ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Sarah Jessica Parker Lovely Eau de Parfum 100ml
  Product ID: 52727

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Sarah Jessica Parker Lovely Eau de Parfum 100ml

Sarah Jessica Parker Lovely Eau de Parfum 100ml

Product ID: 52727
$29.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Lovely by Sarah Jessica Parker 100ml edt Spray


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sarah Jessica Parker’s Lovely Love! Love! Lovely! My favourite!
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mrs Love this perfume will buy again when I run out thanks xxxx
Date published: 2021-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the perfume I got this one on a whim without having first smelt it. I was so impressed with how long the scent stays in you and the quality of the scent. Will definitely buy again to keep in my collection
Date published: 2021-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting I love this fragrance. I get whiffs of it all day & I know it's still there. I get lots of compliments. It's just my experience, some people say they bought it & don't like it.
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fragrance Love this fragrance.
Date published: 2021-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely perfume I get compliments about this perfume all the time,I’ve been buying it for years now
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely This perfume was a Lovely surprise, the fragrance truly is Lovely!
Date published: 2021-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a regular purchase a pleasant light perfume for every day - excellent value
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous scent Gorgeous scent and price can’t be beaten.
Date published: 2021-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fav celeb perfume This has been my my fav celeb perfume for about 8 years now. 100ml for $30 cant go wrong. I always get compliments when i wear it.
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’ve been using this perfume for about 2 years now and it is a lovely subtle but fresh fragrance. I use it as my everyday work perfume as it’s not overpowering, very well priced and on special regularly.
Date published: 2021-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jessica Parker Smells great, not to intense and lasts for ages
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Bought this after being recommended to me and I wasn't disappointed, so light and fresh.
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfume Fresh and lovely like the name
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sarah Jessica Parker-Lovely Most gorgeous perfume
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It realy is lovely This is my go to fragrance when i need to feel special and be noticed. It is lovely
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Scent I've been using Lovely for nearly 6 years it's always my favourite, so many people have stopped me & asked what perfume I'm wearing!! Great value as well I always buy 2 every time
Date published: 2021-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sarah Jessica Parker fragrance Lovely fragrance great price. Long lasting
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You will always have people saying u smell good Smells beauitful you will always have people asking you what perfume you have on
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Floral smell in summer The smell is likely to be like you’re having a full pocket of flowers!
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting perfume Been around for ages and will keep on being around. Fresh and feminine - I love it - its my summer fragrance
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love this smell, am on my 3rd bottle!
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Love getting comments
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy it I’ve been buying this perfume ever since it was first released and it is by far my favourite.. everyone remarks on the beautiful scent. Thanks chemist warehouse for the special price
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my favourite perfume i won't buy anything else but this perfume..love love love it
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVELY SUMMS IT UP. Beautiful fresh subtle scent. Recommend if you are after a lighter crisp scent.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful perfume I use this perfume everyday, so it's great when it goes on special
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Reminds me of Mum. Love it.
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why i love Sarah Jessica Perfume Lovely I have used this perfume for a few years now. I have found the floral scent to linger on me for quite some time after i have sprayed it on. The fragrance is alluring a pleasant, light floral aroma. This perfume reminds me of Dioressence. Highly recommend if you love floral scents.
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely by Sarah Jessica Parker Excellent product smells Devine and the price was excellent thank you!
Date published: 2020-04-09
  • y_2021, m_9, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_125, tr_290
  • loc_en_AU, sid_52727, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...