ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Burberry London for Women Eau de Parfum 100ml Spray
  Product ID: 56806

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Burberry London for Women Eau de Parfum 100ml Spray
Free Shipping

Burberry London for Women Eau de Parfum 100ml Spray

Product ID: 56806
$69.99 + Free Shipping
$95.01 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $165.00
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Burberry London for Women Eau de Parfum 100ml Spray

A floral floral, this scent entices the senses with fresh and feminine
clementine, honeysuckle and English Garden Rose. Heart notes are
delicate and sensual treats of tiare flower, sparkling jasmine and
peony, while Indian sandalwood, musks and mahogany leave a
parting impression that is subtle yet distinctively seductive.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Burberry Great perfume at a fantastic price.
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smell nice & long lasting The smell is nice and long lasting. It is very different from other brands.
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you so much about my order is coming fats My favorite perfume burberry
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful perfume to wear great value for price
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Bought online, was on sale.
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Amazing I loooovve this smell.
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Burb Had this perfume many years ago
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for money It smells so good and last long
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Smells amazing, price amazing, bottle amazing x
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Very Nice perfume not too strong
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Burberry London Love this product and was extremely excited that CW had it at this price! Will be back for future purchases!!
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the perfume At first I was unsure of the scent as I thought it might be too ‘mature’ for me given I’m only 19. But as I wore it through the day I started to love the musk scent.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I buying it today Its beautiful scent And verry cheap price Thank you
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Burberry London Eau de Parfum really the best Bought for my daughter who says it is best Eau de Parfum she has ever worn. She bought it many years ago in her twenties she is now forty, and still gets questions what she is wearing.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with my product. Speedy posting. ++++++
Date published: 2020-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty bottle I get told how lovely I smell every time I wear it!
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell I bought this for my mum for Christmas she loves the smell of the perfume and very happy with the product.
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price I bought this for my daughter for Christmas and she loved it. Chemist Warehouse always has great prices.
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun and exciting fragrance! So happy with my purchase, this scent is fun, exciting, filled with fruity & fresh notes reminds you of summer even on a cold winters day, great value & long lasting!
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Some things you never get over, this smell is one of the things i will always love. Burberry London for Women has elegance and an air of sophistication. Originally a thank you gift from a lovely Saudi Homestay student, I loved it then and love it now. It is a nice perfume and one that smells elegant, not overpowering and certainly not one that the person next to you will forget, as i was sitting next to a woman and i said what is that heavenly smell you are wearing and it was burberry London for Women...
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely beautiful This is my go to perfume. The smell is devine and reminds me of gardenias on hot summer nights. Always restock at Chemist Warehouse!
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells absolutely Devine I bought this for myself for Xmas and I’m so happy with it .it smells beautiful and cannot get enough of it Love it
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful smell Elegantly beautiful smell for a great price
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect smell This perfume is not too strong which is great for daily wear. Smell fresh and delicate.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing & lasts Mostly, I find it hard to find a women's perfume that you can actually smell through the day (lucky men there's always stays on haha ) ...this smells good and lasts
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells fantastic I got this for my partner. Smells so nice
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value for Money I bought this product recently and I am so happy I did. It is good value for money and you would be hard pressed finding it cheaper elsewhere. It is a musky feminine fragrance, not too over powering. It would make a wonderful gift for most women in the 25-45 age range.
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smell My favourite fragrance
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing and the scent lasts along time I bought this product over a month ago and the smell is amazing. It last a very long time without having to apply much. Very good price when it’s on sale as well. I get compliments on this perfume a lot and always recommend this to them.
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful fragrance I have purchased this product several times as I enjoy the fragrance. Burberry London is my go to perfume as I feel it is applicable for either day or evening.
Date published: 2019-12-17
  • y_2021, m_2, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_109
  • loc_en_AU, sid_56806, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT