ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Tommy Girl Eau De Toilette 100ml Spray
  Product ID: 57891

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Tommy Girl Eau De Toilette 100ml Spray

Tommy Girl Eau De Toilette 100ml Spray

Product ID: 57891
$39.99
$40.01 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $80.00
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

The Tommy Hilfiger Tommy Girl Eu De Cologne has been created for the woman who demands only the best. This rich and luxurious fragrance for women lures you and everyone around you with its timeless fruity and oriental scent.

Irresistibly refreshing, this Tommy Hilfiger edc contains black currant, camelia, mandarin orange and apple tree blossom in its top notes. Warm and sexy, this fragrance for women blends in honeysuckle, lily, violet, mint, grapefruit, citruses and rose at the heart. Woody and oriental base notes of magnolia, leather, sandalwood, jasmine and cedar, make the Tommy Hilfiger Tommy Girl essentially feminine.

 A clean and sheer concoction, this Tommy Hilfiger cologne is truly alluring.

 

Fragrance Notes: Apple, Blackcurrant Bud, Cedarwood, Heather, Honeysuckle, Jasmine, Lily, Magnolia, Mandarin, Rose, Sandalwood, Spearmint, Tangerine, Violet

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought as a birthday gift for a relative. Arrived quickly.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best perfume Favourite perfume of all time! I love it ❤️
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and fresh This perfume is an old favourite. Light and fresh.
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells gorgeous! I bought this a month ago for something different and i absolutely love it! I wear it everyday and is my go to perfume! Great price aswell.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only perfume I love So glad I can get it locally from you guys. Best scent on market.
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fruity and fresh I bought this for my daughter, she loves it.
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Fragrance I have been purchasing Tommy Girl original fragrance for over 20 years....love this !
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for young and (ahem) older My tweenage daughter bought this for me for Christmas but she also loves it so I often find her "borrowing" some :) So fresh and summery with lovely citrus notes. Not too over powering or musky.We are both very sensitive to strong smells so this is great for both of us. Now if she'd only stop pinching it all the time!
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Scent Discovered this lovely purfume a couple of months ago, I wear it everyday now. I love it.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Perfume Fast delivery , and love this perfume
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I used it as a girl and bought it for my daughter she loved it
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still the best This perfume was the alluring scent that my husband knew me by many years ago and it still to this day makes him think of me with love in his eyes.
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I am so happy with this purchased
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this perfume I bought this product this month and I will keep buying it. I love it.
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daughter’s Favourite I bought this as a present for my daughter as it is her favourite fragrance.
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fresh scent with a bit taste of floral, a little sweet too, stay all day on my body
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love smell.My one and only forever perfume. I bought a 3 weeks ago. Sooo nice smell.Stays whole day.As usual cheapest shops to buy this product.I bought it for close to half a price.Love it...
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Timeless I've been using this perfume since a friend introduced its fresh fragrance to me in high school. We both still love and use it often. It's such a refteshing vibrant sent. Love it and Always will.
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Old but still great This is so fresh and clean use it when you get out of the shower on a hot day and you'll feel fresh and clean all day no matter how much you sweat definitely a daytime perfume
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My absolute favourite Have been buying this perfume for roughly 10 years now and chemist warehouse is always my go to since it’s cheap
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells sexy!! My wife loves it... two thumbs up!!
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well priced and amazing smell I bought this a few weeks ago and have worn it nearly every day as i am obsessed with the fresh and uplifting smell that it radiates all day when i wear it! It is a very summery scent that is strong without being too overpowering
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent Purchased this for myself. Had it a few years ago and many compliments. Great price too
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing Got it for a Christmas gift for a Tommy Hilfiger fan. She was over the moon.
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell Bought this for a friend and she was very happy about it. Great smell. Money well spent.
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using this for last 3 years and love it. This is my everyday fragrance and always buy it from chemist warehouse for the great price.
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mmmm Beautiful I was gifted this for an early Christmas gift. I was not familiar with it. I love it. Its very feminine, and smells delicious!
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing I’ve always loved Tommy girl, this product is great smells amazing
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summer feels !! Perfect scent for summer !!!!! It came so quick in the mail after ordering online !! Great value for money
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice Scent I always used this everyday when I’m working it feels me so refreshing..
Date published: 2018-12-08
  • y_2021, m_4, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_81
  • loc_en_AU, sid_57891, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT