ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Calvin Klein Eternity for Women Eau de Parfum Spray 100mL
  Product ID: 52550

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Calvin Klein Eternity for Women Eau de Parfum Spray 100mL

Calvin Klein Eternity for Women Eau de Parfum Spray 100mL

Product ID: 52550
$32.99
$56.01 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $89.00
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Prestige Fragrance

Ingredients

ALCOHOL DENAT., PARFUM/FRAGRANCE, AQUA/WATER/EAU, BENZYL SALICYLATE, BUTYLPHENYL METHYLPROPIONAL, CITRONELLOL, EUGENOL, LINALOOL, ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE, HYDROXYCITRONELLAL, BENZOPHENONE-3, ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE, BUTYLMETHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE, HYDROXYISOHEXYL 3-CYCLOHEXENE CARBOXALDEHYDE, GERANIOL, ISOEUGENOL, CINNAMYL ALCOHOL, LIMONENE, BHT, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, BENZYL ALCOHOL, BENZYL BENZOATE, ACRYLATES/OCTYLACRYLAMIDE COPOLYMER, HYDROLYZED JOJOBA ESTERS, FD&C YELLOW NO. 5 (CI 19140), FD&C RED, NO. 4 (Cl 14700).

Directions

Spray on skin and repeat as necessary
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eternity for women It’s an amazing fragrance! It lasts all day long!!
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Perfume One of my fav perfume smell is amazing love it
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eternity It is a beautiful scent and such good value from chemist warehouse
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mrs Outstanding value for a quality product, will certainly purchase other perfumes
Date published: 2021-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Authentic perfume Calvin Klein Eternity. Since 22 years ago in the USA, I have been using this perfume. Believe the fragrance is unique, attractive and long lasting.
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the name, suits the products. Beautiful fragrance.
Date published: 2021-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous scent, perfect for work Such a lovely scent. Gorgeous floral scent that is long lasting and I always get asked what I'm wearing when I have it on.
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift Purchase Great price for product
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eternity fragrance Great quality and beautiful fragrance
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Absolutely love this one , has a very pretty smell
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My perfume Love it..one of my favourite perfume.and the price is really affordable..
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For your night perfume This is a very nice perfume for when you want a change
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Blends of Blooms A lovely creamy fresh fragrance you can never get tired of wearing.
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Presentation I have just received the fragrance “Eternity for Women” by Calvin Klein. I am very pleased with it. I think it is very elegant and classic.
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfume So easy to shop with. He isn’t warehouse. Quick delivery. Item was as described and so glad I purchased love the smell.
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ck eternity for women Amazingly refreshing smell reminded me about my school when class teacher wear that same smell. Highly recommend for someone who is looking for affordable and class perfume for themselves. Cheers
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best perfume Calvin Klein Eternity is my husbands favourite perfume for me
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FAVOURITE Lov this scent use it all the time nice an fresh an powdery.
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TRY AND BUY Not every fragrance suits everyone however I know this one and I love it. Visit the store and have a sniff.
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Awesome gift for a lady.
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice & nice Beautiful fragrance - longtime favourite
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ☺️ Nice smell my wife like it
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enci I bought this parfum for myself I use it since when I was 20 years old and I can recommend everyone
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Placid Very beautiful, no fancy sweetness.
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite Fresh scent that lasts
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Day to Day Scent My day to day signature scent, which has now become a favourite for my teenage daughter.
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy again, Great perfume. Great smelling perfume at a great price.
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite My go to fragrance..
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hapoy Wife my wife smelt my Eternity and she immediately wanted the female version and its a winner
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CKE Great price lovely light smell
Date published: 2020-06-02
  • y_2021, m_9, d_23, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_117, tr_200
  • loc_en_AU, sid_52550, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...