ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Burberry London for Women Eau de Parfum 100ml Spray
  Product ID: 56806

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Burberry London for Women Eau de Parfum 100ml Spray

Burberry London for Women Eau de Parfum 100ml Spray

Product ID: 56806
$49.99
$115.01 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $165.00
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Burberry London for Women Eau de Parfum 100ml Spray

A floral floral, this scent entices the senses with fresh and feminine
clementine, honeysuckle and English Garden Rose. Heart notes are
delicate and sensual treats of tiare flower, sparkling jasmine and
peony, while Indian sandalwood, musks and mahogany leave a
parting impression that is subtle yet distinctively seductive.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value for Money I bought this product recently and I am so happy I did. It is good value for money and you would be hard pressed finding it cheaper elsewhere. It is a musky feminine fragrance, not too over powering. It would make a wonderful gift for most women in the 25-45 age range.
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smell My favourite fragrance
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing and the scent lasts along time I bought this product over a month ago and the smell is amazing. It last a very long time without having to apply much. Very good price when it’s on sale as well. I get compliments on this perfume a lot and always recommend this to them.
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful fragrance I have purchased this product several times as I enjoy the fragrance. Burberry London is my go to perfume as I feel it is applicable for either day or evening.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fragrance One of my favourite female fragrances. A grateful purchase, Absolutely full of delight. Thank you
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Burberry London I love this perfume, the fragrance is so fresh and sensual, it is subtle which I think is great day wear perfume. Will purchase again, this is now one of my favourites.
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Bought this for my wife's birthday after not so subtle hints! Great buy, arrived on time and she loved it.
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous fragrance I first smelled this scent when a co-worker let me try it and immediately fell in love. Then I searched for the best price and found an absolute bargain at Chemist Warehouse!! Now I search here first!!
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what i wanted:) was looking for a nice evening perfume and this was perfect, makes me feel fancy and smells lovely, plus the packaging is pretty cool
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product.. Fragrance is awesome. I am very happy with this product. Great buy.
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it so much . Iwill recomend it
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Scent I bought this perfume for the first time a month ago and I am absolutely in love with it!! Has a beautiful scent and is long lasting. If you haven’t tried this one I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I brought this a month ago, I gifted to my sister on her birthday and she loved it, she told that she was very happy and using daily. Thanks for chemistry warehouse for providing this one.
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Perfume Have wanted this perfume for a long time, glad I was able to get out at such a great price. Smells amazing and lasts for a long time.
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My ‘Go To’ perfume!! I’m absolutely in LOVE with this perfume! It has been my signature scent since I was in my late teens. Can’t go wrong with this one
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy and Sassy ! My husband said the aroma stays in the car and he loves how it reminds him of me.
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I thought the initial smell after spraying was quite overpowering but it settles very quickly. I also thought it wasn't a long lasting smell (coz I can't really smell it on me after a while), but my colleagues said otherwise.
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with product First try but I love it.
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Price and Great Scent I bought this while on special and I love it, it is the perfect finishing touch for any outfit.
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent! Affordable! I’m so happy I bought this perfume! My most coveted perfume at an affordable price! Can’t go wrong with Gucci. It lasts long and I feel fresh from morning til night! Thank you Chemist Warehouse for this awesome perfume!
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great I brought it for my girlfriend, she very like it.
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best perfume I bought for my mom and she loves it. The smell is very good.
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent perfume! Such a brilliant scent. Strong stays on all day... Can still smell it at the end of the day. It has a fruity, sweet smell and it's my new favourite
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Such an elegant perfume. Not sweet or overpowering. It’s floral but doesn’t smell like my grandma. It’s nice and fresh. I’ll wear it all year round
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to get an email on that day and found out that I don’t have to pay freight for my orders as well as the prices has gone down a lot that I can afford to buy two instead of one. Keep up the good prices and lots of of special offers . Cheers!
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique, feminine fragrance I honestly think this is one of the most underrated fragrances out there. I have both the 100ml and 30ml (which is perfect for travel). I'd recommend this for anyone who loves white florals like gardenia and jasmine. This is beautiful and soft, whilst still lasting most of the day. Well worth the money!
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful Smell nice not too sweet and not too strong.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful parfum, Excellent product I just bought it and everybody asked what I’m wearing I am so glad that I bought this product now it’s my favourite perfume
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I bought one for myself and one as a gift and the person I gave her the perfume she was so happy
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great frangrance The perfume has good scent of trees and flowers... sorry don't know how to describe it precisely. I bought it for my mom and she really like it. my mom usually don't use these kinda things, but now she always wear some before going out
Date published: 2019-02-26
  • y_2021, m_4, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_113
  • loc_en_AU, sid_56806, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT