ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
1000 Hour Eyelash & Brow Dye Kit Dark Brown
  Product ID: 52708

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

1000 Hour Eyelash & Brow Dye Kit Dark Brown

1000 Hour Eyelash & Brow Dye Kit Dark Brown

Product ID: 52708
$17.99
$1.96 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $19.95
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brow kit Easy to use and it works!
Date published: 2021-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brow dye kit The BEST DIY eyebrow colour
Date published: 2021-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent alternative to salon tints This has gotten me through many a covid lockdown in Melbourne. Super quick and easy with no mess. It doesn’t last as long as a salon brow tint but it looks good for a solid 2 to 3 weeks, and with 12 applications in each packet that my friends is value for money!
Date published: 2021-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Does what it says and easy to apply and remove
Date published: 2021-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient and great coverage This kit is so convenient and easy to use, has great coverage and perfect for maintenance during lockdown. Very happy with my purchase!
Date published: 2021-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eyebrows you can do yourself! Saves so much time without having to go to beautician
Date published: 2021-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I use this every 6-8 weeks for my blonde eyebrows.Pretty simple to use and lasts well. Much easier than spending money at a beautician
Date published: 2021-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. Amazing product. Made doing my brows in lockdown very easy. Lasts a long time on the skin. Be aware though the dye does stain your bench top.
Date published: 2021-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice brows Easy solution to faded eyebrows in lockdown. Easy to use.
Date published: 2021-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great & easy First time ever doing my own brows and was a great success. I only left on for half the recommended time as I wanted to be cautious and it was perfect. Im allergic to alot of products and didnt have an issue with 1000 hr.
Date published: 2021-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love this product it was so simple to use, great colour and will save me money each month doing it myself
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This never let's me down! I've been using it for years, great prices at chemist warehouse!
Date published: 2021-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent First time buying this product, it was very easy to use with easy to read instructions. The outcome was perfect, exactly what I was hoping for. Couldn't be happier. Will continue to purchase in the future.
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy & Affordable works well at tinting eyebrows, fast, doesn't smell - as per instructions ensure you put some moisturiser / vaseline type ointment on the skin surrounding it to ensure you don't tint your skin also.
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Product Ever. Love it!! I've been using it for 2 years now, saves Time and Money from going to Beauty Salons. you Can Just Tint your brows at home.
Date published: 2021-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eye brows It goes on easy and works well
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for at home application Great for at home application
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from genuinely so easy and worth the price ! i have been buying this product for 2 years nearly and it works so well. once you find your perfect ratio of product:developer, it is alot better than a salon. such a good product, lasts ages too before having to re-tint. definitely recommend :)
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy!!! I never thought I would be able to do this myself, but it was so easy. Much cheaper than paying someone else to do it!! I am not very coordinated or great with applying make up, but this was simple to do. If you are unsure, give it a go. You might surprise yourself.
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Game changer! So easy and quick, and honestly I think the results are better than when I’ve had my brows tinted in a salon. What a money and time saver!
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful brows Easy peasy! Won’t be having this done at the beauty salon any more.
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! Used this one to tint my eyebrows. Easy instructions, easy to apply, got the results I was after!
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend Very easy to use, great colour and simple clean up. Great product
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love 1000 hour eyelash and brow dye, saves me having to go to a beauty salon, i can do my brows and lashes at home and the dye last ages before fading out.
Date published: 2020-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good result Good result.would buy again
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than ever. I've been using this brand for years, but now it's even better with a new brush applicator.
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great, I use this all the time for my eyebrows, colours perfect
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I found it difficult to find this product in the shop so bought it online without a problem. I was in and out very quickly
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product.natural colour.
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value. Easy to use Go to product for brows. Easy to use. Lasts about 3 weeks.
Date published: 2019-12-29
  • y_2021, m_11, d_27, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_65
  • loc_en_AU, sid_52708, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT