ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Giorgio For Women Eau De Toilette 90ml 2 Piece Set
  Product ID: 55379

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Giorgio For Women Eau De Toilette 90ml 2 Piece Set

Giorgio For Women Eau De Toilette 90ml 2 Piece Set

Product ID: 55379
$34.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

General Information

Giorgio for Women 90ml 2 Piece Set

Giorgio Perfume by Giorgio Beverly Hills, Launched
by the design
house of giorgio beverly hills in 1982, giorgio is
classified as a
sharp, flowery fragrance. This feminine scent
possesses a blend
of floral bergamot, mandarin, jasmine, rose,
carnation, orris,
sandalwood, cedarwood, musk, moss and amber. It is
recommended for evening wear.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for money! My mum loved it as one of her Mother’s Day presents, very good value for money.
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Packaged nicely Very happy to give it as a gift.
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from favourite perfume I purchased this as a gift for a friend who loves the product and can not afford it. It was very much appreciated.
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great fragrance Great prices
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful first time buying this perfume and its absolutely gorgeous will buy again
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting I absolutely love this product, I put it on & it lasts all day- even after a bath, I’m still smelling the scent.
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purfume I bought this Giorgio 2 piece set because I smelt it on a friend and loved it. I love my collection of purfumes. Thank you.
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Giorgio Beverly Hills I bought this for my elderly mother. It is a strong scent which she enjoys
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Two for the price of one in this set Have bought this product before and have been happy with my purchase
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Good price for this product
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent, great price Always worn this but paid alot more! Love the gift set
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite fragrance & best price My favourite fragrance, from my favourite chemist at the best price, LOVE IT!!
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these I have brought a number of this perfume
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The smell honestly last all day..when I'm out shopping I often have people stop and ask what is it I'm wearing it happens all the time I love it...and i guess so do lots of others...
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product An oldie but a goodie. Love both the perfume and body lotion
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this for Christmas presents, loved by both ladies, also my most favourite fragrance
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I got this for my Daughter in Law and she absolutely loved it.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite My all time favourite perfume. My 20 year old always uses mine so I purchased this for her Xmas present.
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value I purchased this gift set for Xmas and was very pleased with the product and value for money
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a beautiful smell Love this perfume always have people asking me what perfume I have on
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant and for everyone This fragrance has been a staple for years. I personally think it suits all age groups
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and pleasant. I have been a fan of this product for quite some time. I am so happy that I could afford to make this purchase.
Date published: 2018-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the aroma been a fan of georgio for a long time, lovely fresh scent
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favourite fragrence Extremely happy with product
Date published: 2018-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value I get so many nice comments on my perfume so I know I’ve chosen one that suits me and to be able to purchase it at such a great price makes it even better. Then on top of that.... you offer such a hassle free speedy delivery. I’m such a happy shopper, thank you.
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My absolute favorite! Every time I wear this fragrance I get compliments! It lasts all day and doesn't give me a headache, like so many others!
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the aroma I love the perfume and body lotion perfect with my body chemistry
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product and delivery service I purchased this perfume about 2 weeks ago and it's right up there as one of my favourites. It's very reasonably priced and although it might not be found on the perfume category list for the rich and famous, it stands out on a list of its own. I always get compliments on the perfume when I wear it and it can be worn day or night.
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best long lasting fragrance every where I go always someone will say to me you smell nice which perfume are you wearing. this nice fragrance will last me all day long
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product I just love it
Date published: 2017-02-26
  • y_2022, m_7, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_35
  • loc_en_AU, sid_55379, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT