ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Versace Blue Jeans Eau De Toilette 75ml
  Product ID: 51844

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Versace Blue Jeans Eau De Toilette 75ml

Versace Blue Jeans Eau De Toilette 75ml

Product ID: 51844
$26.99
$51.01 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $78.00
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Versus Blue Jeans Eau De Toilette 75mL Spray

**Please note that the packaging for this product now uses the name Versus**

This masculine scent is a fresh woody fragrance with a blend of
bergamot, basil, fir and sandalwood, recommended for casual
wear.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyday wear I bought this for my 34 yo son. He was very happy with it and wears it regularly. It's a fresh, light perfume ideal for every day wear, and a great price. Prompt delivery and careful packaging.
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and cheap I bought this as a present and they where happy with it also hard to find in stores at times
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Memorial scent This perfume was a perfume all the guys would wear as I was growing up. Got this for my partner he loves it . Such a simple long lasting scent that isn’t to strong but isn’t to weak. It’s lovely
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice bottle This has been my son's favorite for a long time he was so happy I bought it
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cheap cologne For the price, Versace Blue Jeans is my go to every day cologne.
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Partner loves this Has been a fav of my partners for years, nice an cheap too
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice smell I like the smell and my customers like it as well. Good to know I smell good ;)
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic fragrance, lasts all day! I bought this a few weeks ago and I could not be happier, I absolutely love the woody and floral notes, and the citrus under tones.
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells awesome!! I bought this again for my husband a short while ago love love loves it smells awesome definitely his favourite and mine. The price at Chemist Warehouse is as amazing as the smell.
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenience of buying online Very easy and efficient service from buying on line as the aftershave was a gift for my husband.
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute bottle Cute bottle and nice smell
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift for a teen Good price and great scent for a teen, young adult. Will definitely buy more when the current one runs out.
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price! This is my partners fave EDT and it is so hard to find so happy that I can easily order as needed
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, great smell..! I knew this product since in primary school because my aunty bought me the red one (for women). Searched on this website, really surprised me after 20 years this product still around. Wow!! So I just bought the blue one for my brother as his Christmas present. He loves it..!! It has a nice men smell and elegant but not too strong (or too spicy) and last for whole day. Never dissapointed with Versus (Versace).
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and efficient Bought this for my partner for christmas. Was delivered on time. Will definitely purchase again from chemist warehouse
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks pricey Brought for my son for xmas, absolutely loves this product
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells good Bought this for my husband for christmas and he was so happy. It’s his favourite perfume.
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enrique This fragrance is one of a kind , my fall back scent And go to for every day wear
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy. I received this as a gift and now wear it all the time.
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing long lasting scent! Bought this a while back and have used it frequently. Very strong scent that lasts the whole day, very happy with this purchase and would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great affordable scent Nice and affordable yet still an old classic scent, can’t go wrong
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Fantastic scent. Great item and price.
Date published: 2018-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Versus Blue Jeans Eau De Toilette 75mL Spray A long time favourite and at only $25 was good value
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great packaging! I brought this for my brothers Christmas present. Loved the packaging and the bottle the perfume came in.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super sweet- smells like cola Smells fresh & very much like it has a hint cola in it . would recommend for a younger audience rather than older.
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Classic fragrance and worth a try Great for casual use. Has a retro charm ala Barbershop and a throwback the 90s. Cute bottle design too. Best thing is that it is amazing value at this price point ($20.00), so it won't break the bank to use as a daily driver. Scent is flowery, cola, vanilla with sandalwood. I find the opening citrus notes are a bit strong, so give it some time to drydown, and it'll blossom. Due to floral/lavender nature, it can function as unisex. Longevity is moderate (~6rs), and projection lasts about 3 hrs. Tip: Don't overspray and give it time to set in!
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good scent for the price This is a decent aftershave that hasn’t re formulated the scent after many years in the market. A good low cost option with a similar smell to some of the more expensive brands and lasts all day.
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Aromatic Bought for my younger brother, classic masculine fragrance with underlying floral and spicy touch. Best for daytime wear. Smells similar to Touch for Men by Burberry.
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great unisex scent Very pleasant fragrance that is just 'nice' - and sweet enough to be a unisex scent, particulary for a very young girl or a more mature woman. Perfect for casual wear. Not a date night fragrance. For the price it is quite strong and long-lasting.
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Feel young On the feminine side of a men fragrance, sweet and intense. It lasts long on you and loses some of that sweetness after a while. Like all the colognes try before buying.
Date published: 2018-06-22
  • y_2021, m_1, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_34
  • loc_en_AU, sid_51844, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT