ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Neutrogena Oil Free Eye Makeup Remover 112ml
  Product ID: 53842

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Neutrogena Oil Free Eye Makeup Remover 112ml

Neutrogena Oil Free Eye Makeup Remover 112ml

Product ID: 53842
$8.39
$3.60 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $11.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Neutrogena Oil-Free Eye Make-Up Remover is effective & gentle, removes even waterproof mascara with no oily residue.

Neutrogena oil-free eye make-up remover


This dual-phase 100% oil-free liquid activates when shaken to gently whisk away even waterproof eye make-up without any tugging, pulling or stinging. Your skin is left feeling clean and fresh with no oily residue. Aloe and Cucumber extracts soothe skin.


Dermatologist Developed - Ophthalmologist Tested

Size: 112mL

Shelf Life in Days: 1095 days

Ingredients

Cyclopentasiloxane, Water, Cyclohexasiloxane, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Benzyl Alcohol, Sodium Chloride, Dipropylene Glycol, Poloxamer 182, Allantoin, Tripotassium EDTA, Benzalkonium Chloride, Glycerin, Cucumber (Cucumis Sativus) Fruit Extract, Potassium Phosphate, Dipotassium Phosphate.

Directions

Shake well. Apply with cotton pad on closed eyelids. Gently rinse with warm water.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No scrubbing Sceptical this would remove my mascara but it did the job, with no scrubbing. My last make up remover was very oily and caused red eyes each time i used. Not the case with this :)
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TRY IT GREAT PRODUCT LOVE IT
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No oily residue I tried this product last year and have used ever since as it is very effective at removing makeup without leaving the oily residue that most other makeup removers leave. Would definitely recommend this
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Also FANTASTIC for removing 24 hr/long-stay lippy! I have purchased this eye makeup remover for years - it is soooo effective, removes makeup very easily, not drying or greasy but what I love the most is the way it removes everlasting/24 hr lipstick with one swipe - AMAZING.
Date published: 2020-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to use on long-staying lippy as well! Great on eye makeup but I don’t wear a lot BUT it amazing to use on 24 hour or long-staying lipstick - removes it in one swipe. I think Neutrogena should add this to the benefits on the bottle.
Date published: 2020-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product Great for removing heavy eye make up. Gentle & not oily at all.
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product and is cost efficient. I love this i use it to remove my makeup and clean my skin. It dries quick and even after cleansing i use this afterwards and it gets off stuff even when you think your clean! Id recommend this to anyone and its very cheap in comparison to other products out there and works just as well.
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value Waterproof Eye Makeup Remover that Wor Was a great price on sale so I stocked up as this is my go to eye makeup remover. Easily removes the most waterproof mascara. Good value.
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small wonders A little goes a long way. Initally was offput by the small size. Began thinking to myself I would have to by this again a lot, but only needed a small amount to remove my mascara, eyeliner etc. Super happy, and it is gentle on my skin. I have sensitive skin and pleasantly surprised.
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I tried this product thinking it would be pretty much like the other makeup removers, which would either leave my skin too oily or too dry. I was pleasantly surprised to find it was perfect! It was great on my skin and didn’t leave either an oily or dry/burning sensation. It has also lasted a long time! For my skin, which gets dry easily, I am very happy with this product.
Date published: 2020-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well Works really well removing waterproof makeup.
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great make up remover I have been using this makeup remover for years and its the best for my skin it removes my waterproof mascara and the rest of my eye make up and foundation. I have tried other make up removers and have been disappointed. Neutrogena makeup remover is one of my staple items love this product.
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have found this product really good for removing mascara and eyeliner. It does not irritate my eyes and not much is required at a time.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tear & oil free eye make up remover! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product is so effective at removing my mascara. Love that it's oil free so doesn't leave that oily residue that most other eye makeup removers do. Also doesn't sting my eyes or the sensitive skin around my eyes.
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A handy make-up remover tool [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Compared to other make-up removers I've used, I found this product to be much more effective in removing my eye make-up. It wasn't perfect but it removed the majority of my eye makeup gently, which is a big concern for me - there's nothing worse that irritating your eyelids with harsh scrubbing!
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very very happy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Was a great experience. Low odor and removed my makeup with ease
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great eye make up remover! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Awesome! Removed all my eye make up really effortlessly. Left skin feeling great, not oily at all
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great makeup remover I have been using this product for years. It removes makeup with ease - even waterproof mascara. You only need to use the smallest amount.
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Working great Takes off water proof makeup easily.
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value for money I bought this a few months ago as Chemist Warehouse had it on special - I normally buy expensive brands but couldn’t afford it at the time. This product has now replaced the expensive brands and I’ll be sticking with it! Great product!
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome eye makeup remover Thus is the best eye makeup remover especially if u have eyelash extensions
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must Have item !!! I have been use it for 2 years and no willing to change. Its suitable for any kind of skin even oily skin. This product contant natural oils that have you remove heavy makeup easily but didnt leave any oily cover over you skin. Best makeup remover ever ! Love it !
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great Bought this to remove my mascara and water proof eye makeup and it works perfectly. Easy to remove all tough eye makeups without irritating my eyes.
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle and effective I love using this make-up remover - it's gentle but powerful and leaves my skin feeling moisturized and oil-free.
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Something I can not live without As the title... I tried a few make up removers from drug store and high end and this one is the ONLY one I keep coming back to. Excellent product! Don’t miss out! P.S very fast delivery! Thank uou!
Date published: 2018-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love this product. Gets all your eye makeup off first go!
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look No Further I have used this for 2 years, obviously i love it! Great for waterproof mascara too! As a makeup user from subtle to smokey dramatic, this will not fail you. Simply wet cotton round, cosmetic quality preferably, (avoid tissues..they're harsher on your skin than you think) Hold on closed eye for 15 seconds and gently swipe away the makeup products.
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and non harsh I bought some and forgot about it and went out I had used a lot of black smokey eye shadow and eye liner and waterproof mascara I tried wipes and cleanser and soap I was like a panda then I looked for something else to try and I use it with a tissue and in 20 seconds it all came off the best thing I have ever used my eyes were back to normal and not tenderness and sting it was so gentle to my eyes I highly recommend this product
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I liked it. It was easy to use and non greasy. A little bit of.product went a long way and I didn't have to scrub my eyes to remove my makeup it was effortless to use.
Date published: 2016-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makeup remover [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great product I will definitely use again , Works really well at removing eye makeup. And leaves my skin feeling great
Date published: 2016-01-12
  • y_2022, m_5, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_80
  • loc_en_AU, sid_53842, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT