ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Tommy Hilfiger Tommy Girl Eau De Toilette 100ml
  Product ID: 57891

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Tommy Hilfiger Tommy Girl Eau De Toilette 100ml

Tommy Hilfiger Tommy Girl Eau De Toilette 100ml

Product ID: 57891
$39.99
$40.01 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $80.00
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

The Tommy Hilfiger Tommy Girl Eu De Cologne has been created for the woman who demands only the best. This rich and luxurious fragrance for women lures you and everyone around you with its timeless fruity and oriental scent.

Irresistibly refreshing, this Tommy Hilfiger edc contains black currant, camelia, mandarin orange and apple tree blossom in its top notes. Warm and sexy, this fragrance for women blends in honeysuckle, lily, violet, mint, grapefruit, citruses and rose at the heart. Woody and oriental base notes of magnolia, leather, sandalwood, jasmine and cedar, make the Tommy Hilfiger Tommy Girl essentially feminine.

 A clean and sheer concoction, this Tommy Hilfiger cologne is truly alluring.

 

Fragrance Notes: Apple, Blackcurrant Bud, Cedarwood, Heather, Honeysuckle, Jasmine, Lily, Magnolia, Mandarin, Rose, Sandalwood, Spearmint, Tangerine, Violet

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tommy Girl - great classic scent Bought for my teenage daughter who loves it. I think it's a really lovely classic scent. Fresh and lightly floral. Good value from CW in 100ml bottle.
Date published: 2021-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favourites! Clean & fresh fragrance - suitable for all ages
Date published: 2021-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice smell and staying for long time Amazing nice perfume
Date published: 2021-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING Smells amazing, perfect gift for a teens/ young adult
Date published: 2021-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good value for large bottle love this scent and the great price for large bottle
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite day fragance. A very soft fragance, perfect for everyday use or for people who cannot tolerate stronger fragances. Have purchased this before. Very happy with it.
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thanks! One of my fave perfumes. Quick delivery, great price. Thanks!
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Donna28 Is my favourite perfume love the gentle fragrance
Date published: 2021-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Love it. I always use it. Last long
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tommy Girl Gorgeous will definitely buy again.
Date published: 2021-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous I just bought Tommy girl it’s exclusive perfume. Long lasting. 5⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Recommend.
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!! People compliment on this one.
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Scent Been one of my favourite scent. I feel fresh and smells good and have the confidence everyday wearing it. Best buy!
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My life saver. Love it, but living in outback Qld,its so hard to get, but i can always rely on chemist warehouse, they always have whatever i need.
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I love it!! Thank you so much..
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from present for a teenager bought this as a present for my teenage niece and she loved it
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfume purchase - click and collect Love the perfume and good price from CWH. I did click and collect and it was all seamless.
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tommy Girl got this for my daughter and she loves the day long lasting scent
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TOMMY GIRL a lovely fresh & clean fragrance. spring time fragrance. light & feels like you’ve just stepped out of the shower. looks lifting too.
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glad I can still get Tommy Girl and great pricing My old time favourite and great price I remember paying over $100 back in early 80’s
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice smell and it’s amazing Tommy girl perfume great for the price
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tommy girl Love tommy girl it’s the only one I use. It smells amazing
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tommy Girl Great value for money
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Absolutely beautiful. Crisp clean scent. One spray is more than enough at a time. Will last!
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from always a winner! Forever my favourite perfume. I receive compliments every time I wear it.
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smell of this perfume, was a gift for my daughter for Xmas
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing perfume Great and affordable perfume. Seen the reviews & thought I would buy it to add in a Xmas pack. Smells amazing. Great buy
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I bought this amazing perfume almost 2 months ago for my Sister for Christmas. I have bought this particular bottle of perfume for myself multiple times as i love the smell of it! My sister was happy with this present also, she absolutely loved it and wears it everyday!
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and expensive smell perfume!! I bought this for myself and Christmas present for my friends. My old time favourite and always be and because I loved it that’s why I decided to gifted some to my friends,it has a very light lovely last long smell. I always get compliments from my workmates and friend’s. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Fresh This perfume smells like walking past a frangipani tree! Cheapest I could find it anywhere.
Date published: 2019-12-26
  • y_2022, m_5, d_28, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_91, tr_98
  • loc_en_AU, sid_57891, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT