ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Garnier Fructis Anti-Frizz Soothing Serum Sleek & Shine 150mL
  Product ID: 53414

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Garnier Fructis Anti-Frizz Soothing Serum Sleek & Shine 150mL

Garnier Fructis Anti-Frizz Soothing Serum Sleek & Shine 150mL

Product ID: 53414
$10.49
$1.46 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $11.95
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

Garnier Fructis Sleek & Shine Serum

General Information

Garnier Fructis Sleek & Shine Serum formula combines Argan Oil to intensely nourish, and Phyto-keratin, a naturally occurring protein, to replenish the hair fibre for a lasting smooth, anti-frizz result.

Garnier Fructis Sleek & Shine Serum formula combines Argan Oil to intensely nourish, and Phyto-keratin, a naturally occurring protein, to replenish the hair fibre for a lasting smooth, anti-frizz result.

Inspired by nature and activated by science, the paraben-free Fructis formulas has been dermatologically tested to ensure it is gentle on your hair whilst still delivering exceptional results.

Result: 72 hours of perfectly smooth hair*

*Instrumental test: shampoo + conditioner vs classic shampoo

GARNIER CARES: We have made changes to the Fructis bottle to make it more environmentally friendly. This bottle is made of PET, the most widely recycled plastic. Recycle this bottle to help decrease landfill waste.
Remove cap before recycling.

All Garnier products are officially approved by Cruelty Free International.
Since 1989, Garnier has been committed to a world without animal testing.

Size: 150ml

KEY FEATURES

• Enriched with argain oil and phyto-keratin
• Enriched with fortifying fruit actives, vitamin B3 and B6
• Intensely nourish and replenish hair fibre
• Results in a lasting smooth, anti-frizz hair
• Paraben free
• Dermatologically tested

Ingredients

Ingredients: Cyclopentasiloxane, Dimethiconol, Argania Spinosa Oil / Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil, Parfum /Fragrance, Prunusarmeniaca Kernal Oil/Apricot Kernal Oil, Benzyl Alcohol, Linalool, Butylphenyl Methylpropional Citronellol.
Please be aware that ingredient lists for the products of our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on your product package for the most up to date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable to your personal use.

Directions

Apply a portion, the size of a 10-cent coinpiece, to damp or dry hair. Use fingers or a comb to distribute throughout hair. Do not rinse. Perfect for everyday use. For best results, use with other products in the Garnier Fructis Sleek & Shine range.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommended product Non greasy, smooths hair well
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must buy My hair was so dry and frizzy due to too much bleaching but i could see the difference after a couple of uses.
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from no more fizz stios girls fizzy hair without looking oily
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Makes my hair feel soft and shines.
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Garnier fructis anti frizz soothing oil Smells great, keeps hair soft and shiny. Reduces drying time when i apply to wet hair.
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this! I bought this based on web reviews for my new perm. Having never had a perm (digital perm) before I didn't know what to do but blogs mentioned this and I'm so grateful! I use it daily and one squirt brings life to my curls. The smell is very salon like and its not greasy. It keeps the frizz away and leaves my hair soft and bouncy.
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heaven for fine flyaway hair. Trying for years to find a product like this. My sanity, my hair and the hair dryer thank you for this product. Only a little goes a long way.
Date published: 2020-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use this everytime I blow-dry I've been using this serum for years. I use it every-time I blow dry my hair. I use 1-2 pumps (I have long hair) and work it through the ends. After blow-drying, my hair is sleek and soft. It doesn't weigh down the hair.
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works perfectly I bought this product when it was half price to give it a go and i haven’t stopped buying this product in 3 years. I have super frizzy and curly hair but this product allows my hair to be shiny, smooth and not frizzy.
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looooove I have thin curly hair and don’t like to put any hair product in. But straightened my hair and this product kept my hair sleek all day. This is amazing!
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does exactly what it says & smells amazing! I put this in my hair after i have towel dried my hair after a shower. Leaves it sleek, smooth & easy to brush. I have really long straight hair & this serum leaves it looking like i've straightened it. Don't need a lot of this product & it smells amazing too!
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleek and shiney It makes your hair so shiny and smooth, makes hair easier to brush or comb, its not greasy and light enough to leave in for days without washing out. I use it every day, smooths out the most stubben of frizz! Highly recommended product!!
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for dry frizzy thin curls smells amazing I've been buying this serum for a long time. My hair is thin and very fine with curly ends and gets dry and frizzy easily. This serum makes my curls sit better and feel softer and I love the smell. I've used other products that are more expensive but this works so much faster, feels lighter but is still very moisturising and it smells soooo good.
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best serum ever I never thought the cheapest of serums could be the best. My hair is so frizzy, this serum tames every strand.. Love it!!!
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love with this product It’s so good it works amazingly for my hair it smell so good I will definitely purchase this product again
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well Works well, smells great, doesn't leave a greasy look
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth with nice scent I started using this product recently and was really happy with how it smoothed my hair nicely.. While leaving it soft and shiney.. The great fragrance is an added bonus.. Recommend it to anyone who like to use effective hair products without too much fuss ❤
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Great The product is beyond greatness! It smells really good on my hair with the shiny, silk and smoot effect.
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome hair serum! I was looking for an anti frizz hair serum and came across Garnier Fructis Anti Frizz Smoothing Serum and decided to try it. The first thing I love about it is the smell - so fresh! Secondly it is easy to apply and most importantly does the trick! My hair stays smooth and frizz free! My friends thought I had straightened my hair at the salon, lol. Great product, highly recommended!
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wife is happy My wife uses this and she is happy with the result!
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Anti frizz Cheaper than other stores , really like it.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic budget product i bought 3 bottles while it was on sale, and makes my hair so soft and smooth!
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Works really well on my frizzy hair
Date published: 2016-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Satisfying, nice smell, I use it after shower
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Curly hair Nice simple hair oil, not quite enough for my dry curly hair but still does the job
Date published: 2021-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Anti Frizz serum This really works well to control my hair.
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The only complaint is getting it off your hands Great for the frizz, just massage into your hair with your hands - minimal product usage
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice smell! My hair is less frizzy when I apply this right after the shower.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smooth I so happy after I used it. Make hair more smooth.
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Goes a long way .smells nice too Takes the frizz out of my curly hair
Date published: 2019-05-05
  • y_2022, m_5, d_21, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_43
  • loc_en_AU, sid_53414, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT