ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Swisse Ultiboost Prostate 50 Tablets
  Product ID: 56439

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Swisse Ultiboost Prostate 50 Tablets

Swisse Ultiboost Prostate 50 Tablets

Product ID: 56439
$17.99 MAYDAY SALE
$17.99
$17.99
$29.00 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $46.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Swisse is currently undergoing a package refresh. Please click here for more information.
 

General Information

Swisse Ultiboost Prostate promotes healthy prostate function, maintains healthy urine output and supports reproductive health. A Premium Quality Formula based on scientific evidence.

Benefits: Swisse Ultiboost Prostate is a premium quality formula containing vitamins, minerals and herbs to support healthy prostate function.

Healthy Prostate Function: Formulated with saw palmetto and nettle to help maintain and support healthy prostate function and promote prostate health.

Healthy Urine Output: Helps promote healthy urine output whilst relieving urinary frequency at night.

Reproductive Health: Contains zinc and selenium, which are essential for male reproductive health. Zinc is also important for sperm production.

Size: 50 Tablets

Warnings

Vitamin supplements should not replace a balanced diet.
This product contains selenium which is toxic in high doses. A daily dose of 150 mcg for adults of selenium from dietary supplements should not be exceeded.
Do not use if cap seal is broken.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION

No added lactose, gluten, yeast, egg or artificial flavours.

Swisse is a carbon neutral company.

Ingredients

Each Tablets contains:
Selenium (from selenomethionine) 6.5 mcg; Zinc (from zinc amino acid chelate) 6 mg; Vitamin D3 (colecalciferol) 50 IU; Folic Acid 250 mcg; STANDARDISED EXTRACTS EQUIVALENT TO: Tomato (Lycopersicon esculentum extract 10 mg) equiv. fresh fruit (standardised to contain lycopene 600 mcg) 3.5 g; Saw Palmetto (Serenoa repens extract 320.84 mg) equiv. dry fruit (standardised to contain fatty acids 144.38 mg) 4 g; Turmeric (Curcuma longa extract 5 mg) equiv. dry rhizome (standardised to contain curcumin 3.25 mg) 100 mg; Korean Ginseng (Panax ginseng extract 5.5 mg) equiv. dry root (standardised to contain ginsenosides 1.38 mg) 55 mg; EXTRACTS EQUIVALENT TO DRY: Nettle (Urtica dioica extract 62.50 mg) equiv. dry root 1 g; Pumpkin Seed (Cucurbita pepo extract 25 mg) equiv. dry seed 500 mg; Reishi Mushroom (Ganoderma lucidum extract 2.75 mg) equiv. dry mushroom 55 mg; Dyer's Woad (Isatis tinctoria extract 11 mg) equiv. dry root & rhizome 55 mg; Licorice (Glycyrrhiza glabra extract 13.75 mg) equiv. dry root & stolon 55 mg.

Contains: Soya bean.

Directions

Two tablets daily, during or immediately after a meal, or as directed by a healthcare professional. If symptoms persist consult your healthcare practitioner.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store below 30°C.

RECYCLABLE INFORMATION

Please recycle.

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Excellent product, my husband has been using for many years
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from swisse ultiboost prostate i brought swisse prostate 3 weeks ago, i have been useing this product for 2 years now with great results and when this product run out ,i could not buy it anywhere , then i found your web sit ,was i pleased you guys had it in store and at a great price , thank you ,i will be back , john
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stay in bed For me it worked take one a day cut down the times you get up through the night ,ranging from 1 to none Easy fix works for me
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value Buying the vitamins at Chemist Warehouse is so convenient with a great range & excellent prices.
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from performs as promised After using swisse prostrate for two weeks my urge to urinate often at night has decreased significantly, very happy.
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best on hand I am 80 years old. was told by a friend to get this item 10 years ago. I use one tablet each day and have had no problems since then. How good is that. still working OK after 80 Years Thanks Swisse Ultiboost Prostate Tablets.
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product have been taking these tablets for years
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product I am 67 and I am happy that this product helps me
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic ingredients ! Excellent for my prostate health and vital at my age
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daily assistance for my prostate. I have used this product for many years after feeling discomfort in the area of my prostate. Whilst I have yearly checks of my prostate by my doctor, I’ve found that Swiss’s Prostate helps my prostate to do it’s job with no feelings of discomfort or side effects.
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it reallyworks I have been using these for 6 months and they really help my prostrate.I would recommend them to anyone.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Swisse Prostate Good Price and so far works well for my Husband
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Prostate is good and worth recommending.
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product worked for me I have tried most other products as I have an enlarged prostate being 75 years old.This is the only product that has worked for me. I was getting up every 2 hours max. during the night to urinate.Now I am getting 3.5 hrs on average and have done 4 and even 5 hours between get ups.Lack of sleep is very bad for anyone's body. It took at least 3 months for the tablets to work but now I am very happy.You must persevere.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features It very good for my father and we all like it
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast delivery The price was very good and the overall service excellent
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really works! My dad used to go to the toilet overnight 4-5times, since taking prastate, only have to go twice overnight.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Good product for men after taken
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it It's very good and I Love it.
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best pill so long to the drip,drip. I have had the inlarged prostrate for over 35 years and I have had all checkups''and for the last12 months Iv'been taken Swisse Prostrate and week 1 end it was just heaven I could get a good stream and no paine that was a change in my life that,was so good. Iwould say to anyone how nows that it is not anything more than a inlarged prostate,give it ago,like me arfter 34 years. Good Luck''
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from SO FAR SO GOOD Have been on these less than a month so a bit early to be 100% sure, but seems to have make some positive impact thus far.
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GOOD PRODUCT I eat this product over a mouth. It is really helpful to the prostate pain, and I never night up to WC again.
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy with the product Seems to work as described so far
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Seems to be working well. Definitely makes a difference. After an ultra sound, I was diagnosed with a slightly enlarged prostate but these tablets are helping immensely with the symptoms. I have been taking 2 tablets with dinner for 3 weeks now and I no longer have to get up around 2am and go to the toilet and sleep through to around 5.30am when my alarm goes. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good product. Got this for my husband & very happy with it.
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from All good I found it useful. Bought three of them. Not happy with the expery date which is end of 2019.
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great help I had minor issues, and this took care of it with just one tablet a day. Much bettervthan the chemistry of a script. . Being a doctor myself I know that the natural compounds in here really work. Chemist Warehouse makes it affordable.
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from doing the trick doing the job of keeping my prostate healthy
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from One that works! I have tried a few prostate (BPH) concoctions but found that none made a palpable difference. I wouldn't say that this product has solved all my problems but I have fewer urgency and continence issues since taking it once or twice a day.
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Swisse Prostate care I buy this both for myself and my dad living overseas. He has tried many brands but this Swisse formula works best for him. After taking it regularly for 3 days he felt the difference in that he need not wake up so frequently to urinate at night. It's like cutting down from 3 to 1. Excellent product!!!
Date published: 2019-02-07
  • y_2020, m_9, d_21, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_46
  • loc_en_AU, sid_56439, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...