ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Swisse Ultiboost Memory + Focus 50 Tablets
  Product ID: 57049

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Swisse Ultiboost Memory + Focus 50 Tablets

Swisse Ultiboost Memory + Focus 50 Tablets

Product ID: 57049
$18.49 MAYDAY SALE
$18.49
$18.49
$13.50 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $31.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Swisse is currently undergoing a package refresh. Please click here for more information.
 

General Information

Swisse Ultiboost Memory + Focus is a premium quality formula containing ginkgo, brahmi and B vitamins, to help support brain function, healthy mental performance and provide support during times of stress.

Memory Function: Brahmi is included to support memory function and recall.

Mental Performance: Vitamin B5 helps support healthy mental performance. Ginkgo helps maintain healthy circulation and the delivery of oxygenated blood to the brain.

Support During Stress: The body may have an increased need for B group vitamins during periods of nervous tension and stress. Vitamins B5 and B6 are important for the adrenals. Healthy adrenal function helps support the body's response to stress.

Energy Production: Formulated with B group vitamins to support energy production and vitality. B group vitamins contribute to a reduction in tiredness and fatigue.

Swisse Ultiboost Memory + Focus has been formulated based on scientific evidence to provide key ingredients beneficial for healthy brain function in a convenient dose.

Size: 50 Pack

Warnings

If symptoms persist consult your healthcare practitioner. Vitamin supplements should not replace a balanced diet. Do not take while on warfarin therapy without medical advice.

Ingredients

EACH TABLET CONTAINS:

VITAMIN B1 (thiamine hydrochloride) 25 mg

VITAMIN B2 (riboflavin) 35 mg

NICOTINAMIDE 20 mg

VITAMIN B5 (pantothenic acid from calcium pantothenate 70 mg) 64.13 mg

VITAMIN B6 (pyridoxine from pyridoxine hydrochloride 25 mg) 20.56 mg

VITAMIN B12 (cyanocobalamin) 25 mcg

STANDARDISED EXTRACTS EQUIVALENT TO DRY:

BRAHMI (Bacopa monnieri) whole plant (equiv. bacosides calculated as bacoside A 84 mg) 3.73 g

GINKGO (Ginkgo biloba) leaf (equiv. ginkgo flavonglycosides 14.4 mg, ginkgolides & bilobalide 3.6 mg) 3 g

Directions

ADULT DOSAGE: One tablet twice daily, during or immediately after a meal, or as directed by a healthcare professional.
TEENAGE DOSAGE: (Mental Performance, Energy Production, Support During Stress): One tablet daily.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store below 30 degrees Celsius. Do not use if cap seal is broken.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chemistwarehouse Provided the Best Deal!!! The price was much lower than I've expected and the delivered product was having longer expiry date. Great Deal!!!
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is a very good product.
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product helps focus for study and work
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for University students. Have been using this for just over a month and it has really made a difference in the length of time I can sit down to study without getting fatigued - the B vitamins would are very beneficial here. Also feel more focused before I even sit down to study. I think having the Brahmi especially makes a difference as I've used only Gingko supplements in the past and to no effect. These supplements also help me remain focused at work too, so not just great for staring at a book! Does take a couple of weeks to start working regularly bit definitely worth the money and time investment.
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Definitely feel more switched on!!!
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast delivery I purchased swisse memory and focus recently I fund the product is excellent . and at a price that I could afford
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Memory boost - YES! I have been using these for a couple of months and find that they are really assisting my memory and focus functions. Swisse is a trusted company and haven't failed here.
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy customer It helps you focus and enhances your mental performance
Date published: 2018-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good products I eat swisse memory tablets every day for almost half year, it is quiet useful to me. It can improve my memory and focus, especially for studying. I will buy more in the future.
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It helps! It helps me a lot during the exam weeks!
Date published: 2018-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I think I am more focused, even if not it was a ba Swisse are known for providing a highly reliable product and even if I cannot truly gauge the level of my memory and focus boost I am getting it ffor a song.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Working very well! Happy customer,going to buy again.
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brain Health This product works. You really notice if you run out.
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I purchased this product just on a week ago, so probably need more time for me get some results, assuming it takes awhile to get into the system, have no doubts it will be a great benefit to me, used this brand before and it solved my problems.
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Doesnt really help. Perhaps it's a placebo. I bought this several months ago and I didn't notice a difference in anything other than your urine turning green due to the vitamin B ingredient. I stop using it for several months. However recently I've been using it and I noticed that when I wake up in the morning, I don't feel groggy. My brain is immediately active and ready to tackle the day which really surprised me because I'm always snoozing! Other than that, this pill doesn't really help with memory or focus. I'd probably only buy this product just to not feel groggy in the morning.
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great product at excellent price i purchased this Swisse product and 100% recommend it. shipping was free for purchases above $50 and arrived in only a few days. most orders are usually always in stock at Chemist Warehouse and the transactions are always quick and simple, literally in a few clicks until it arrives at your door. highly recommend Chemist Warehouse!
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from works well. I use this memory improvement vitamin all the time and I find it really does make a difference.
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's good I used to take Swisse brand supplements but then I stopped and opted for other brands for years. It was until that day I saw that Chemist Warehouse was having 50% for all Swisse products, so I again returned to Swisse. I found out that it actually is of satisfactory quality and most importantly, our family members do feel enhanced physically after taking the supplements, so far. Thus, I would conclude, it's worth buying when it's on 50% sale. As for this Memory + Focus, I bought this as I have started going back to study life and I do need something to boost my memory in preparing for my exams. Honestly, this works as I notised that my memory has improved, plus, with the Vit B contained, it actually helps to calm me down, not that nervous or anxious.
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good colours This is helping me with my memory
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Helps with focus This helps you feel sharper and more on top of things.
Date published: 2018-08-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No help for us Bought this for my wife who has been suffering memory loss in the hope it may be of benefit. After several weeks there has been no noticeable difference. Prior to this she used a more expensive US sourced medication which seemed of some benefit. She will revert to that.
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I bought this one last month. I am in Viet Nam, i was so upset when receiving the products. Chemist should advise every difficult things with guest in advance!!!
Date published: 2020-03-05
  • y_2020, m_9, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_26
  • loc_en_AU, sid_57049, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...