hi, you have recently changed your packaging and I think you have also changed the ingredients as the scrub is not working for me any more. i have been using biore for a few years now and the green formula was the only thing working for my pimples and made my skin feel awsome. now when i use it, it is drying out my face and i have pimples again.
Date published: 2013-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Super, super awesome. I've been using this scrub for 2 years and it has cleared my skin up dramatically! If you have problem skin, please give this a go.
Date published: 2013-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My fave scrub Extremely gentle but has lots of beads so it does its job of scrubbing really well!<br />It makes my skin feel smoother and leaves a fresh, clean feeling.<br />It also has salicylic acid which might be good for those with acne problems :)
Date published: 2013-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommended! My face skin feels rough and I have clog pores problem. After using this product for a week, my face becomes much smoother. About two weeks later, the clog pores problem is gone. I used to use their pore cleaning strap product, but since I found this product, I don't need the strap product anymore! This is the third year I use this product. My friends overseas also asked me to buy it for them as it's not available there. This product has done an amazing job and the price is cheap. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2013-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheap but effective I don't usually bother with face scrubs that are the 'bead' type ones as I found they don't work as well, but this one actually left my skin really smooth. I was pleasantly surprised and would probably buy again.
Date published: 2013-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best in Beauty 2012 Fresh and minty scrub! I found this scrub loads of fun to use.I used it while it in the shower, about a 10cent sized portion, I applied it generously to my face using circular motions and allowing the beads to work their exfoliating magic, and then washed it off. The scrub had a lovely cucumber scent that was inoffensive and pleasant. It also gave my skin a nice cooling minty sensation on use and right after. My skin looked really smooth! Since I applied my night moisturiser right after it, I had no complaints about dry skin or itching. Overall, a good scrub!
Date published: 2012-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exfoliating Cleanser - Excellent Scrub BEST IN BEAUTY AWARDS REVIEW 2012 Biore Pore Unclogging Scrub is an oil free blemish fighting cleanser with salicylic acid.<br />It is a complexion clearing scrub that exfoliates and refines skin helping to remove dirt, oil and blackheads.<br />I apply the scrub with my hands to wet face and massage face and neck thoroughly.<br />The consistency of the pale green scrub is thick and when in contact with wet skin breaks down to a creamy lather.<br />When massaging skin the texture of the lather is smooth with tiny mid green exfoliating beads throughout working skin and pores, a cold sensation is felt on skin as the formula of the scrub gives a thorough cleanse.<br />I have combination skin and using the Pore Unclogging Scrub 1 to 2 times a week is very beneficial in helping to keep skin blemish free.<br />Great exfoliating factor and cleansing power.<br />Biore is an excellent skincare brand. Made in U.S.A.
Date published: 2012-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helps with an oil-prone t-zone I use this scrub once every two to three days to control my oily t-zone. I enjoy the fresh scent and the clean feeling of my skin after using it. It has an immediate effect and my skin is really receptive to the Biore toner and moisturiser I apply after it.
Date published: 2012-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality scrub I use this scrub on my face after using Biore's 4 in 1 foaming cleanser and it works a treat!<br />The little exfoliating beads aren't as rough as the ones I usually use but did just as good a job. It has a pleasant cucumber scent and is gentle even on my sensitive skin. Once rinsed off and my face was dry my skin was clean and clearer than normal.<br />I'm very happy with how this scrub turned out!
Date published: 2012-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Cleanser & Exfoliater Biore offered 7g sample sachets of Pore Unclogging Scrub, I was lucky enough to receive 2.<br />The scrub exfoliates and refines, a complexion clearing formula, it contains Salicylic acid, so it should not be used with other topical acne medications at the same time.<br />I thankfully do not suffer with acne, only the occasional breakout, or suffer many blackheads. I do however have combination skin, so at times can get an oily T zone.<br />The blemish fighting cleanser is oil-free and easy to use.<br />Wet face and squeeze the pale green scrub into hands. Massage over face and neck creating a creamy lather, I use a wet make-up round to help lather the scrub.<br />It creates a cold sensation to skin and has an exfoliating ingredient in the scrub that is felt on skin when massaging into a lather. Small mid green dots appear randomly through the lather. The fragrance is alright.<br />After cleansing, rinse off skin thoroughly.<br />The scrub leaves skin feeling clean removing pore clogging dirt and oil. If any flaky skin, it is exfoliated away. Brilliant product.<br />Fresh, smooth and healthy looking skin for me.<br />Using the scrub twice a week is enough for my skin to keep pore clogging dirt at bay, a gentler cleanser in the meantime, keeps my skins balance in check.<br />Biore is a great brand, with products that work, at an affordable price.<br />Biore Pore Unclogging Scrub can be purchased in Supermarkets and is Made in U.S.A.
Date published: 2012-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE I got a sample and instantly fell in love! The cleanser isn't too harsh. Usually I don't buy any cleanser that have the mircobeads in them but I don't even notice them as this product isn't heavy like the others. I have combination skin and I haven't notice a dramatic skin change but it maintains my skin which is what I want. I have went out a purchased the pull size and was shocked at how cheap it is. It just made it better again.
Date published: 2012-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast working I'm a huge fan of their exfoliator, and this scrub is also fantastic. It reminds me of a mix of their exfoliator and Warming Cream Cleanser. You can really feel it work. It has that slight tingle on the skin which feels great as you know it 's working. It helps to exfoliate, but don't contain harsh beads that feel scratchy on your skin. It contains Salicylic Acid to help fight blemishes and keep your skin clear. While it's soft enough to use everyday, if your skin is dry once or twice will be enough. I like that this is something that I can use once or twice a week when I have hormonal blemishes, but it won't upset the balance of my skin by drying it out.
Date published: 2012-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best I really love this scrub.<br />The smell, the exfoliating abilities and the cleaning abilities.<br />This is one of the only few scrubs taht don't leave behind a nasty film and that I find actually work to prevent blemishes and keep my pores clean.<br />I first tried the sample and was a little aprehensive but after the first wash I was hooked and have since bought the full sized one. I havent looked back since. this is truly a skin saver for me as i have blemish prone and oily skin
Date published: 2011-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This is the best exfoliating scrub I have ever tried. It says use several times a week but I use it daily. It's not harsh and it doesn't dry out your skin at all. My skin is left feeling smooth and clean all day long. It smells soooooo good too. A really fresh summer smell. I have naturally large pores and am prone to black heads. But after using this product for about a month I've notices that I'm getting hardly any blackheads and my pores have shrunk significantly. Love it!
Date published: 2011-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbelivable. Use this EVERYTIME I shower, and doesn't break my extremely sensative skin out.
Date published: 2011-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clogged pores? You should try this little baby! This product is creamy, gentle and removes dead skin cells in a flash. Its moisturizing properties balance out the salicylic acid, perfect for declogging pimples and pores. I use this once a week and it's really gentle and smells wonderful.<br />I really recommend it.<br />For a product that's 140ml and $12.99, you'd be silly not to try it out for yourself!
Date published: 2011-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from refreshing this product is the second time i purchase it. i love it, becasue of its gentle but effective cleancing it creates. it has this minty/tea scent in it that makes your skin come alive. i absolulty love the fact it takes off my makeup so easy and dont see what makeup side affects gives you 'pimples' really does clean deep down into the pores
Date published: 2011-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best i ever tried i recieved a sample for this product and i have suffered from bad blackheads and large pores my whole life. after using this product just once there was a noticable difference after 1 wk everyone has been commenting how great my skin looks. im loving this product
Date published: 2011-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only product that works for my acne I recieved this as a sample and I highly recommend it! I am still currently use it and despite all of my efforts on trying to cure my acne this product was the only product that actually did something. Although my skin isn't perfect and still is suffering from acne it has definately prevented most of the newer pimples from forming. I use this only when I feel as though I need to exfoliate (every 2-3 days). I quite like the smell and I love the texture. When I finish with the sample I will definately buy a full sized one.
Date published: 2011-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle on the skin I use this product about once a week, it is gentle on my sensitive skin and leaves it feeling soft. My brother is a mechanic and has started using it too, we have seen a major improvement in his skin.
Date published: 2011-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cleanser I really enjoy using this cleanser as it gives me a squeaky clean feeling afterwards which I love. It is also not too harsh but I use it a couple of times a week because I find it a bit drying on my skin. Overall a great product which I have purchased many times.
Date published: 2011-05-02
  • y_2022, m_6, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_172
  • loc_en_AU, sid_51060, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...