ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Durex Play Lubricant Massage 2 in 1 200ml
  Product ID: 51795

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Durex Play Lubricant Massage 2 in 1 200ml

Durex Play Lubricant Massage 2 in 1 200ml

Product ID: 51795
$6.99
$3.00 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $9.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Durex Play Massage 2 in 1 Gel Intimate Lubricant Aloe Vera is an intimate lube & massage gel with soothing Aloe Vera.

Play massage 2 in 1 is now blended with soothing aloe vera. Light & non greasy, it's gentle enough for all over body massage, as well as use in intimate areas. It's water soluble, easily washed off and won't stain. It's also fragrance free.


Play lubes can ease vaginal dryness & intimate discomfort whilst creating a sensual experience for both of you.

Size: 200mL

Scent: Aloe Vera

Fragrance Free?: Yes

Directions

Take off the cap and squeeze gently and smooth the lube onto your intimate areas and all over your body. When you need more, just help yourself.

USAGE ADVICE

You can use it with all Durex condoms - just smooth over the outside of the condom when it's ready on. Please remember though, it's not a contraceptive and it doesn't contains spermicide.
Play massage 2 in 1 is suitable for vaginal, anal and oral sex. Play lubricants may slow sperm down, so if you're trying to have a baby, talk to your doctor before use.

SAFETY DIRECTIONS

Avoid contact with eyes. If you experience irritation, stop using this lube. If irritation continues or if additional lube is needed all the time, see your doctor.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store in a cool dry place away from direct sunlight. Use within three months of opening. Whilst safe to consume, this is not a food and should be kept safely out of reach of children. Check out our full product range at www.durex.com.

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Recycling Code: 5 PP

Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Its a great lubricant, very easy to wash off, you dont need much when you use it, massage can get a bit messy but nothing to worry about really, great product very haooy with it! 5 out 5!
Date published: 2021-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Super impressed with this product. Needs to be used liberally but does have excellent lubrication. The bottle design is excellent! Great for when you’re too busy to put the lid on. Overall super satisfied.
Date published: 2021-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My very first lubricant ever and I’m impressed! Water based lubricant and massage gel with soothing aloevera. It doesn’t have any smell. Felt a bit cooling sensation in the intimate area after the first application because of aloevera, I believe. I like the watery, non greasy consistency and it washes off easily by water. Used it with and without condom. Very comfortable both the times for me and my husband. The brand mentioned that it can be used during oral sex as well. However, I haven’t tried that yet. As a massage gel, liked the cooling sensation at the beginning and it changes to your body temperature soon afterwards. Another great point is that you only need a small amount and it’s worth the price!
Date published: 2021-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Absolutely love this I’m quite sensitive and this didn’t irritate me like a lot of other brands and other ones do my partner and I really enjoyed it will be definitely purchasing in the future , if your someone who is sensitive and wants something that won’t affect you in a bad way give this a go :)
Date published: 2021-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Perfect lubrication to start the game! Dryness often leads to rashes and pain and this product comes handy then. Love the fragrance which doesn't turn me off.
Date published: 2021-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was sent a complementary sample from influenster for testing purposes. The Durex Play Massage 2in1 gel contains soothing Aloe Vera, known for its skin soothing properties. This massage lubricant is gentle enough for a full body massage, as well as for intimate use. For a further enhanced experience, the specially designed bottle also has a unique massage applicator. The consistency is pleasant, doesn’t leave any sticky unpleasant residue and easily washes off in the shower. As a bonus, it can be used with the featherlight condoms without interfering with the safety or protection!
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love this, it definitely does not smells like chemical moreover it has like gel like consistency and actually very soothing Don’t ask me how I know this but It tastes sweet but delicious but just weird sweet However I felt I don’t have control over the flow of gel when I squeeze it but overall a good product for you and your beau ! Happy love making you all! Must haves!
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] After a long day it is great to get a soothing massage. Durex Play Lubricant Massage 2 in 1 is a great multi-purpose water based lube as well. Non-sticky, versatile product!
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This has been a long time fav and bedroom essential for me. I love that this has no fragrance and is water based for easy removal when you’ve finished playing. An added perk is definitely that this is safe for use all over the body so you can start with a massage before the real fun starts
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This lube is really good, does exactly what it says. Its not sticky and washes off very easy. Not ideal for massages, as it's quite sticky on the body, but that's probably not the purpose I'll continue to use it for !!! The tube is also super easy to use in the heat of the moment !!
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This complementary product sent from Influenster worked great both my partner and I enjoyed it. I personally thought it was going to be a bit too thick but it actually works really well and thins out once it’s on definitely would recommend to friends as it’s great!
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Nice lubricant for dry areas for intimate time. Quite affordable and has a nice texture. it's a bit sticky afterwards but it does the job well. It makes intimate time more sensual and long lasting
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Comfortable, no irritation & does it's job! Definitely something I'd recommend to my friends to use over some of the other ones I've tried.
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love a versatile product so this was a nice tester. I appreciate that it can be used for a massage and then move along to something more intimate. It’s been making a regular appearance in our life. I would recommend to others who might want to try it! I loved that it wasn’t overly sticky like others.
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Such a great asset to add to your personal use or for your sexual partners. It’s very easy to use and also can double up as a massage oil or lubricant. Great to use with toys and with condoms.
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I loved this lube. It wasn't sticky like other lubes I have tried in the past. it definitely made sex more pleasurable also. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a decent lubricant that isn't sticky.
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This massage oil works amazing easy to wash off I’ve only just ever used this one recommended highly
Date published: 2020-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This lubricant is superb me and my partner loved it. Good for whole body massage .. loving durex brand so much.. one of the best brand. I highly recommend it to everyone.
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This massage gel feels great, i never thought we needed to use lube but after trying this i now know it definitely doesn’t hurt to use it. it’s an affordable product so i’d highly recommend it to others. (i was given this product to review with my honest opinion)
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is probably my favourite lube ever, it’s so smooth and moisturising and actually lasts and doesn’t dry out, don’t think I will ever change.
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this lubricant. The aloe on this leaves the skin soft. Extremely Good for massages. No irritation and not sticky . Easy to clean..
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s good. I like it
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Lubricant! I used it for the first time tonight, and it works! Haven't used it as a massage oil as yet!
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eye catching Used this type for the first time a month ago, and it's great. Don't need a lot when using it, relaxing when used for massage . Loved it !
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The lube/massage oil was nice to use, silky smooth texture and didn’t cause any irritation. I personally prefer lubricants that are nicely scented or flavoured so it didn’t wow me and will most likely stay used as just a massage oil. Packaging is cute though and the colour is nice. I wouldn’t purchase this product as nothing really stood out for me that made me love it more than any other products :)
Date published: 2021-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Found this product to be good, just wished there was more of aloe vera scent. I have found that lubricant in the past can be sticky and uncomfortable but this one was not at all, which was amazing! Great packaging too and suitable for those with sensitive skin. Will recommend to other!
Date published: 2021-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I'm not usually one for lube, but this one gets the job done. Nothing complicated or overly flashy. like with most lubes, can get pretty sticky if you're not careful with "drying times".
Date published: 2021-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Have given this a try and no complaints. I am not sure I would use it regularly as a massage oil (although probably not giving massages very often anyway lop) but it does what it needs to as a lube ! The smell is pretty nice as well.
Date published: 2021-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] great product. I love a good massage and so does my partner. I like that its water soluble, easy to wash off. it doesn't stain and is fragrance free
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I would like to start off by saying this was gifted to me by influenster. My partner and I have used this a few times and we both thought it was okay. I mean it does the job. It had a thicker consistency and I typically buy more watery consistency lube but it doesn’t stay too thick when you start getting jiggy. The flavour taste exactly as the flavour says. I do like it but it’s like a basic lube, does the job and helps get the job done a little more slippery. No one likes it dry lol.
Date published: 2021-01-13
  • y_2021, m_6, d_23, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_56
  • loc_en_AU, sid_51795, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...