ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Versace Pour Homme Eau de Toilette 100ml
  Product ID: 56705

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Versace Pour Homme Eau de Toilette 100ml

Versace Pour Homme Eau de Toilette 100ml

Product ID: 56705
$79.99
$80.01 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $160.00
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
THIS PRODUCT IS NOT AVAILABLE FOR PURCHASE BY THE GENERAL PUBLIC.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

General Information

Versace Pour Homme Eau de Toilette 100ml
Spray


A citrussy opening shaded with floral notes of
neroli and cedar
from Diamante (a Calabrian town). An aromatic,
Mediterranean
heart warmed up with cedar wood. A sensual trail
of oud wood,
mineral amber and tonka bean.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wooooo Great fragrance! Easy to wear snd nice longevity
Date published: 2023-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome The best perfume have been wearing it since 2010 and love the smell
Date published: 2023-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Identical to men's light blue and ck everyone! Typical man fragrance. Didn't care much about it. There's alot of other men's fragrances that smells very very identical to this!
Date published: 2022-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from After shave A favourite gift for my son
Date published: 2022-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Last a long while, two pumps and its lasts Smells so good, in a nice bottle
Date published: 2022-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best Recommended by a friend. Smells great. Get lots of compliments.
Date published: 2022-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versace Cologne I got this as a birthday gift for my dad, and he absolutely loved it! It smells amazing.
Date published: 2022-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always get compliments This cologne smells amazing and I get compliments all the time
Date published: 2022-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3 sprays a day Favourite cologne. Actually lasts all day and always get compliments
Date published: 2022-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fragrance. All rounder perfume, day, night, summer and winter, dressed up or dressed down.
Date published: 2022-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely amazing cologne This is an absolutely amazing cologne! I don’t use many colognes as I’m very selective and this one is by far the best I’ve ever used 10/10
Date published: 2022-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Lrezent Brilliant, very happy this was a present for my adult son, he absoutley loves this particular fragrance
Date published: 2022-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mens Colgne Great price on a premium mens colgne
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing fresh daily scent Amazing fresh daily scent. This is my 3rd purchase for this, I got compliment all the time when I use this.
Date published: 2021-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice Very nice and unique smell
Date published: 2021-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What is that? This is a stunning scent. I am always asked by both males and females what it is. There is something subtle in its soul that makes it a very appealing fragrance.
Date published: 2021-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect perfume Best perfume I’ve used, last really long on you
Date published: 2021-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect men’s fragrance.. A divine,light and very fresh non musky fragrance for men.. perfect for all seasons. Everyone asks what aftershave my husband wears.
Date published: 2021-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfume Great smell great price
Date published: 2021-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great fragance, fair price! great fragance, fair price!
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Fantastic quick and easy order/pick up. Lovely product
Date published: 2021-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought for Son Read some reviews and took home 5 sample cards this is the one my son chose
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT MENS COLOGNE Although I’m female and use this on myself, it’s the best cologne and would recommend buying for your partner!
Date published: 2021-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsessed!!!! Smells absolutely amazing, recommend buying for your boyfriend :)
Date published: 2021-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This scent will compliment any man! A classic fresh fragrance which doesn't have a spicy dry down scent. Scent lasts for hours on skin and on clothing. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Perfume I brought this product years ago and has lasted me a longtime. I always go back to this one as its my favorite. I will be back buying this very soon.
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versace pour homme Bought this for my son inlaws 21st bday he loves it. And the arrival was very fast
Date published: 2021-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a must have in your fragrance collection This is a masterpiece for the money. The fragrance is an amazing fresh fragrance. Very vibrant and clean smelling. Can be used for any occasion. Personally I have found it lasts 2-3 hours but I believe others can still smell it through out the day when you spray it on clothes. No problem to reapply though as it’s great value. $60 is incredible value for 100ml. I will always have a bottle in my collection. When you smell it you will know why. It’s perfect as a gift as everybody will like the smell. I personally use it as a day time fragrance for everyday use at work and for the gym as it’s clean, fresh and affordable. 10/10 in every category. If you are blind buying you will be very happy.
Date published: 2021-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb Smells fantastic! My partner loves it. Has become my ‘go to’
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it I have been getting so many complements lately thanks to this perfume. It was suggested by a salesperson in the Punchbowl store.
Date published: 2021-06-23
  • y_2024, m_7, d_12, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_249, tr_237
  • loc_en_AU, sid_56705, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT