ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Pain Away Forte + Arthritis Cream 70g
  Product ID: 54263

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Pain Away Forte + Arthritis Cream 70g

Pain Away Forte + Arthritis Cream 70g

Product ID: 54263
$11.99
$12.96 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $24.95
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

For Relief and Recovery of Joints & Muscles. Pain Away's active ingredients are traditionally used in western herbal medicine for the relief of - Symptoms of mild arthritis, bruising, mild joint pain and inflammation, muscle pain and inflammation, muscle sprains, strains & soreness.

Warnings

External use only. Avoid contact with eyes and open wounds. If you have sensitive skin, test this product on a small area of skin before applying it to a large area. If irritation occurs, discontinue use. Contains Ethanol & Benzyl Alcohol.

Ingredients

Arnica Montana Flower Tincture, Rosemary Oil, Lavender Oil, Eucalyptus Oil, Boswellia Carterii Extract. Also contains Jojoba Oil, Vitamin E.

Directions

Directions for use - Apply on and around the painful areas and rub in. Repeat up to 5 times daily. If symptoms persist talk to your health professional.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective relief Easy to apply. It is effective in relieving pain for me.
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from muscle HELP! A relief for muscle pain
Date published: 2021-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aching joints Have used for 4 /5 years. Highly recommend
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would buy again Great product does help manage pain
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought 6months ago very happy with the product
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great Have been buying for years now can't find anything that works like it
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great product, did what it says
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect This is my go to for pain, I highly recommend Pain Away
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pain relief! This is the best product i have tried for my arthritis pain.
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I use this product all the time, very good.
Date published: 2020-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very bright. totally different from I bought this for my foot and knee. Great stuff. Works really well but probably better after about 2 days use. Non sticky and a mild odour
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features and vibrant colour I bought this product 2 weeks ago and it is truley amazing. It works well on my osteoarthritis and will definitely order this product again.
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product It works very well thank you
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great stuff started buying this last year for my wife and the difference in her movements are amazing
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great & effective! I have been buying this for quite a while and it works wonderfully; offering effective relief. It comes in a easy to apply formula and the value for money is fantastic. A product I will continue to purchase & happily recommend to others.
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what they say they are Saw this in Australia while over their brought some uesed it all so just had to order more
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feeling Sore Super product. Great smell and does help to relieve muscle pain. The black painaway is also superb well priced at Chemist Warehouse.
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pain away I bought this item for my husband as he has a terrible bad back he seems to get reasonably good relief from it
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product I have brought this product twice and love it have tried many products in the past but none compare to this and will be buy heaps of it in the future
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely great This cream is very good for arthritus. It works very quickly. Great product.
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this cream it's so calming to arthuritis
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great relief I brought this for my Mum and she loves it. Gives her great relief in her hand.
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pain relief Pain Away Arthritis Cream has really kept my pain under control. Other types of creams I have used have been very temporary and nowhere near as lasting as this. I would recommend this to everyone.
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bravo I ordered 3 lots of different pain away and they all live up to their name..really...pain away is the only thing that works for me and I will keep ordering it...bravo
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relief from Pain It's good to know that Pain Away lives up to its name. To know you are going to get relief from discomfort using this product makes it a great buy
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from instant relief hubby and I can't get through the day without the amazing benefits of painAWAY,in our seventies,arthritic but living the dream,fit and healthy thanks to this miracle cream
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I first purchased this for my (now) 93yo mother in law who has Oesteo Arthritis in her knees, 6 years ago, she swears it helps the pain!! I am 63yo and now using this fantastic product and agree with her, it is fantastic.
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product My mum has suffered from arthritis for years. Despite the medication its been difficult for her. We begun using this cream a few years back recommended by a relative and it has helped her so so much. It provides instant relief and it works. Loyal customers now for 5 years.
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A friend suggested this product, and I am very happy with it. I use the cream morning and night and the spray throughout the day.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using this product for many years. I helps me with the pain of Arthritis in my knees and is delaying the eventual knee replacement that I am told will be needed. The cream takes a little longer to start working but seems to give relieve for a little longer period.
Date published: 2019-01-07
  • y_2021, m_11, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_59, tr_64
  • loc_en_AU, sid_54263, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...