ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Neutrogena Alcohol Free Toner 150ml
  Product ID: 54322

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Neutrogena Alcohol Free Toner 150ml

Neutrogena Alcohol Free Toner 150ml

Product ID: 54322
$5.74
$5.75 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $11.49
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Neutrogena Alcohol-Free Toner won't strip skin's natural moisturizers, making your skin feel fresh, soft and clean.

Neutrogena Alcohol-Free Toner is specially formulated to provide clean, refreshing toning without the harsh, drying effects of alcohol. It will not strip your skin of its own natural moisturizers. Special mind purifiers gently remove impurities and recondition your skin, making it feel fresh, clean and soft.

Size: 150mL

Shelf Life in Days: 1095 days

Ingredients

INGREDIENTS: Water, Butylene Glycol, PEG-4, Polysorbate 20, Oleth-30, Methylparaben, Sodium Chloride, Propylparaben, Disodium EDTA, Fragrance, Ceteth-15, Glycereth-26, Panthenol, Benzalkonium Chloride, Sodium PCA, Choleth-15, PPG-2 Methyl Ether.

Directions

Directions: Moisten cotton ball with Toner. Apply to face and neck with gentle upward strokes. Avoid contact with the eyes.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best toner Love this due to alcohol free characteristic. Takes off excess dirt not visible to the eye even straight after a thorough cleanse.
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toner Works as expected, no foul oders
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Sensitive Skin Most toners leave my skin feeling burnt and irritated - but this product is great after a gentle cleanse .Ensures that every last scrap of makeup/product is gone without burning.
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product to applly before make up works well and skin looks beautiful
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshed skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My skin felt refreshed after using the toner. I really enjoy using it.
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like it I have been using it for 3weeks . Im acne skin , i like to use it , no alcohol is perfect
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favourite Neutrogena brands! I've been using this product for almost 5 years now and I keep purchasing it because it's affordable and like what they promised, it won't really strip or dry out your skin! This product is my bestfriend!
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great results I have been using Neutrogena alcohol free toner for around 2 weeks and my skin has cleared up more than 50% so far i have always had problem skin and have never had results like this before.
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toner review [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The product looks great and smelt nice. It was easy to use and left my skin soft and smooth. Would definitely buy again. And I also liked that it was alcohol free
Date published: 2016-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Made me feel very refreshed after use and very clean but still light
Date published: 2016-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great fresh feeling [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Neutrogena toner made my skin feel fresh and clean. Loved using this product and my skin felt the best it has in a long time.
Date published: 2016-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Best toner out! I don't usually use toner but it's now a part of my regular routine.
Date published: 2016-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great sized bottle. Fresh smell. Not drying on the skin.
Date published: 2016-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] doesn't irritate the skin works so well on my skin
Date published: 2016-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] when using this product I found it to be refreshing. It has no nasty smell, my skin felt alive after using it.
Date published: 2015-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh feeling. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great product with a nice fragrance and leaves your skin soft and feeling fresh.
Date published: 2015-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Makes my skin feel fabulous and fresh! Easy to use.
Date published: 2015-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super dirt remover [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Worked great and removed all dirt, leaving my skin feeling soft.
Date published: 2015-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle on skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I loved the way my skin felt after using this product
Date published: 2015-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshed skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great addition to my skin care. Left my skin feeling clean and refreshed without any residue.
Date published: 2015-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle on skin, left me feeling clean. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I found the Neutrogena toner great. I normally feel quite a sting from toners and but felt this product didn't leave me feeling this way. It was gentler on my skin than other brands. Will most definitely use again.
Date published: 2015-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feel refreshed [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like that this toner feels lightweight and leaves my skin feeling clean and refreshed. It has a fresh, pleasant smell and does not irritate my skin.
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to toner [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Like the toner. It has a very refreshing feel to it and your skin feels clean and refreshed after using it. I really like the fact that it is alcohol free as some toners tend to burn when using them. Works really well for that extra cleaning after washing your face.
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Neutrogena toner alcohol free Keep my sking fresh and clean!!
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toner [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great product, left my skin feeling fresh, recommended
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and fresh [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I liked this product as it didn't dry up my face or sting like other toners I have used. It was also great for removing last traces of make up
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tone it up [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Left my face feeling fresh and clean. No scrubbing required. Easy to use, easy to store and take with on short trips or overnighters. Such a great product. Would be willing to try any future product recommended for my skin type.
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best toner I've been using this for years! Doesn't over dry your face!
Date published: 2015-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice Smells great I like how it makes my skin feel in combination with the neutrogena water moisturiser it’s just a great toner
Date published: 2021-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nicee its really refeshing but i dont think it removes every single piece of dirt and germs because whenever i do the rest of my skincare i tend to find small specks of black stuff. Other then that it smells nice and it is really refreshing so ye. I have found better toners so ill use those instead of this but its a 3.5/5.
Date published: 2021-10-18
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_66
  • loc_en_AU, sid_54322, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT