ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Clearwipe Lens Cleaner Wipes 20
  Product ID: 58031

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Clearwipe Lens Cleaner Wipes 20

Clearwipe Lens Cleaner Wipes 20

Product ID: 58031
$2.99
$2.01 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $5.00
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Clearwipe is a brilliantly effective and safe lens cleaner. It comes
in packs of 20 individually wrapped sachets that can be carried
with you and used anywhere, anytime. Forget cleaning your
glasses with a grotty handkerchief!

Clearwipe easily lifts grease, dust and lint without scratching
your expensive lenses. Regular use keeps dust and lint from
building up. And the cleaning solution dries instantly, leaving no
streaks.

Not just for glasses

Clearwipe is great for cleaning spectacles, but it's also perfect
for all glass surfaces when you need a way of removing dirt and
grease without streaks and scratches. Try it on:
-goggles
-cameras
-binoculars
-camcorders
-projectors
-magnifiers
-microscopes
-TV screens
-computer screens
-car mirrors
-cosmetic mirrors
Versatile and effective - pick up a pack of Clearwipe today.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic glasses/sunglasses cleaner on the go It does what is says it does.
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I bought this many times for my glasses.love this product easy to open and clean well
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best clean for my reading specs I always buy clearwipe for my reading glasses as they get so grubby. the 20 pack is such great value and does the job for shining specs
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well Cleans my glasses really well, I use them at least once a day
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant I bought these on a whim for my sunglasses as sometimes the can fog up when I drive. These work great, they aren't too wet to handle when opened and l clean my glasses without excess moisture to wipe off.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clearwipe - Clearwipe lens cleaner wipes. I am never without lens cleaners in every handbag. The days of cleaning glasses with your petticoat is really dead. These wipes clean glasses as new in a few seconds. I discovered them years ago. I always keep at least two in stock.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carry these everywhere My partner uses them on his glasses, and I use them on my sunnies frequently. Great for cleaning away smudges.
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wipes I used it all the time to wipe my eyeglasses, phone and sunglasses.
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hand product I bought these about a month ago, im very glad I did as they ate Greta to clean my glasses with they don't leave a pesky residue
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I carry these in my handbag at all times to clean glasses as needed. A great quick easy solution to dirty glasses.
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what it says on the box Great product, cleans lenses really well. Also works on computer screens to clean fingerprints.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Handy These are great little wipes. I keep some in the glovebox and some in the handbag. Great to clean your glasses. No mess, no fuss and not bulky. Great to clean there iPhone too
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Now I see it Cleaner by trade . Great to have in wallet for last thing to clean . Your glasses are the object that get all the environments dirt . Great job
Date published: 2018-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just perfect Clean effectively and cleanly without any residue. Use them all the time..
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant! I tried these and never new how dirty my glasses were. I can see clearer than ever
Date published: 2017-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Brilliant use them all the time
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product for people with glasses tried it once and since then have never stopped using them
Date published: 2016-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very handy I buy these regularly and find them to be an effective spectacle cleaner, however they are a tad small, making the job quite fiddly.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A little bit excessive but works perfectly
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from dries up too quickly Very handy when you're on the move and don't have anything proper to clean your glasses on, but it dries too quickly, so you've got to move fast!
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from These are meant to keep your glasses squeaky clean Very dry inside sealed container
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible. Left scratches and fog on my glasses. Terrible product, do not buy for the sake of your glasses.
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Leaves Residue - Dirtier than before! I bought this in the hopes of having a really quick, convenient, and easy way to clean my glasses but have been extremely disappointed. If there's fingerprints or smudges the wipes will just smear it all over the glass. If I'm just trying to wipe off something like dust the wipe will leave a residue on the glass that clouds it. Maybe I got a bad batch or they changed their formula since I seem to have had a really different experience to the other reviews but really you get what you pay for and you'd probably be better off getting a quality spray and a cloth or just washing them normally.
Date published: 2017-11-01
  • y_2022, m_1, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_27
  • loc_en_AU, sid_58031, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...