ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Johnson & Johnson - Johnson's Baby Powder 200g
  Product ID: 5663

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Johnson & Johnson - Johnson's Baby Powder 200g

Johnson & Johnson - Johnson's Baby Powder 200g

Product ID: 5663
$2.99
$0.06 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $3.05
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

General Information

Johnson's Baby Powder protects your baby's skin and leaves it soft and smooth. JOHNSON'S baby powder gently absorbs excess moisture to help skin feel comfortable, preventing heat rash and chafing.

We love babies.


And we understand how important it is for you to protect your baby's soft, delicate skin from irritation and to see your baby looking fresh and happy. That's why we designed Johnson's Baby Powder to protect your baby's skin and leave it soft and smooth. Its fragrance and soft texture leaves your baby's skin dry, cool and fresh. Allergy and dermatology tests have proven Johnson's Baby Powder to be mild and gentle.


Johnson's Baby powder absorbs excess moisture for silky soft skin. Johnson's Baby powder absorbs excess moisture for silky soft skin.

-Helps eliminate friction
-Use our baby powder for heat rash and chafing
-Clean, classic baby powder scent
-Clinically proven to be gentle and mild for your baby's sensitive skin
-Dermatologist tested and hypoallergenic baby powder

It's a classic. Johnsons baby powder gently absorbs excess moisture to help skin feel comfortable. With a clean, classic scent, this incredibly soft baby talcum powder formula glides over your baby's skin to eliminate friction and leave it feeling delicately soft and dry while providing soothing comfort. This baby powder is suitable for both adults and babies

Best for baby, best for you.

Mums trust Johnson's. Always Mild & Gentle.

Size: 200g

Warnings

Keep powder away from child's face to avoid inhalation, which can cause breathing problems. Avoid contact with eyes. For external use only. Do not use on broken skin.

Ingredients

Talc, Fragrance, [34- 3]

Directions

1. Shake powder onto your hand before applying to baby's skin.
2. Close tightly after use, store in a cool, dry place.

USAGE ADVICE

Use: After bath and nappy change to absorb moisture.

SAFETY DIRECTIONS

Keep this product out of reach of children. Do not use if quality seal is broken.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Close tightly after use, store in a cool, dry place.

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Johnson's baby power love this product it is great to use with my twins
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic powder My mum used this powder on us as kids, we grew up with it. I love the soft classic smell that reminds me my youth. I love the new packaging & i like that they didn't change the original look too much. I have to say im in love with the wee tiny talc option you can buy now for travel, SO CUTE!!!!!
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price! Best price for the size!
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this powder I use this everyday on my kids. Love it.
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells divine! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very good product. Helps keep moisture from nappies at bay. Soft and smells divine.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well done J&J! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really like how it's smell and leaves my toddler's skin dry.
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powder power [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It is good to use to keep skin fresh and helps with rashes
Date published: 2015-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High 5 [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have used this product in the past and it's the only brand I use. I find it effective, great light scent, leaves skin feeling great, and doesn't dry it out like most brands do. Highly recommend this product to any new mums or mums already.
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Johnsons journey [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Have used Johnsons baby powder all my own life, so continue to love using it for my babies :) doesn't everyone? I didn't know there was another brand :p
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] As with other Johnson's products, I have been using this powder on all four of my children over the years. I apply it after their bath and it leaves them feeling and smelling fresh. It helps absorb wetness and odours in their nappy and I apply under their arms and neck to avoid sweat rash. Great product!
Date published: 2015-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great powder [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this powder, it is a great product from a name that we trust. I love the smell and my kids really like this over other powders.
Date published: 2015-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love johnsons [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Just saw adds to the security of knwof Ng I'm giving my baby the best she can get and this is amazing
Date published: 2015-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good stuff This one is an oldie but a goodie. You know this is reliable and has a few uses such as chafing.
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent product Just love this body powder been using it since I was a child couldn’t imagine a shower without using it as it is soo refreshing
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells awesome I received it as a gift and when I used it I was really happy, the smell is refreshing and really nice, I even use it for myself sometimes and it stays for longer as compared to other products.
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Easy to use bottle. My baby looked like he was a lot more comfortable and had a lot drier rear
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the smell of this product and it’s something that I use everyday with my baby.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not bad [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It smelled nice when the lid was opened. The powder shook out easily without an excessive amount coming out. It did dry up the moisture on my baby's body without the chalky gripping feeling. I'm not a powder user, but this one seemed good.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great smell didn't irritate [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love the fragrance. Smelt great felt nice. Didn't give irritation and was found me to use on my daughtes sensitive skin
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great rash preventative [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Kept skin dry without irritation. Prevented sweat rash in areas that get sticky with QLD humidity.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sweet smelling babies always [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I already use Johnson's baby classic powder and as usual thus is fantastic to use for multiple purposes. The smell is the sweet smell i always associate with Johnson's powder and my baby keeps smelling sweet. My mother used it and i am using it and most probably my chilren will use it for their kids.
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Johnson's Baby Powder is as good as I remember. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am a long time user of Johnson's Baby Products. The powder is good. I hadn't used it in awhile but found with the free sample that once I started using it on the kids after bath I was addicted to using it.
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tadgh loves johnson's "pow pow" [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love using baby powder on both of my babies after bath time, they always smell so nice! I also use it when changing their nappies as it helps reduce irritations. My son loves asking me for some "pow pow"
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the smell I use this for myself I’m a hairdresser and popping it on reusable gloves helps to get them on and off easier between clients
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Talcum powder I would give it a full five stars but there is better products now. Talcum powder is messy so make sure you’re not wearing black. Positive side is my son loves the feeling of it on his skin and the smell is AMAZING. I don’t mainly use this product but I always have one tucked away just incase.
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Johnson talcum powder Doesnt smell like it used in the old days.
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from As expected It works as expected. Use it to absorb the moisture.
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Powder [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Nice fragrance, easy to apply. Unfortunately just not a product I would use.
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Feels the same [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Didn't feel like it was anything different to existing powders
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Baby Powder [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’m not a fan of baby powders and this one was no different. It was quite highly perfumed and I felt it just was a smell rather than having any other properties about it.
Date published: 2019-01-10
  • y_2021, m_8, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_37
  • loc_en_AU, sid_5663, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT