ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Elizabeth Arden Pretty Eau de Parfum 100ml Spray
  Product ID: 58004

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Elizabeth Arden Pretty Eau de Parfum 100ml Spray

Elizabeth Arden Pretty Eau de Parfum 100ml Spray

Product ID: 58004
$29.99 MAYDAY SALE
$29.99
$29.99
$65.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $95.00
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Petty by Elizabeth Arden perfume is a light fragrance, opens fresh
and fruity
and dries down beautifully to warm notes.

The bottle is very elegant and you can hold it in one hand like an
apple.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Lovely perfume and long lasting.
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EA Pretty Eau de Parfum 100ml Spray Good price and nice product
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Pretty is it’s nme, pretty is the fragrance.
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its “Pretty” Good.. I bought this fragrance for myself in Dec 2019 and its amazing. It has a sweet floral smell that isnt over powering and last all day/evening.. Husband always mentions its nice smell. I highly recommend this fragrance.
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fragrance Seen this perfume whilst browsing on Chemist warehouse womens fragrances. Thought, i'd try this as have tried Elizabeth Arden's other perfume in the past. And didn't disappoint me. Love it. The fragrance is not overpowering. Just perfect for me. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells nice! Bought as a present for mum and she really loves the scent.
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Timeless White Floral scent I bought this scent for both my daughters last Christmas (they both loved it and used it) and I bought again for a friends daughter this Christmas. I would also use myself. It is a lovely soft feminine scent - think peony, hint of jasmine and peach. Flowery and fresh not overpowering. Timeless.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent I brought this recently as a Christmas gift for my mum as the scent was really nice .i would describe it as a floral scent but not too strong .Perfect to wear during the night or day .
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely light fragrance This is a lovely light fragrance, a delicate blend of floral and citrus. It's also very economical - one or two sprays seem to last all day.
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it!! Great smell for everyday use
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so cheap This item was so cheap and affordable on price but not on quality and service
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with my purchase and the price was even better...love the smell
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good price and good for use I like so much because smell so good and all day i still smell. I like so much.i get to my family all the time when i back to Thailand ,thay 're like too. Good price and good for use
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I loved it and I use it every day morning and afternoon. Cheapest perfume I ever bought but the best.
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty is My Perfume is Me I love this perfume it is now my smell, any time someone wants to know what i want for xmas and bdays this is my request. I even have a tiny 10ml bottle for my plane trips overseas.
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent perfume They are awesome and smells great
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light & Refreshing I knowElizabeth Arden is an old Parfum name. This product is amazing, such a beautiful light Parfum. Very reasonable priced. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's Pretty! Love this product. Great price too!
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Devine I bought this product a couple weeks ago and it smells absolutely amazing, it has a wonderful floral scent that isn’t over powering and it lasts you a long time to
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pretty I am in love with this perfume. It literally is so pretty in every way. Very feminine, floral and fruity. I've had so many compliments on how nice I smell. It smells that good you do feel pretty wearing it.
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful product I bought this a little while ago. It is absolutely beautiful and I have had compliments from people about the scent. I love it and will definitely be ordering this again in the future
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bargain! I was so happy with the price. I gifted one to my Nan and kept one. My Nan liked the smell and I wear mine regularly.
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great products Helpful staff and great products
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I brought this for myself and I have had so many compliments on how nice it smells, I’ll definitely be buying again
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Absolutely love this perfume Pretty a lot of people ask what perfume I am wearing and Pretty is not over powering just perfect.
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product for a low price Love this and love it, especially when i bought it for $20.00 what a bargain. :)
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty I purchased this an in love .. it is what it's name says 'pretty' a light, lingering floral fragrance perfect for everyday wear. Ordered and received in days. Great service & product.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feminine I bought this one month ago after my boyfriend complained that most of my perfumes were too strong. But he absolutely loves this fragrance!
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A scent that lasts I ordered this product 3 weeks ago brcause I saw my brother bought it for his wife. Through curiosity I thought I must try it.. As soon as I sprayed it, its scent wafted in my room, not heady just pleasant and friends asked me what scent I am wearing. Got a lot of good vibes. That makes me feel good!
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great perfume Its my ne favourite one now.smells so good
Date published: 2019-09-06
  • y_2020, m_10, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_106
  • loc_en_AU, sid_58004, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT