ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Biore Deep Cleansing Pore Strips 14 Combo
  Product ID: 51612

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Biore Deep Cleansing Pore Strips 14 Combo

Biore Deep Cleansing Pore Strips 14 Combo

Product ID: 51612
$9.49
$1.50 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $10.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great and effective product I've been using these for years and my skin feels so smooth and clean afterwards. I love how much stuff they clean out of my pores. I use them every couple of weeks on my nose forehead and chin. I use scissors to make the strip thinner for the area just above my brows. The only annoying thing is if you don't leave them long enough the strips can leave a residue instead of removing stuff from your pores. I will be using these for as long as they make them.
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and easy to use Works like a charm for me, I use these (if needed) in between my monthly face masks. Removes most gunk from pores, great as part of a regime
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was surprised how good it works Had a shower and washed my face, got out and put one straight on(first time I’ve ever used a product like this) waited for it to dry then removed. Doesn’t tickle coming off but those tiny blackheads I have in the nasal folds came straight out. Looks like fuzz on the strip but wow so smooth and no blackheads. Face tingled for about 30 mins after but don’t care. Was so easy and 100% effective
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use this twice weekly I use a nose strip every week, twice a week to keep the pores on my nose clear. Several times I've strayed and used other brands but Biore is the one I keep coming back to as it's the best in terms of quality. Granted it doesn't lift everything out of my pores, but whatever I don't capture the first time, I seem to do so the next time around. These do leave your skin slightly red for a minute, which is why I use them on Wednesdays and Sundays only, giving plenty of time for my skin barrier to recover. I always follow with my Mario Badescu toner to remove any bits of adhesive still on the sides of my nose and then some Aloe Vera gel to soothe. Most people will not need to though, I seem to suffer from very sensitive skin! All in all these are excellent and would never be without them!
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been a long time buyer of these, do one every week and get great results. I find these much better and effective then the charcoal version available
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super satisfying I love these and am slightly too obsessed with them. Having large pores, I get a lot of blackheads and this is a regular part of my skincare routine. I use this once a week after exfoliating (it makes the blackheads come to the surface more) and I'll leave the strips on for 15 minutes, sometimes 20 minutes. Then I gleefully peel them off to see how much gunk has been removed from my skin and then excitedly try to show my partner the results (who is completely grossed out by it). With the rectangle strip, I alternate using it on my forehead or on my chin. My skin will feel so much smoother after using the strips. I've tried other brands like the Holika pig nose strip packs or the Formula 10.0.6 strips but these ones can't be beat.
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great invention These strips have changed my whole skincare routine. All my life I have suffered from enlarged pores in my Tzone and these strips have changed my life. For years I used different products to address the problem of enlarged pore, with limited success but since finding Biore cleansing strips I have been able to successfully deal with the issue. It never ceases to amaze me how much stuff comes off onto the strip. Truly amazing
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye bye gunk! Who doesn't love these things?!! They are great fun, they're gross and they work like a charm! I really love the combo pack because you can grab a pair of scissors and cut them in half and place them where you want. The rectangle ones can be chopped and placed in a T-shape on your forehead. The nose strips (un-cut) sit really well on the chin and it gets rid of the gunk there like magic. Oh the endless gross fun you can have with these things! And they make your skin feel cleaner, clearer and smoother to the touch. The proof is in the gross stuff that gets pulled out of your skin and it is right there to see with your own eyes. (We all gawk at the detritus on the strip, some of us just don't admit it ;)
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Removes so much from my face!
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product works incredibly! I was attracted to this product because of the use of bright color. When i first applied the strip, it felt soft. Then it starts to harden as it has to collect all your black and white heads. After about 20 minutes i removed the strip and i felt my nose. I automatically noticed it was softer. Then i looked in the mirror and my nose seemed almost brighter. From that moment, i knew this product was going to officially be a part of my skincare routine.
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean Skin at last Working in a dusty environment my blackheads looked disgusting. Thankfully I tried biore deep cleansing pore strips which cleared my blackheads. A must for the beauty case.
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for blackheads Bought this a month ago and love what it's done for my skin. Comes with different strips for all of your face, not just nose.
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from miracle on a strip if you suffer from dirty yucky pores than fret no more! these pore strips are the best on the market. I suffer from enlarged pores on the nose and trying to clean them out properly is always a large process, but since using these strips they have helped 100%
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT The product is highly effective and suitable for all skin types
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nose ones are the best I have always bought the nose strips and accidentally picked up a combo pack. Although the face strips work just as well, in future I will be sticking with the nose strips, or perhaps I should say the nose strips will be sticking on me! I didn't find the face strips particularly useful personally, perhaps that is because for me, my nose is my main problem area for blackheads. Very satisfying to see the results after using, my nose definitely feels deep cleansed!
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely am in love with this This product is so simple and absolutely amazing. It literally minimised my pores in 10 minutes. Pores are one thing that I absolutely hate so I'm always trying to get rid of them. Then I purchase the biore strips and I was so happy I was over the moon. Biore is the only brand I use for pores now and I recommend everyone that has pores to use this product because I'm telling you you will get results and you won't regret it.
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An easy-to-use, quick and effective fix You might have read about the difference between blackheads and Sebaceous Filaments (what's really on your nose). You might have learned about the various causes or whether they can be rid of for good. But if you are like me and don't care or think much of all that, this product is the perfect tool to give your skin the clear look and feel that you need to get through the week.
Date published: 2018-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING. Amazing product, it gets rid of my blackheads leaving my skin feeling much clear and blackhead free! Such a satisfying feeling as you take it off. Super effective and easy to use, I would highly recommend.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quickly removes blackheads Biore pore strips have been a staple in my beauty routine since my teenage years, and are still are. Whenever my husband sees one on my nose, he has to get one also. I think this is his favourite beauty product. They are very effective in removing blackheads and it is so satisfying to look at all the blackheads removed afterwards. These strips are white in colour. You must clean your face before use and then apply the strips on a moistened area: nose, chin or forehead. I try to leave the strip to dry as long as possible; the longer it dries the more blackheads it removes in my experience. Removal is slightly uncomfortable, but in no way painful.
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfying I love these, so satisfying once removed . Seeing all the yuk gunk on the strip instead of on your skin. The gunk is a mix of dead skin cells, dirt and oil. I use them once a week after cleansing my face. The strips can be cut to size to suit various areas of concern. They are available from major supermarkets and good chemists. Both my adult daughters use these strips. One finds them a little too harsh for her skin though.
Date published: 2018-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really work on me I’ve been using this one.The worst white heads area is around my nose.So satisfying to see how this nose strip pull the white heads you have to let it dry first.I been using this for very long time and it’s affordable you can buy it in the chemist too.Its help a lot.It works around my nose only.my favourite stuff for my stubborn white head .I used a product that’s is not pore minimising .
Date published: 2018-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well and fun to use! These strips are fantastic! I wet my nose and chin, and take a strip out. I twist the strip, peel the plastic backing and mould it to my nose and chin. You really have to wait for these strips to go properly hard, if you take them off too early there can be residue. If you do wait though, hold your skin taut and remove the strip slowly. I honestly remove so much gunk every time. It makes me feel cleaner and better, and as a busy Mum it's a small bit of pampering. Smaller, clearer pores helps my makeup sit better. You'll need to have a good skin care routine to keep your pores clear but these strips are an amazing way to start.
Date published: 2018-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well Worked well. Left my skin feeling so clean.
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Very please with the purchase and price
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’m never without them I was so excited when I found the combo pack of Biore deep cleansing pore strips because I can never get the nose strips into the right shape to do my chin. The nose strips are the perfect shape once you work out how to apply without having the side flap cover a nostril and flap while you wait. The face strips are rectangular but surprisingly work really well on my chin, they bend well to the contours and stick well. To use you dampen the area, peel off the backing and place shiny/smooth side down. Make sure you have the strips in the correct position before the dry. After about 10 minutes the strips are hard and dry so you gently peel them off and look at all the gunk that comes off on the strip. It never ceases to amaze me how much these strips pull out. After use my pores are very clear (except for the stubborn ones) smooth and appear smaller in size. For me this is the best way to remove blackheads without irritation.
Date published: 2018-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective Blackhead Puller Outer - Value Pack! Biore is the one me and my girls turn to if we need to get a stubborn blackhead or a bunch of stubborn blackheads out of the skin. I originally received some samples of these Biore strips in my Royal Easter Showbag and ever since then we have been keeping some of these in the cupboard for all of us to use. So without a doubt I can say that I re-purchase these and would highly recommend them to anyone who doesn't want to damage their skin but they do want to remove blackheads. This literally pulls them directly out of the skin. Just make sure to read the full instructions on the pack to get the best benefit out of this product. I love that there is a value box of them like this that will cover both the face and nose area. This has both the face strips as well as the nose strips in it.
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I will use nothing else to get rid of black heads! I first bought this product a few months ago and it worked some serious magic on my face! The shape of the strips themselves fit my nose perfectly, and they manage to remove all of the blackheads on my nose in one use. They provide a deep clean of the pores on my nose and peeling off the strip is incredibly satisfying, as weird as that sounds! It also has a pleasant smell as it is infused with some essential oils.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Pore Minimiser in Literally 10 Mins! All you need to do is wash your face & slightly wet your face before applying the pore strip, wait ten minutes (or when ever the strip is completely dried & then the exciting part; ripping it off!!<br />You instanty see all of your blackheads on the porestrip! Remember to close your pores by toning & then moisturing Please Note: Only use once a week! I use once a fortnight and found this to be sufficient.
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective and satisfying! I purchased this after seeing it on sale at Priceline and I wasn't disappointed! The application and instructions are very easy - you just need to apply the strip to a clean but wet nose, wait 15 minutes until it hardens and then peel it off! It is so satisfying to see what comes out of your pores, so you know it's working! I probably use them once a month for a deeper cleanse. I tend to have very small breakouts on my nose, but that's most likely to the clearing out of the pore (I tend to breakout after I get facials as well).
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best I have not found a better pore strip on the market. I LOVE these, They're Quite cooling on the skin and tingly. They extract an incredible amount of gunk from you face it amazes me every time. To make these work even better, I like to steam my face to really open up my pores, Once i am finished I run some cool water or some witch hazel over the area and that calms down any redness left behind and tightens my pores back up
Date published: 2017-02-09
  • y_2022, m_8, d_9, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_274
  • loc_en_AU, sid_51612, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT