ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Centrum Kids Incremin Iron Mixture Cherry Flavour 200ml
  Product ID: 5566

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Centrum Kids Incremin Iron Mixture Cherry Flavour 200ml

Centrum Kids Incremin Iron Mixture Cherry Flavour 200ml

Product ID: 5566
$16.99
$5.50 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $22.49
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Size: 200mL

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for when my kids are sick I’ve had this for quite awhile & it’s great for when my twins are sick or have been sick & don’t want to eat anything; within a couple of days they are back to eating normally again
Date published: 2020-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Bought it for my mother in law and she loves it.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works for my two boys Bought couple of this because I’m worried my boys not getting enough nutrition on their foods but was surprised that when I started this to them their appetite came back
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Childrens product - Cherry Flavour! can recomend for children requiring iron supplement cherry flavour makes it easier to consume
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful medicine I bought it from a month ago I saw my kid’s nails growing very fast
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A LIFE SAVER ******* I can't brag about this medicine enough as I have used it for both of my boys, plus from the second day you'll start seeing the difference with their eating habits. This was my life saver, thank you Centrum for a great product.
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If I could give this 10 stars I would! This product is fantastic! After trying so many vitamins with my children, who are quite fussy and will not swallow tablets or chew the gummy lollies, this is the ONLY brand of vitamin that they say tastes "yummy". There are no arguments in my household when its time to take their "vitamins" daily. My children are 3 and 5 yo. Fantastic - only just wish it came in a much bigger bottle.
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great It is useful,flavor isgood
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product This is great to my kids I have been using this since my fist one is only 2years old now she is in year one and I'm using it also to my second daughter. The effect is good gives them appetite of eating....
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty little lifesaver My 3 year old survives on nuggets, rice crackers, yoghurt and cheese. This has given me piece of mind that she’s getting the extras that she needs. She takes it without a fuss too
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My fussy child loves it Bought as I have a fussy eater-will take it without a fuss
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I gave this one to my daughter with milk. First couple of days she refused. Now she drink with milk. She is fully hungry all the time
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So grateful to have found this product I am so happy to finally have found something that works for my fussy eater boys..I have struggled to get them to eat properly for while and nothing in the market to help their appetite until I discovered centrum for kids at chemist warehouse.not only does it taste good but it does work miracles, both my 2 and 4 y/o boys are eating food including veegies without a fight at meal times..second time I'm ordering online and will definitely continue to buy in the future..
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Iron drops These drop are a lift saver in my house as my 2 1/2 year old refuses to eat his greens i use theae drop as peice of mind that he ia getting iron into his system
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taste giod My children like it very well and it do help on the appetite.
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product My friend’s child now can eat more than before and she becomes healthier
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works. My son just finished his first bottle. He gained nearly 3 kgs Even though he was not taking it everyday. My son kindy teacher was praising him in front of his class for eatting all his lunch which never happened before.
Date published: 2018-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This iron liquid is great. My son is a very fussy eater and normally wouldn't drink/eat ANYTHING cherry flavour, but he takes this liquid with no problem.
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does it come in different flavours? Unfortunately my grand daughter doesn’t like cherry flavoured medicine & vitamins. I wish it comes in different flavours.
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our son loves it! I’m not sure how good a job this really does, but I got it to help our son (who is a very fussy eater and underweight). He loves the flavour, so it is easy to administer. I think his appetite may have improved a bit.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good flavour and features Been asked to buy by many of my friends. Pleasant flavour and a good source of iron supplement.
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product Centrum kids incremin iron mixture is so great and this product helps my son a lots. He can eat a lots more. My husband was so suprised and asked me what did I give him to help him eating more and keep giving him. I refered to my friends and family. Amazing
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Different colors in different bottles I bought two bottles about several months ago, and have just finished one. But when I opened the second bottle and found that the color of the syrup is different from the formal one.One is bright red , and the other is red with little brown or yellow. I can submit the photo if necessary. Waiting for an explanation from the company. Thanks.
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Review My baby doesn’t like the taste. Too strong for his liking.
Date published: 2021-10-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The Taste is not same same in bottles I got a gift 2 bottle Centrum Kids Incremin from Australia last month. However, the taste of the 2 bottles is not the same. A bottle with the sweetness of sugar, not the taste of cherries, the remaining bottles taste very similar to the ones I've used before. I don't know why there is such a difference, i find the manufacturer's web address but couldn't find it. Please explain if you know. Tks a lot!
Date published: 2021-10-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from good it is not an iron supplement that can be taken daily. ok flavor
Date published: 2019-11-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It works, but... It really works, but unfortunately my son doesn’t like the taste because it’s too sweet! He is a fussy eater but since he is taking it- by force, which is makes it harder for me- he eats whatever I prepare for him.
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Different syrup colors in different bottles I have bought the product several times, but there are different syrup colors in different bottles. Color of the syrup should be disclosed to avoid confusion
Date published: 2016-11-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not a nice taste Child will not take, waste of money
Date published: 2019-04-23
  • y_2022, m_6, d_23, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_33
  • loc_en_AU, sid_5566, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...