ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Calvin Klein Euphoria for Men Eau de Toilette 100ml Spray
  Product ID: 57574

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Calvin Klein Euphoria for Men Eau de Toilette 100ml Spray

Calvin Klein Euphoria for Men Eau de Toilette 100ml Spray

Product ID: 57574
$39.99
$70.01 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $110.00
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Prestige Fragrance

Ingredients

AQUA/WATER/EAU, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, ISOSTEARYL NEOPENTANOATE,CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, PARFUM/FRAGRANCE, CYCLOHEXASILOXANE, GLYCERIN, POLYACRYLATE-13,PHENOXYETHANOL, POLYISOBUTENE, PEG-100 STEARATE, TITANIUM DIOXIDE, METHYLPARABEN,XANTHAN GUM, LINALOOL, LIMONENE, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE, BISABOLOL, DISODIUM Eau de ToiletteA,POLYSORBATE 20, ALUMINUM STARCH OCTENYLSUCCINATE, PROPYLPARABEN, ETHYLPARABEN,ISOSTEARYL ALCOHOL, TRIETHANOLAMINE, COUMARIN, FARNESOL, ALLANTOIN, BUTYLPHENYLMETHYLPROPIONAL, GALACTOARABINAN, PANTHENOL, CITRAL, POTASSIUM SORBATE, CITRIC

Directions

Spray on skin and repeat as necessary
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good Smells good. I bought this for my friend and he loves it! Smells refreshibg
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calvin Klein Great fresh smell for everyday use
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Really lovely fragrance- not long lasting but definitely one of the better fragrances from the house of CK.
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! 2nd time in a row buying this for my husband. love it
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome value!! Bought for a Xmas present for my son and it smells sooo good!
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very manly I brought this for my husband, and it's very subtle and manly. Love the smell on him.
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall a good men's Cologne. So cheap. Will be buying another one soon, just nearly ran out. Using it almost every day, cheers, just love it. Not too strong.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bottle I bought this for my husband for Christmas, it's his favourite.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always exceptional value Have purchased many times and many fragrances in our collections but this is always a go to favourite at an amazing price.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I like the smell of it and very pleasant not too strong
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mild smell Smells nice but not to powerful. Lasts for a full day working in and out of the hot sun.
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Very happy Just the kind of scent i wanted
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Great Amazing product. Love it.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing My man smells so sexy with this cologne
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service great product I bought the product online. The product meets all my requirements. The service was the usual high standard
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Scent Definitely get the Girls with this one
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing! This is my partners fav smell and he refuses to wear anything else. Chemist warehouse is always the cheapest for it. Definitely a great buy.
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I’m happy this product
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great perfume I bought it for my brother he loved it.
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fragrance For men, this fragrance will never let you do. Absolutely love this fragrance and brand.
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing I bought this around a month ago after smelling it in store it’s such an amazingly manly smell
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely male fragrance This is a favourite with my husband and I. Chemist Warehouse had it for sale at a great price.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Price Excellent value for money here. Great fragrance. Not too subtle, perfect.
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice smell Bought this and smell great, not too strong too, pleasant to the nose.
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Authentic Best price anywhere for this product.
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing on skin Great everyday smell
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sophisticated! First time purchase. Brilliant masculine and fresh fragrance. Lasts long - smells great for all occasions. Again a super price at CW!
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Really glad I purchased as a gift for my son very happy
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All round winner This has been a favourite of my sons since age 18,, has a distinctive fragrance without being overpowering. Only ever buy from this store as price is the lowest ive ever found, fast delivery, well packaged.
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite This is my favourite scent on my fiancé we have tried numerous different brands from high end to cheaper brands and this is by far the best.
Date published: 2019-04-08
  • y_2021, m_1, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_93
  • loc_en_AU, sid_57574, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT