ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Revlon Charlie Gold Eau De Toilette 100ml Spray
  Product ID: 53849

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Revlon Charlie Gold Eau De Toilette 100ml Spray

Revlon Charlie Gold Eau De Toilette 100ml Spray

Product ID: 53849
$7.99
$51.01 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $59.00
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Revlon Charlie Gold Eau De Toilette 100ml Spray
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Charlie is a great fragrance / I purchased this as a gift for a friend , as i have the red and love it , so i hope the gold ones equally as good if not better .
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice smell, lasts longer This is one perfume to always have, use for any occasion. Great smell and lasts throughout the day.
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value I like the perfume and the price was great too
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top Brand Good price for a top brand wife loves it
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Charlie Gold! I brought the whole 5 Charlie’s, they are all awesome. Everyday just a little spray, it stays.
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fragrance I brought this beautiful fragrance a month ago and just fell in love with it I recommend it everyone
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy gift I bought this as a gift for my cousin's birthday and she loves it. A clear scent which fades to lovely creamy notes. Would recommend for any age, really.
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought these for raffle prizes for Biggest Morning Tea. Great value for money.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love gold This is my favorite and for the price it is a great buy
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Bought for a gift they love the perfume smell
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell for the value of money I bought thus perfume as a gift. Upon smelling it, I doubt if I should still wrap it as a gift or keep it to myself instead and pick something else lol its that good!
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the scent Carnt beat the price
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell I brought 2 of this perfume for my girls for Christmas and I brought the collection but one which I going to buy it was a very quick delivery
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Everyday Scent Great value and gorgeous scent, love this as an everyday perfume for work, shops etc. Haven't worn it in years and forgot how nice it was.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have always loved Charlie. Remember buying it when I was young.
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I love this one and use it daily.
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Re: Charlie Gold Perfume I magnificent perfume to wear for any occasion in a women's life. So lovely and floral and I must for any woman's perfume range. Lovely to wear throughout the year.
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift So pleased with this product
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Safest perfume Easy pick and lovely smell
Date published: 2018-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great glad i brought this so happy with the price and smell
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Smell The Perfume is great, I love the smell use for work as very reasonably priced, appears to stay on all day & I always receive positive comments from people about smelling nice.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Revlon Charlie Gold Eau De Toilette 100ml Spray Love it, have worn it for 40 years and every time I wear it I have 1-5 people comment how nice I smell. One lady followed me around an Art Gallery and finally got the courage to ask me what perfume I was wearing.
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Charlie gold Eau De toilette 100ml spray It was cheap and has very nice smell
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from warm and spicy. really good and cheap!
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Low in stock I had to go 4 stores to get it. Beautiful smell and good price
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good choice Good for everyday use
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value for money. I am glad I purchased this item it good value for money.
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good perfume Few weeks ago, it was beautiful but I prefer the blue one which has citrus base...
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing smell Loved the smell on this price
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for the price! I love this. It lasts longer than I thought it would for the price... smells like citrus... very zesty. Will buy again!
Date published: 2018-12-25
  • y_2021, m_3, d_1, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_36
  • loc_en_AU, sid_53849, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...