ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Versace Eau Fraiche Eau de Toilette Spray 100ml
  Product ID: 53378

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Versace Eau Fraiche Eau de Toilette Spray 100ml
Free Shipping

Versace Eau Fraiche Eau de Toilette Spray 100ml

Product ID: 53378
$69.99 + Free Shipping
$54.01 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $124.00
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Versace Eau Fraiche Eau de Toilette Spray 100ml

This fresh, sexy interpretation of the Versace Man fragrance is a
softer, more subtly sexy version of the original. Smooth fruits
spiced with green leaves and warm notes of musk, amber, and
sycamore wood, make this a scent for today's more introspective
man.

Notes:
White Lemon, Rosewood, Carambola, Tarragon, Cedar Leaves,
Clary Sage, Musk, Amber, Sycamore Wood.

Style:
Elegant. Seductive. Charismatic.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice smell great price Great aftershave smells good
Date published: 2022-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice One of my favourite fragrance. Such a nice perfume.
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Karla30 Smells amazing very happy
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome summer fragrance Awesome fresh, clean summer fragrance! Everyone will love this one and don’t be scared to overspray this one
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Smells great. Highly recommend
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I purchased for my husband on his birthday and he loves it .
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great perfume I love the smell of this perfume and shipping was fast. Price much cheaper than the other retailers.
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hard to go wrong with this Such a nice fresh scent. I love it for just throwing on to wear around the house.
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versace Smells beautiful can wear everyday
Date published: 2021-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Take me home ! Absolutely love this smell to death !! I buy it just to spray my whole bedroom with it !! If a man is wearing this all i can say is it multiplies my attraction by at least 10 !
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a fantastic long lasting men’s fragrance This fragrance is divine
Date published: 2021-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Highly recommend - fabulous scent
Date published: 2021-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light Clean and Refreshing Scent I was love at first sniff to this perfume way back yrs ago and decided to purchase one for my husband. This is super light, clean and refreshing smell. Can also wear by woman as well. But the smell does not last all day as this was only less concentrated than Eau de Toilette. Thanks Chemist for selling this perfume on a half price. Will definitely buy more bottle!
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versace Eau Fraiche Really nice men’s fragrance. Love it and have bought three bottles from Chemist Warehouse. Paid only $69.99 for 100ml. (MUCH cheaper than the initial bottle I bought in Rome).
Date published: 2021-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Try this and Inoromise you wont regret . The best and my fave all time.
Date published: 2021-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magnificent Mrns Cologne Purchased a 100 ml bottle for a present. When given a sample at the shop loved it that much purchased a bottle for myself. A fragrance that is not over bearing and lasts all day. 10/10
Date published: 2021-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sensational, Clean and ultra Fresh fragrance Versace has kicked another goal with this fragrance. It’s a really light citrusy clean fragrance. Perfect for summer or someone who doesn’t like a strong fragrance. I’ll be buying again.
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and Light Beautiful fragrance, I bought this without trying and going off reviews and it’s amazing. Soooo Fresh and lasts all day.. Really nice Ocean/Citrus blend. Five stars
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versace Eau Fraiche Excellent fragrance.
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from loved the gift As a gist it was well recieved
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh Great fragrance for Summer days
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Citrus Summer Lovely light citrus scent, especially for Summer as is or overlay on another similar scent
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great!! Was a great product to get as it's my brothers favourite perfume.
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! Brought this for my husband as a birthday present and he absolutely loves it and smells amazing
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't go wrong with this one I love this have been using it for years, not too strong but still lasts all day
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Beautiful scent great price
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versace eau fraiche Just like the name of the product 'eau fraiche', it is very fresh and nice. Great for young men in 20-30s
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I keep coming back to this one I always get compliments and I'm a woman, this is the perfect unisex scent!
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for money Great value for money
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always loved this product.
Date published: 2020-03-05
  • y_2022, m_6, d_25, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_91, tr_120
  • loc_en_AU, sid_53378, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT