ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Sally Hansen Hard as Nails Clear
  Product ID: 53296

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Sally Hansen Hard as Nails Clear

Sally Hansen Hard as Nails Clear

Product ID: 53296
$6.47
$6.48 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $12.95
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

General Information

Your nail clinic in a bottle! The original strengthener, helps prevent chipping, splitting, cracking, and provides long-lasting protection.

Gives nails a smooth, chip-resistant surface. Longer, stronger, harder nails with a beautiful clear finish.

The original strengthening treatment since 1957, Hard as Nails helps prevent chipping, splitting and cracking for long-lasting protection.

Gives nails a smooth, chip-resistant surface. Longer, stronger, harder nails with a beautiful clear finish.

Size: 13.3mL

KEY FEATURES

• Prevents chipping, splitting, and cracking.
• Toughen up weak and fragile nails.
• The original nail strengthener.
• Unique blend of Film-formers shields nails for long lasting protection.
• A must-have for every mani kit.

Ingredients

CLEAR: BUTYL ACETATE, ETHYL ACETATE, ISOPROPYL ALCOHOL, NITROCELLULOSE, ADIPIC ACID/NEOPENTYL GLYCOL/TRIMELLITIC ANHYDRIDE COPOLYMER, n-BUTYL ALCOHOL, TRIMETHYL PENTANYL DIISOBUTYRATE, CAMPHOR, BENZOPHENONE-1, D&C VIOLET NO. 2 (CI 60725).

NATURAL TINT SHINE: BUTYL ACETATE, ETHYL ACETATE, NITROCELLULOSE, PHTHALIC ANHYDRIDE/TRIMELLITIC ANHYDRIDE/GLYCOLS COPOLYMER, ISOPROPYL ALCOHOL, TRIMETHYL PENTANYL DIISOBUTYRATE, DIISOBUTYL ADIPATE, n-BUTYL ALCOHOL, BENZOPHENONE-1, ACETYL TRIBUTYL CITRATE, ALCOHOL DENAT., AQUA/WATER/EAU, STEARALKONIUM HECTORITE, D&C RED NO. 17 (CI 26100), D&C RED NO. 33 (CI 17200), D&C RED NO. 6 BARIUM LAKE (CI 15850).

Directions

1. Apply to bare nails and under nail tips

2. Use Hard As Nails® alone, or wear as a strengthening base coat for your nail color.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store in a cool dry place
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It did what it It did what it said. Definitely improved my nails. Would recommend. Affordable price too. Easy to purchase also.
Date published: 2022-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this natural tinted Love this natural tinted nail paint from sally hansen. Its my favourite to use for daily wear. It gives such a beautiful tint to my natural nails and also prevents breakage. I have been using it for so many years and highly recommend it to anyone :)
Date published: 2022-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loves using these I loves using these to protect my nails. I used to get fake nails which left my real nail damaged and fragile. I used this product to help strengthen my nail to avoid breakage and it was great. I recommend to anyone
Date published: 2022-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and Easy to use and helped me strengthen my nails naturally. My nails grew to a nice length and became much stronger.
Date published: 2022-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Anything to do with Anything to do with nails and SALLY HANSEN is the name that comes to mind!! And HARD AS NAILS is one of there oldest products. I used to watch my mum putting this religiously on her nails, and now I do the same thing, whenever I don't have acrylics on. It definitely works, to grow healthier,stronger nails. If you've never really tried growing your nails before, and need to give them a little boost, give this a try, & in no time you'll have nice looking nails. It also has a really nice smell. It's not expensive, & once you've given this a go-youll be hooked.
Date published: 2022-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My nails used to My nails used to crack off and split and they have been improved in 4 weeks. It forms a hard shell on your nails. It doesn’t smudge and dries quickly. The price is reasonable and the applicator is easy to use.
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even my mum likes Even my mum likes this one. Simple easy and effective. Use on its own or under your fav nail colour. I'm about to start buying this for my daughter
Date published: 2021-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product could not Amazing product could not rave enough about it!!! I suggest to any of my suiting friends, would never use anything else :) 10/10
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My nails are too My nails are too thin and I can’t gown my nails when I don’t have false nails then I am wearing it so my nails don’t get chapped.. works for me
Date published: 2021-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My nails are thin My nails are thin & constantly peel and break. This product really does strengthen my nails. Not only are they longer, but because they are stronger I can finally manage to have nails that are at the same length.
Date published: 2021-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from With lock down stopping With lock down stopping me from nail appointments, I have relied on this gem to help my damage nails through. Now they are strong, long and I'm done with nail salon!
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! I use this as a way to strengthen my nails and stop biting them. Works a treat!
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally! A product that works! I purchased this product and have been using it for around 4 weeks now. I previously found my nails to be very brittle and weak, and I was hesitant to purchase because no other products helped. I took the chance and am glad I did! My nails are stronger and even look much healthier! I would highly recommend this product for others who suffer from the very irritating (and painful!) experience of nails bending at the slightest touch, snapping nails from a simple task such as putting on a seatbelt, this IS the product for you! And best of all? It's so affordable!
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I will definitely be useing this again
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Packaging Bought this a couple of months ago and its doing a really good job on my nails.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strengthen and grow nails naturally Since using this my nails have grown longer and stronger and faster than before. I use it as a top coat too, protects the colour.
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have been using this nail hardener for years and it never fails me. I use it as a base coat for my manicures once a week and my nails are noticeably more durable and less prone to breakages.
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic for post chemotherapy nails! My nails suffered dreadful damage during cancer treatment . I found this product fantastic for helping to maintain strong nails . Very happy ❣️
Date published: 2018-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Strong Nails I found this nail hardener to actually work . It strengthened my nails not causing them to chip. I use it regularly as i like the clear polish look.
Date published: 2022-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Helps short/thin nails to grow stronger Has definitely improved the quality of my nails. They are usually short and thin/easily bendable and this has helped to make them stronger so they can grow better. Needs to be reapplied about once a week.
Date published: 2022-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The product worked really The product worked really well, my nails were growing and getting stronger. However I got abit lazy and kept forgetting to apply. So yes it works and worth the money but you need to keep using it.
Date published: 2022-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Keeps Them Strong! Wow, honestly the best nail hardener I've ever had in my life. I have thin nails and this didn't let them break at all. And it lets my nails grow even faster. Love it! Thank you Sally Hansen. You have to keep using it.
Date published: 2022-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have quite strong I have quite strong nails so only use this from time to time. It’s a great clear option to help protect your nails whilst growing them.
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great to strengthen brittle, Great to strengthen brittle, weak nails. Easy to apply & dries quickly. Comes in two colours.
Date published: 2021-08-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I didn't notice a I didn't notice a difference as my nails are not super long. They have never checked so I don't know if this product did make a difference...
Date published: 2022-05-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Found it a little Found it a little overpriced.......the bottle didn't deal well so it dried on the lid making it hard to open......it didn't help my nails any better than a cheap clear coat
Date published: 2022-02-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bit stinky works well Bit stinky works well but nothing special for the price you pay. I’d say this is no better than a strong gel polish.
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This is a good This is a good product but I found that I needed two bottles before my nails responded but now they are wonderful. A great product and good price.
Date published: 2021-12-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I really didn't notice I really didn't notice much of a difference using this product. My natural nails are flimsy, bend easily, peel and break. I found that my nails still did that using this hardener, but that also it caused the hardener to chip and peel very easily.
Date published: 2022-02-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Did absolutely nothing. Waste Did absolutely nothing. Waste of money. Now I have to make up 120 characters because I can't move on within the app. Today is overcast, it keeps raining, have I done 120 characters yet?
Date published: 2022-01-19
  • y_2022, m_8, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_36
  • loc_en_AU, sid_53296, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT