ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Calvin Klein Eternity for Women Eau de Parfum Spray 100mL
  Product ID: 52550

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Calvin Klein Eternity for Women Eau de Parfum Spray 100mL

Calvin Klein Eternity for Women Eau de Parfum Spray 100mL

Product ID: 52550
$32.99
$56.01 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $89.00
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Prestige Fragrance

Ingredients

ALCOHOL DENAT., PARFUM/FRAGRANCE, AQUA/WATER/EAU, BENZYL SALICYLATE, BUTYLPHENYL METHYLPROPIONAL, CITRONELLOL, EUGENOL, LINALOOL, ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE, HYDROXYCITRONELLAL, BENZOPHENONE-3, ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE, BUTYLMETHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE, HYDROXYISOHEXYL 3-CYCLOHEXENE CARBOXALDEHYDE, GERANIOL, ISOEUGENOL, CINNAMYL ALCOHOL, LIMONENE, BHT, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, BENZYL ALCOHOL, BENZYL BENZOATE, ACRYLATES/OCTYLACRYLAMIDE COPOLYMER, HYDROLYZED JOJOBA ESTERS, FD&C YELLOW NO. 5 (CI 19140), FD&C RED, NO. 4 (Cl 14700).

Directions

Spray on skin and repeat as necessary
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great aromatic smell Intimacy floral fragrance
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magnificent Scent One of my favourites, love the smell, love the comments about the way I smell, so fresh and just a delight to use.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic! Excellent smell, I like to call this parfum a Classic!
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my all time favourites I have been buying this perfume for many years and love it. The price is great, the fragrance lasts so long and not overpowering
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice ! So happy with this perfume
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Timeless classic Beautiful, classic fragrance that is long lasting and always draws compliments!
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and long lasting I bought this perfume about a month ago and is loving the fresh feel of it from the get go. The fragrance is so subtle but beautiful. Not at all overpowering. Will definitely buy again.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value!! This is my favourite perfume.
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Good I could nearly eat it! I bought this perfume a few weeks ago and I absolutely love it. It has the most amazing smell and lasts all day, although sometimes I use it even when I don't need to because I just love the smell soooo much. The scent is not overpowering and is very feminine, it is extremely sexy and smooth. I could not recommend this perfume enough. You will not be disappointed.
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Xmas gifts! Bought Calvin Klein perfumes for Xmas gifts and arrived so quickly and so well packed. The bonus is the fantastic cheap price!
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh,long lasting fragrance that I never tire of. I have been wearing it for years and love it.
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh Can not go wrong with this perfume it’s a great crisp fresh fragrance suitable for all ages.
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic CK!!! Can't go wrong with this classic CK perfume, always one to have on hand for everyday.
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Title is correct, this perfume lasts. Love this perfume, love the smell and the fact that I don't have to refresh it at all, it lasts until I go to bed.
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I’ve been using it for nearly 8 years. People always complement me, saying I smell very nice
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great perfume at low cost I had been buying this for my wife for the last couple of years. Lasts long even after a wash it stays. Love the fragrance.
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Price! I have used Eternity for many years. Chemist Warehouse always has the best price.
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this a month ago and ive had so many peopl complimenting me on how good i smell. I absolutely love this purfume
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely aroma This is my wife's favourite perfume and I like it too. Not heavy and long lasting. Chemist Warehouse is my favourite store because of price, availability and service, not just for women's products but also for myself. Just order on line and it is delivered to my door very quickly.
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh fragrance I have been using this for 3 months now and love it. It's a fresh fragrance that lasts the whole day.
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Considering I took the risk of purchasing online!! It is a beautiful Eau de Parfum. It lasts all day and I have received so many compliments. Extremely happy
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love smelling great! Love this little beauty!
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with purchsed of this... Love the smell
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calvon Klein Eternity I was curious about this fragrance since a lot of people like it. And its really good! Plus it was a very cheap when i bought it at Chemist! Awesome!
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My mother in law gave me a couple of perfume for my birthday and this one is one if my favorite. Since then I always buying and using this. Always getting compliment about the smell :)
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't go past this one Fresh floral and a great day time choice at the best price.
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price! Last minute gift I needed delivered and was not disappointed.
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My all time fave I have used this perfume from when it first came out. At this very cheap price I wear it daily. The smell is lovely, people always comment on how lovely the scent is. It is not strong and it stays for a long time.
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic price for 100ml Spray Eternity for Women by Calvin Klein is one of my favourite perfumes I have tried others but always go back to this one.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Fave I've been using Eternity perfume for decades, it is my favourite perfume & people always comment on it, I even wear it to bed, great price at Chemist Warehouse, always go in & sample a perfume before you buy it, everyone's skin is different, the staff at Chemist Warehouse will be more than happy to help you :)
Date published: 2019-07-15
  • y_2021, m_2, d_24, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_60, tr_168
  • loc_en_AU, sid_52550, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...