ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Zaditen 0.025% Eye Drops Unit Dose 0.4ml 20 Single Dose Units
  Product ID: 56979

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Zaditen 0.025% Eye Drops Unit Dose 0.4ml 20 Single Dose Units

Zaditen 0.025% Eye Drops Unit Dose 0.4ml 20 Single Dose Units

Product ID: 56979
$16.49
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Zaditen Sterile Eye Drops is preservative free and can relief in minutes that lasts up to 12 hours for itchy, allergy eyes.

Zaditen eye drops are for short term treatment of the symptoms of seasonal allergic conjunctivitis (itchy, watery or swollen eyes and/or eyelids). They get to work within minutes and the effect of one dose lasts for 8 to 12 hours. Suitable for adults of all ages and for children from 3 years of age.

Size: 20 x 0.4mL

Warnings

Keep out of reach of children.
If you are pregnant or may become pregnant, check with your doctor or pharmacist before using this medicine.
Do not use if blister is torn.
Contains no antimicrobial agent. Use once only and discard any residue.
For external use only.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION

This pack contains Consumer Medicine Information. For the most up to date information, speak to your pharmacist or doctor.

Ingredients

Contains: Ketotifen (as Fumarate) 250µg/mL. Each mL contains Ketotifen Fumarate 345µg corresponding to Ketotifen 250µg.

Directions

Adults and children 3 years and over: Squeeze 1 drop in affected eye(s) twice a day. Not to be used in children under 3 years of age.
If you wear soft contact lenses, remove them before using Zaditen drops. Wait for 15 minutes after using the drops before reinserting your contact lenses.
See leaflet inside.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

After first opening the inner blister, the single dose units can be stored for 3 months in the carton or for 4 weeks out of the carton.
Store below 25°C.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I have been using this product for a long time and it is excellent for itchy eyes especially when out in the wind
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for the occassional flare up Love the size of the dose so it can be used when needed. Its great when my eye suddenly reacts to something, fixes it straight away. I always have it on hand.
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Fast acting and great for me as I only use occasionally so no wastage
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magical product I used other eye drop but could not feel better . But after used this product my eyes got so relief and long time also.
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work well I find these eye drops work really well for itchy eyes.
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Brilliant product, very gentle on eyes and lasts a lot longer than other ones
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Eye Drops Excellent product works better than all others I have tried, has NO preservatives in these single dose vials, no wastage like opening large containers that have a rapid use disposal date. I have found it to have long lasting effect throughout the day.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Instant relief Zaditen has transformed my life. It gives me instant relief where all else has not. The unit doses mean I can have it on hand without worrying about the use by date. Love it
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eye drops Tried many different drops in my time. These are by far the most effective for my allergies
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Product Love that this product is in a single use tube as the bottles only last a month once opened. I find now that I am not wasting over half the product. The product is fast acting and works well to stop the dry irritation feeling you get with hay fever sometimes.
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relief for itchy and irritated eyes at last Working in dry dusty conditions with the wind constantly blowing we were suffering from sore and irritated eyes. Sometimes they felt itchy and dry . WIth Zaditen eye drops we finally found relief. The drops work instantly to relieve your eyes. A fantastic product.
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Instant relief Great relief after wearing contacts and perfect before bed.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works quickly and effectively! I buy this product regularly because it works quickly and is effective. If your eyes are sore, hay fever or allergy affected these are the eye drops for you. Single dose units are light weight making this product easy and practical to carry in your bag for use at anytime. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Allergy Eye Drops If you only get occasional eye allergies like I do, the fact that these eyes drops are single dose so you don't have to worry about throwing out a barely used bottle after one month of opening (which is recommended.) Perhaps a bit more expensive but not in the long run and no waste.
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eye drops for hay fever These are the best drops for hay fever season and love that they come in the handy single dose uses. They save my life during spring!
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to relieve those itchy eyes! Hay fever is a part of Spring, Itchy, red eyes it sure does bring! Zaditen relieves the stress, Sparkling clear eyes that do impress!
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice bright packaging Love these eye drops in individual doses , they don't have to be thrown out a month after opening like the ones in a bottle for my allergy problem .
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great relief for itchy eyes I buy this regularly during allergy season - best relief ever
Date published: 2018-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work effective I bought this as recommended by one of eye doctor, and I use when I feel uncomfortable, which I use general eyedrop first then I apply this product. It work effective.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Single dose units reduce wastage. Zaditen was very effective in reducing allergic reaction in my eyes.
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Helps alot I get really bad itchy eyes all the time and it helps so quickly
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Zaditen Eye Drops Hubby and I both love the individual units for ease of use. Great product for those windy/dusty days when we get very dry, itchy eyes.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Zaditen I’ve never used these before but they seem to be working so far. I suffer bad from itchy eyes and these are working so far. Will buy again.
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Single use vials very wasteful I had to buy these overly packaged eye drops because the 5ml bottle was unavailable. Don't be fooled. Wrap it in foil after use and you will get days out of it rather than single use. Both the pharmacist and specialist optometrist told me this. Apart from the wasteful packaging it is a good product.
Date published: 2021-05-19
  • y_2021, m_7, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_28
  • loc_en_AU, sid_56979, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT