ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Paco Rabanne 1 Million Eau De Toilette 100ml
  Product ID: 55181

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Paco Rabanne 1 Million Eau De Toilette 100ml
Free Shipping

Paco Rabanne 1 Million Eau De Toilette 100ml

Product ID: 55181
$99.99 + Free Shipping
$35.01 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $135.00
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Paco Rabanne 1 Million A supremely facetted and harmonious fragrance with a high impact signature. A flamboyant and audacious fragrance.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice Brought for myself. Lovely fragrance.
Date published: 2021-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Greatest Buy this for your man or buy it if your a man. Smells like a great time. Smells Smart an Classy, yet sexy as.
Date published: 2021-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Million dollarssss I feel like this scent has changed over time but I still really like it
Date published: 2021-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it love it and a great bargain my husband has been wearing this for years, everybody always comments on it
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very very good Smells amazing thanks to this product I have a wife and 7 kids
Date published: 2021-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1 Million - 5 stars Love this fragrance - it's always been one of my favourites for over 10 years and Chemist Warehouse always have the best prices!
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite Scent lasts for the entire day
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mum got it right !! Purchased this for my sons 16th birthday . Smells great and he loved the bottle ! Not too heavy , great everyday fragrance . Fast shipping !
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing smell Amazing smell, priced good
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Scent This is a amazing scent, i have gotten many compliments about smelling nice wearing it. Nearly lasted me a year, 3 sprays is all i use. This scent literally got me a girlfriend, she is obsessed with it and constantly smells me and says it was one of the first things she noticed
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!!! I bought this for my partner. Honestly the best smelling mens cologne ever! Definitely a lady magnet
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great Million Smells great.
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Birthday Gift My Son & his Fiancé loved this gift on his birthday.. It smells great too
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great 10/10 Amazing product , amazing quality
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paco rabanne one million I bought this for a friend’s birthday. He absolutely loves it. It’s he’s favourite. Thank you for your excellent service and delivery.
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite cologne Bought this as a gift for my boyfriend and it smells amazing. The scent lasts a long time and he receives so many compliments when he wears it. Would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful and intense This is a must scent for any man, strong but not over powering.. This is the Impulse equivalent for women.. Designer looking bottle..
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only perfume I’ll use Much loved Christmas gift.
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Winner! Great men's fragrance at an excellent price. Purchased for my partner that normally wears Armani Code. Code is still his favourite, but 1 Million was a winner. I used Click and Collect to purchase the fragrance and it was incredibly easy and we'll organised.
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommended- amazing scent Amazing and long lasting scent. I can’t get enough of it. Sprayed on clothes and it’s still there after a wash
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hooked from the first spray Love this scent.. couldn’t be any happier.
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a favourite Always a favourite. You can’t go wrong with this one. Great buy.
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Charming frangance I have been craving thia delicious fragance since a long time ago and finally I bought it today. I am so happy with my purchase. It is a classic bestseller, high compliment perfume and still being so wonderful nowadays, easy to fall in love. Even almost everybody have it still being one of the best fragance that will not disappoint you. Highly recommended it.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Smells great and lasts all day
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cologne Smells great my partner loved it as a gift!!
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 star It smells great on man
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting Smells amazing, definitely lasts longer than any woman’s perfume if they made women’s one that lasts this long I’d get it for myself !! But if you want a amazing spray for a man this is definitely no 1
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! Bought this for my boyfriend and we both love it! It smells amazing and lasts longer than all his other colognes. Would definitely recommend buying it :)
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good buy My son loves this stuff
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing Great scent for men & great price with fast shipping! Will never go anywhere else for fragrances but chemist warehouse...
Date published: 2020-06-02
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_180, tr_525
  • loc_en_AU, sid_55181, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...