ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Calvin Klein Euphoria for Women Eau De Parfum 100ml
  Product ID: 57845

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Calvin Klein Euphoria for Women Eau De Parfum 100ml

Calvin Klein Euphoria for Women Eau De Parfum 100ml

Product ID: 57845
$49.99
$70.01 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $120.00
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Prestige Fragrance

Ingredients

ALCOHOL DENAT., PARFUM/FRAGRANCE, AQUA/WATER/EAU, ACRYLATES/OCTYLACRYLAMIDE COPOLYMER, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, BENZYL ALCOHOL, BENZYL BENZOATE, BENZYL SALICYLATE, BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE, BUTYLPHENYL METHYLPROPIONAL, CITRAL, CITRONELLOL, COUMARIN, ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE, ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE, GERANIOL, HEXYL CINNAMAL, HYDROLYZED JOJOBA ESTERS, HYDROXYCITRONELLAL, ISOEUGENOL, LIMONENE, LINALOOL, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, TETRASODIUM EDTA, EXT. VIOLET 2 (CI 60730), GREEN 5  (CI 61570), RED 33 (CI 17200), YELLOW 5 (CI 19140) 

Directions

Spray on skin and repeat as necessary
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting Lots of compliments on this perfume very long lasting
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HAS THE BEST PRICE Great price great product
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely floral fragrance Lovely fragrance. It was a real hit for mothers day and the smell is quite floral and sweet just as we like it. The purchase was easy and quick.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Lovely long lasting scent
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from absolutely fabulous! Amazing fragrance .. long lasting ... lots of compliments
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calvin Klein “Euphoria” perfume Light long lasting perfume. Always get excellent comments when I wear it.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calvin Klein is a reputable brand My mums favourite fragrance
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mother's Day gift Beautiful perfume, I buy it for my mum every year because she uses it so much!
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great aroma. I got it for my birthday gift and I'm so happy with it.
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for me!! Have been using this perfume for 14 years now. I love it. Smells last longer! Chemist warehouse is the only cheapest shop to buy this perfume all year around other shops sells for higher price. So I just use chemist warehouse.
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase Bought for my daughter... She loves it.
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Value Perfume Well I tried to give 5 stars for all?? LOVE it
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calvin Klein Euphoria Quality product at a super low price. Quick and easy online transaction. Fast delivery. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calvin Klein Euphoria for women Excellent product, loved the smell.
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The right gift Bought 3 x 100ml of my honeys favourite scent and took them to her in Italy. She said yes....
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic scent I have two favourite scents this and one other
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price Beautiful scent, very feminine and not too strong. Great discounted price.
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from To a beautiful person Was a gift to a beautiful girl she loved it she loves wearing it
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Perfume You cant go wrong with the euphoria scent. Beautiful sweet perfume, i get complements everytime i wear it. Got it at a half price sale at chemist warehouse and the delivery was timely despite the lockdown.
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a refreshing fragrance Such a lovely refreshing fragrance . I have had so many compliments. Super speedy service and delivery, thank you Chemist Warehouse
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Euphoric The smell is devine and last throughout the day. Highly recommend this item. Low price too so also a bargain.
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful uplifting scent Have always bought it ever since I got it for a present. The scent is just devine.
Date published: 2020-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have been using Calvin Klein Euphoria for Women for 2 years I love it !!! It was given to me as a Christmas present from my son.
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Euphoria Lovely perfume at a great price!!!
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Perfume I bought this perfume about a month ago & I absolutely love it. It smells so beautiful & I got it at a great price. I will certainly continue to buy it. I also bought one for my sister as it’s her favourite perfume.
Date published: 2020-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Everytime i wear this im told how good i smell. I often get asked thd the name of what im wearing. This is my favourite perfume at the moment
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase My favourite perfume arrived safe and sound in good time
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size in bottle I bought this 3 weeks ago, I have had Euphoria before in the smaller bottle this is much bigger and very lovely, I am very pleased with purchasing this again
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always loved this perfume for my partner. I will have to purchase another one soon for a family member.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Birthday I purchased this for my daughters birthday and she loves it .
Date published: 2020-01-11
  • y_2020, m_11, d_30, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_110, tr_307
  • loc_en_AU, sid_57845, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...