ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Neutrogena Fresh Foaming Cleanser 200ml
  Product ID: 54308

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Neutrogena Fresh Foaming Cleanser 200ml

Neutrogena Fresh Foaming Cleanser 200ml

Product ID: 54308
$6.99
$7.00 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $13.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

General Information

Neutrogena Fresh Foaming Cleanser is a make-up remover and cleanser in one for refreshingly clean skin.


This gentle, foaming, dermatologist tested formula effectively removes make-up and cleanses in one easy step.


- Easily removes dirt and oil without over-drying.


- Removes make-up, even waterproof eye make-up, without stinging or irritating the sensitive eye area.


- Rinses completely clean, with no pore-clogging residue for refreshingly clean skin.


- Soap-free - Oil-free - Non-comedogenic - Alcohol free - Hypo-allergenic - Dermatologist tested.

Suitable For: Dry chapped hands

Size: 200mL

Shelf Life in Days: 1095 days

Ingredients

INGREDIENTS: Water, Glycerin, Lauryl Glucoside, Decyl Glucoside, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Glycereth-7, Ammonium Laureth Sulfate, Sodium Cocoyl Sarcosinate, Glycol Stearate, Cocamide MEA, PEG-120 Methyl Glucose Dioleate, Fragrance, DMDM Hydantoin, Tetrasodium EDTA.

Directions

Directions: Wet face and hands with lukewarm water. Pump cleanser into hands and work into a foamy lather. Massage lather onto face with a gentle, circular motion. Massage around eyes several times until all eye make-up is removed. Rinse with lukewarm water and pat dry with a soft towel.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Face Wash at a great price My favourite face wash ever. Only small amount needed for a lovely creamy lather. Leaves your face feeling soft smooth and fresh.
Date published: 2022-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foaming Cleanser Always get this cleanser, We always feel refreshed after using it.
Date published: 2022-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feeling Fresh! A cleanser that is lightweight and smells lovely! It is gentle on my skin which can sometimes react to anything other than baby products. You feel clean, fresh and bright as a button
Date published: 2022-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome really soft, smells fresh, great!
Date published: 2022-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great makeup remover for hypoallergenic skin I love this makeup remover it removes make up easier and is great on hypoallergic skin. I always use this and it leaves my skin feeling great without drying out the skin
Date published: 2021-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Cleanser The pump bottle is easy and convenient to use, you only need a small pump and it foams. It’s gentle on my skin and as I have dry skin it doesn’t dry it out. My skin is soft and clean after use and removes all traces of makeup. Highly recommend
Date published: 2021-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean and fresh Nice and very easy to use when I am in the shower. Leaves my skin fresh.
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean and Refreshing Fresh foaming cleanser a must for anyone who loves that clean refreshing face wash - great for removing make-up
Date published: 2021-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy High quality cleansers removes oil well
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good products Good products, foaming cleanser
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Efficient Great to remove makeup and doesn't leave the face dry
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all round Cleanser Fantastic cleanser and makeup remover in 1. This cleanser is perfect for any skin type and even sensitive. I recommend to all of my friends. Just 1 wash will remove makeup and dirt without drying the skin out or leaving skin feeling tight or dry. Will definalty continue to use.
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Only Facial Wash Product I Use Been using it for years, really suitable for a combination of skin, no allergic reaction and cleans really well.
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and effective makeup removal Excellent at removing makeup, even waterproof mascara! Leaves the skin feeling fresh and clean and best of all does not sting the eyes. Pump, foam, rinse..done.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pump Action Face Cleanser I do like a foaming cleanser as it makes my skin squeaky clean. This product doesn’t disappoint. I also like the pump action bottle. It is a good face cleanser for people with oily skin.
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cleanser This is an amazing cleanser! It foams and cleanses very well. It always leaves me with a fresh and clean feeling face, and it really does leave a nice glow.
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from freshness I love this it makes your face lovely and clean and feel so soft
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product Super great product. Can clean heavy make-up. Since I have this I don't use any makeup remover.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great easy-to-use cleanser [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really liked this cleanser - it removed my make up so well and is really easy to use. All you need to do is lather up the gel and it starts foaming to cleanse your skin. It has a great fragrance and left my skin feeling soft without drying it out.
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very very happy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Was great to use. Made my face so soft and left no trace of any makeup
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent at cleaning and removing makeup This is the best face wash I've found to remove my makeup, including mascara, without endless scrubbing. Will definitely buy again when I run out.
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leaves skin smooth and doesn’t irritate My skin is sensitive and doesn’t work with other products. I had used Neutrogena face cleansers in the past but this one seems to be the perfect match for my skin. It’s working so well and have noticed my face looking clearer. It doesn’t irritate and after using it alongside the Neutrogena toner and moisturiser it leaves the skin so soft and smooth. Recommend for teenagers or people who suffer bad acne.
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BUY THISSSSS! I wear make up on the daily, I’ve been using this product for years & thought I’d leave a review. I hate make up removers that leave me feeling oily all over my face, just no! This one is amazing. I use a make up wipe to get off most, leave my mascara. Then in the shower I use one pump of this & lather it in my hands, rub it into my skin & massage it onto my eye lashes gently. It gets every ounce of make up off, even stubborn mascara! I don’t wipe my mascara off with make up wipes, I only use this gently & boom, it’s gone. Gets all the foundation out of my pores. I highly recommend this product for make up removal. (I follow up afterwards with another face wash)
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So gentle on my sensitive skin I bought this a little while ago and i use it daily, it keeps my skin clean and really helps my products soak into my skin better
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Skin feels clean and soft to touch
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic I only ever have to use one small pump & gets rid of makes up so easy so it lasts me longer.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great lots of foam. I have used this for years now love the way it foams and cleans gently on my old skin.
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Make-up remover pro I love this foaming wash, you can use so little and have a better result than using a wipe. I use it everyday, love it!!!
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good cleanser I find this cleanser gentle and does not dry up my facial skin and definitely helps in removing make up. It does not have strong fragrance either. My face is soft to touch after cleansing and its non-comedogenic it means it won't clogged up my pores plus it's soap free, oil free, alcohol free and hypo allergenic. Good value for money too.
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted It's light and fluffy and my skin feels smoother after using this product.
Date published: 2019-04-02
  • y_2022, m_7, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_108
  • loc_en_AU, sid_54308, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT