ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Versace Bright Crystal Eau de Toilette 90ml Spray
  Product ID: 53805

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Versace Bright Crystal Eau de Toilette 90ml Spray
Free Shipping

Versace Bright Crystal Eau de Toilette 90ml Spray

Product ID: 53805
$79.99 + Free Shipping
$75.01 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $155.00
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Versace Bright Crystal Eau de Toilette 90ml Spray Fragrance Notes: Iced Accord, Yuzu, Pomegranate, Peony, Magnolia, Lotus Flower, Acajou, Vegetal Amber, Musk.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Length of time it lasts Fantastic lasting spray
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST perfume Mine and my sisters favourite perfume of all time and been using it for years and years! It’s the best smell!!
Date published: 2021-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best perfume!! Absolutely love it!!
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite Love it it’s my favourite stay longer
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Price! Delivery was quick, love this Perfume and a great price!
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh perfume My son brought me this last year and I just had to replace it. It smells fresh youthful and noticeable.
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Fragrance The perfume had a lovely fragrance with only a small amount applied.
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Scent Beautiful scent and long lasting
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value Nice and subtle smell.
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versace bright crystal This perfume is so light and feminine, I wear it every day.
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell I brought this just today while it was on special and my god does it smell beautiful, I can understand why it was sold out at my local store and i had to go hunting for it at another store. The bottle design is absolutely gorgeous too
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting Subtle smell, a must buy once
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’ve been wearing this perfume for almost 4 years now and it’s my absolute favourite. Every time I’ve worn it I’ve had beautiful compliments of how nice the fragrance is. 100% recommended. It’s light and beautiful. And will last long time.
Date published: 2020-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versace bright crystal eau de toilette This is such a delicate fresh fragrance. It’s light with a beautiful flowery mix of musk, amber and other scents.....Smells so clean.
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price Great price beautiful perfume
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it The fragrance last forever
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite Beautiful fresh and sweet. Everybody loves it. Amazing staying power.
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE Absolutely love this fragrance. It’s a semi sweet but yet very fresh sent that lasts all day and night. Would highly recommend
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fragrance Beautiful fragrance and great value. My wife was very happy with this.
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Amazing! Amazing and sweet, would buy again!!! Can’t beat chemist warehouse for price :)
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mr Affordable Price As Favourite Product
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versace at low price Excellent product for a super price
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top rate service Great product at a great price arrived quickly
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely scent My Perfume of choice - works for me!
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent Always get complimented when wearing this perfume. My most favourite fragrance I have ever used!!!
Date published: 2020-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fragrance Great value for money and it has a beautiful fragrance
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome smell I love this perfume and will always buy. The smell is great and last a long time.
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent One of my favourite perfumes, its a professional but still youthful scent. Perfect for everyday wear.
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfume in an instant I ordered my perfume with ease and collected it immediately without any problems.
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite perfume Without a doubt, this is my favourite perfume. It is light and not overwhelming. My husband loves it too!! This is my go-to perfume most of the time.
Date published: 2020-01-19
  • y_2021, m_9, d_16, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_75, tr_178
  • loc_en_AU, sid_53805, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT